Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,855 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:20 PM

List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics (19653 Views)

30 People Killed On A Crowded Bridge In Borno After An Explosion / Protest Hits Southern Kaduna As Soldiers Prevent Residents From Voting. Photos / People Killed At Buhari, APC Presidential Rally In Port Harcourt (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by RestructureNig4: 10:56am On Dec 23, 2022
Entire families are murdered in a single night because they are Christians, and the Church remains silent. In Nigeria, what kind of Christianity do we practice? The church acts as if the only people it represents are Christians in major cities. What about these people?

Christians are being wiped out yet it don't make headlines.

36 Likes 4 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by dumahi(m): 10:57am On Dec 23, 2022
So so so sad! But, instead of Atiku and Tinubu to apologise to Nigerians for selling us a bad product, they are trying to force us to buy more.

When they killed Nigerians in the Southwest, Tinubu came mocking them by asking "Where's their cow?"

Atiku supported the killing of an innocent Christian girl Deborah.

So, how are these two going to make the country better than Buhari? If Nigerian lives truly matter to Nigerians, 2023 will tell.

Those working for the destiny thieves should remember that many people who worked for Buhari to become President in 2015 have been killed, maimed, raped, or their property destroyed by bandits.

Bluntguy:
And to think that they are asking us to vote Muslim -muslim ticket. APC is a very wicked party. You can neither support her or Tinubu without appearing very stewpid.

Both Muslim-muslim ticket (Tinubu) and a Fulani Muslim succeeding a Fulani Muslim (Atiku) are to be condemned equally. However, it is NOT exactly about religion. What many Christians don't know is that there are millions of Muslims who hate these evils. I'll like you to read this Google doc and you will understand this better.
What Nigerians mostly need to overcome this situation is the right information and action.

53 Likes 5 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Mrkindness: 11:18am On Dec 23, 2022
This is just for one Village ooo, come to KATERI TOWN enter bike to Gurara Dam roads more than 37 villages have been sacked without inhabitants.

45 Likes 7 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Bluntguy: 11:21am On Dec 23, 2022
And to think that they are asking us to vote Muslim -muslim ticket. APC is a very wicked party. You can neither support her or Tinubu without appearing very stewpid.

109 Likes 5 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by gidgiddy: 11:21am On Dec 23, 2022
This dreadful news wont make it past page one, it cant be blamed on IPOB

68 Likes 4 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Fejoku: 12:04pm On Dec 23, 2022
I've maintained my usage of the title 'fulani terrorist militia' because that is exactly what they are. They aren't really herdsmen. That doesn't mean that some killings aren't done by fulani herdsmen.
Fulani herdsmen do some of the rapings and farmlands killings but you see those ones where whole villages are attacked and sacked, it is the handiwork of fulani militias who get logistics and arms from the Nigerian army. You'll always notice that military checkpoints are in those communities but they never intervene even when they're called. They'll say that they've not been given orders from their superior. Why then were they stationed in those communities? It is to give a false sense of security so villagers can stay aloof until they are attacked. However, these same military checkpoints will respond if the fulani militia runs into trouble from the determined vigilante. They will suddenly get the 'orders' to intervene.
The military will come the next day and seize all the weapons the village vigilante used to defend the village the previous night. Thereafter, another fulani militia attack will happen and the whole community will be devastated with many killed. All you will hear is some mock sympathy from the governor's spokesman.
I've been studying this modus operandi since the fulanis were attacking the Berom people of Plateau state.
Quote me anywhere. The Nigerian government and army can never protect any Christian community from fulani terrorist militia attacks. You who are reading this, the turn of your community is coming. You did nothing when it was happening in Plateau. You're silent as it is happening in Southern Kaduna. You feigned ignorance at it is happening in Benue and you even blamed IPOB as it is happening in Enugu( Eha-Amufu). When it shall get to your own community, no one will stand up and speak for you. This post will remain as a reminder to you when it happens. You're free to quote it when it is your turn to lament.
Shame on CAN and other relevant Christian organizations.

113 Likes 18 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by JOemmy(m): 12:42pm On Dec 23, 2022
This has been going on since el rufai became governor of kaduna state I can remember the Christmas and new year's eve massacre in 2017 were almost a thousand southern kaduna people were mercilessly massacred in one night yet no single arrest have been made till date. Yet some wicked people are still praising el rufai for his performance if u can't secure the lives of ur people u don't have any business in govt house.

48 Likes 4 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by unclejb2(m): 12:50pm On Dec 23, 2022
We must get it right this time around.

Peter Obi for president

37 Likes 2 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by gidgiddy: 1:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
All those people who are not from the South East but like to comment on insecurity in the South East because they claim they hate insecurity

Why are they not here?

