Stats: 3,161,285 members, 7,846,298 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 01:47 PM

We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi (359 Views)

"Bus Conductor": Atiku's Camp mocks Wike Over Frequent Visits To The Villa / Atiku Abubakar Win His Polling Unit At Ajiya, Gwadabawa Yola North LGA / Give Fani-kayode Food And He Will Sing For You - Obasanjo (2) (3) (4)

We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by omoenoma: 8:15pm On Jan 02, 2023
The ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu campaign team,  has mocked the Labour party, LP, presidential candidate, Peter Obi following his endorsement by former President Olusegun Obasanjo. Read more https://enomaomoruyi.com/2023-we-pity-you-obasanjo-cant-win-his-polling-unit-tinubu-camp-mocks-peter-obi-over-endorsement/

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by Coolsperm: 8:17pm On Jan 02, 2023
If Muslim Muslim ticket is very good Tinubu could have practice it in his house

Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by Roboto11: 8:19pm On Jan 02, 2023

No lie was told.
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:21pm On Jan 02, 2023
Truth.

If Labour Party win OBJ polling unit, I'll shamefully deactivate this account
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by MadamExcellency: 8:21pm On Jan 02, 2023
But BAT lost his State, Osun to PDP and ran to Abuja before the final collation of the results to stop the process but Buhari rebuffed him.

These people are the major problem of Nigeria.

Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by NothingDoMe: 8:24pm On Jan 02, 2023
Coolsperm:
If Muslim Muslim ticket is very good Tinubu could have practice it in his house
Something he could not practice in his house his wants to practice in Nigeria. So it's good for Nigeria to scatter but his house should be intact. undecided

Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by NothingDoMe: 8:25pm On Jan 02, 2023
MadamExcellency:
But BAT lost his State, Osun to PDP and ran to Abuja before the final collation of the results to stop the process but Buhari rebuffed him.

These people are the major problem of Nigeria.
That's his normal pattern. Buhari nor answer am. grin

Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by Jostoman: 8:29pm On Jan 02, 2023
If Lagos landlord and his zombies supporters like let them continue attacking, baba have spoken and doesn't have time for the nonsense they are saying.
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by Naijanascam: 8:31pm On Jan 02, 2023
Trade marks of urchins always chest eating

Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jan 02, 2023
Don't Vote a corrupt druggie, Nigeria still has decent people

“If it is his achievements in Lagos that has solely become his selling point, why does he need a Muslim-Muslim ticket to sell his candidacy? Why must he jeopardise the peace, justice, inclusivity and stability of a fragile Nigeria to achieve his presidential ambition?

“If Jagaban so much believes in the Muslim-Muslim ticket, why didn’t he practise it in Lagos State? There has never been a same-faith ticket in the history of Lagos State. If Jagaban believes in Islam, to the extent of proving it by a Muslim-Muslim ticket, why didn’t he practise it in marriage? Muslim-Muslim ticket seems impossible in Tinubu’s family, is it in Nigeria that it will work?”

He said Dogara’s decision to support Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) is a justification of the fact that “he (Dogara) is not a religious bigot.”

Garba added: “He represents peace, justice and inclusiveness. And that is in line with our religious teachings. Therefore, we, the 95 per cent Christians of his constituency, are solidly behind him and behind CAN, and will never support a same-faith ticket.
https://guardian.ng/news/christian-apc-members-pick-holes-in-partys-muslim-muslim-ticket/amp
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by chiefolododo(m): 8:41pm On Jan 02, 2023
It is not about one polling unit( that is even if he does not win his polling unit),it is about the overall effect on the election, I am not in Obj polling until, but as an elder statement, the one we so much respect, we listen to him
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by Flora2Sweet: 8:41pm On Jan 02, 2023
Dem dey Run kiti kiti kata kata grin

Emi- whaat Again grin
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by yarimo(m): 8:46pm On Jan 02, 2023
TINUBU should never grant PETER OBI an audience to snap pictures with him , he will use the pictures and claim endorsement from TINUBU.
Re: We Pity You, Obasanjo Can’t Win His Polling Unit - Tinubu Camp Mocks Peter Obi by habsydiamond(m): 8:54pm On Jan 02, 2023
OK.....Next!!!!

There Are Only Two Major Tribes In Nigeria / Jubilation As Mbaka Returns To Adoration Ministry After Suspension / Peter Obi Pays Medical Bill Of Abandoned Patient

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15