They only remember there is insecurity in Nigeria when it has to do with the South East

43 Likes 3 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Nbote(m): 2:45pm On Dec 23, 2022
No major news outlet will report it becos the govt is more interested in painting an image of "all is well"

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by bestman09(m): 2:45pm On Dec 23, 2022
And the short devil governor is sitting there comfortably with his Muslim vice.

Please let us reject this APC Muslim Muslim ticket as the resultant effect will be terrible if they rig themselves into aso rock

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Brendaniel: 2:45pm On Dec 23, 2022
And someone is telling us to vote APC because of El-rufai's performance, When muslims ask us why Christians are supporting Peter Obi, this is one of the reasons, 40 people where killed in a community, All Christians, have muslims been fair to Christians in the past 7 years under a muslim presidency, then Tinubu decided to go with muslim/muslim ticket.

How heartless can some Tinubu supporters be

Timmi:

Don’t mind CAN, instead of speaking up loud and clear on this abomination, they are concerned about the Muslim-Muslim ticket and they will rather vote for an Antichrist

Are you alright, a muslim president and a Christian Pastor as vice and all these are happening, now imagine a muslim president and vice, CAN has spoken in the past, what changed, now they want a Christian president to make the change, you guys are still blaming them, you guys are very heartless human beings...

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by degreatstalion: 2:45pm On Dec 23, 2022
D
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Dididrumz(m): 2:46pm On Dec 23, 2022
Sad
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by EtinosaDLaw(m): 2:46pm On Dec 23, 2022
OP don't blame CAN. What do you want them to do that they haven't done? Do they have a military arm to fight for Christians?? The people who can do it do not value Christian lives, that's why CAN is boldly trying to change them by supporting someone who will cater for both Christians as well as Muslims. Because of this, CAN has been called all sorts of names but they're still determined to support Obi. They're doing what they can bro, don't blame them.

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Nobody: 2:46pm On Dec 23, 2022
This is beyond tragic. We need a new set of leaders in Nigeria. Vote wisely.

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Corrections: 2:46pm On Dec 23, 2022
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Musty112: 2:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
This is really sad, but please do not paint it in the religious light. I and my family are not Christians and we have had our fair share of the madness and sadness. Crime is crime. It is happening all over the federation and the perpetrators do not ask of what religion you practice before unleashing the tragedy.

I made my point without mentioning anyone, pls at all cost resist that urge to come to my mention. Thanks

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by kelechiodo(m): 2:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
Chai
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Chibuzoc(m): 2:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
cry see the type of bullets used by this terrorists. It's safe to say repented Boko haram members has taken over the military. It's unfortunate that while ESN are trying to protect the people, repented terrorists who are now members of the army will be around to commit more killings and ignorant Nigerians will join them in blaming Ipob

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Timmi: 2:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
RestructureNig4:
Entire families are murdered in a single night because they are Christians, and the Church remains silent. In Nigeria, what kind of Christianity do we practice? The church acts as if the only people it represents are Christians in major cities. What about these people?

Christians are being wiped out yet it don't make headlines.

Don’t mind CAN, instead of speaking up loud and clear on this abomination, they are concerned about the Muslim-Muslim ticket and they will rather vote for an Antichrist

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by oluseyiforjesus(m): 2:47pm On Dec 23, 2022
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Sleekfingers: 2:48pm On Dec 23, 2022
Bluntguy:

Ain't you free not to vote for them? Vote for candidate of your choice....

I will be voting for Tinubu.....I don't give a shit about his religion....I believe Tinubu can deliver ....
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Agroo1: 2:48pm On Dec 23, 2022
T
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Jasper14(m): 2:48pm On Dec 23, 2022
Nawa o
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Llight101(m): 2:49pm On Dec 23, 2022
It's been happening for a very long time now.
Some even unreported.

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by saintkel(m): 2:50pm On Dec 23, 2022
Christians are doomed in dis country
Sincerely Christians are d most tolerant religion in d world

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by israelmao(m): 2:50pm On Dec 23, 2022
It's stupidity to cast your votes again for your oppressors and killers.Vote wisely,vote for Peter Obi.

Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by Akfrenzy(m): 2:51pm On Dec 23, 2022
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by ashcall(m): 2:51pm On Dec 23, 2022
Mrkindness:
This is just for one Village ooo, come to KATERI TOWN enter bike to Gurara Dam roads more than 37 villages have been sacked without inhabitants.
unfutunate
Re: List Of People Killed In Southern Kaduna 13/12/2022 Pics by mrvitalis(m): 2:51pm On Dec 23, 2022
Can't this people form militia to defend themselves ?
Well then that's when police and army become miraculously active

Fulani would kill in a community for months but once the community arm themselves to defend themselves boom police and army miraculously locate the community

We need state police and community police

This is one reason to vote Peter obi

Bianca Ojukwu Is Nigeria's New Ambassador To Ghana / Controversy Trails Appointment Of Substantive AGF / Oshiomole Talks Tough To INEC Chairman Over Election Postponement (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40