Stats: 3,162,260 members, 7,849,941 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 11:55 AM

Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President (8526 Views)

Laolu Akande: Tinubu Must Articulate Clear Foreign Policy To Back UNGA speech / Wike: Atiku Is An Elder, I Am The Most Experienced Of All The Aspirants / What Happened To Drug Barons Agbele And Akande, Tinubu Laundered $460k For? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by realestate99: 11:32am On Jan 15, 2023
MajorOvakporaye:
Condemned idiots always support fellow condemned idiots. What did Akande do while he was governor of Osun State? He spent 4 years eating amala, ewedu and gbegiri until Obasanjo came and pushed him off the seat.

Peter Obi we know,
Peter Obi we support!!!

See the cups of rice Tinupoo distributed to Osun women.
Yet You fools are demanding apology from brymo, are you people cursed? Is it a crime to support another candidate asides Obidense? Must everyone support that mediocre liar called obi with no achievements whatsoever? You are always on the offensive but when favours are returned, you will be seeking for apology....bunch of flat headed cowards.
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by CartelKenneth: 11:36am On Jan 15, 2023
Blessed assurance
Tinubu must die before march
Amen
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by MoneyMustBMade(m): 11:45am On Jan 15, 2023
Bribery and corruption master. A man that will not remember anything happening there.. I pity this nation if this man win. Our second name will be shege. Someone that can't even remember his party name, you wanr to hand over 200 plus millions people? Very bad

Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by 00FFT00(m): 12:47pm On Jan 15, 2023
leethebee:
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/01/tinubu-is-most-experience-will-emerge-president-akande/amp/

So, here are the advantages he meant:

True, Tinubu has everything that other candidates don’t have live dementia,kleptomania, drugs dealing ability and concealment, lies more than the devil himself, no clarified parentage and school age friends. He is exceptionally brilliant and experienced in stealing public funds

He is not healthy, age is no longer on his side, no in his name incorporated business, no certified tax clearance document from legitimate incomes. And he wants to be president.

Please add yours...
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by technicallyrich(m): 12:51pm On Jan 15, 2023
These old derty yoru badd fake mudslims pigg that don't bath and stinkk like yoru badd girls mess after eaten Amala is opening his roten mouth saying nonsense.
Thunda fia you old pigg
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Emekaonline: 1:05pm On Jan 15, 2023
Elonmuzk:
If you guys stupidly elect Tinubu because of ethnic believes, the suffering you are seeing now is going to be tip of the iceberg. It's non of my business anyways. Good luck to you guys!

The same way igbos rejected Awolowo and Olu Falae even though they knew that both were better than Shagari and OBJ respectively we shall reject Obi for the same reasons in February
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by sinero: 1:06pm On Jan 15, 2023
Godisablealltim:
thieves supports thieves

What did Bisi Akande steal from you sir?
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by MajorOvakporaye(f): 1:32pm On Jan 15, 2023
realestate99:

Yet You fools are demanding apology from brymo, are you people cursed? Is it a crime to support another candidate asides Obidense? Must everyone support that mediocre liar called obi with no achievements whatsoever? You are always on the offensive but when favours are returned, you will be seeking for apology....bunch of flat headed cowards.

Cc: Seun, Mynd44, OAM4J, Lalasticlala, Nlfpmod, Dominique, Obinoscopy

Rule 2, insulting a nairalander
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by greenandy: 1:42pm On Jan 15, 2023
Experience of a half-dead person is useless. Tinubu is old and suffer mental disorientation, flawed speeches, and memory loss.
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by realestate99: 3:29pm On Jan 15, 2023
CartelKenneth:
Blessed assurance
Tinubu must die before march
Amen
Replace that name with your father
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Elonmuzk(m): 4:35pm On Jan 15, 2023
Emekaonline:

The same way igbos rejected Awolowo and Olu Falae even though they knew that both were better than Shagari and OBJ respectively we shall reject Obi for the same reasons in February
Didn't that happen like in the 70s? Whatever that floats your boat dude!
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by 2016easy2017: 4:42pm On Jan 15, 2023
Tinubu should be busy with work now as president. He should be dishing out orders by now.qe can't wait till February oo
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Lepon02: 5:36pm On Jan 15, 2023
Baba Akande without all due respect, enikkurrrre sir!
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Longman8: 6:40pm On Jan 15, 2023
I m not surprised. Na their age mate. 80s them.
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by ismodiwa(m): 8:12pm On Jan 15, 2023
OGIBRA:
They will wail, insult, and abuse him, as if, nobody must have another choice or opinion apart from their choice...

As in ehhhh, they're so dumb and have no respect what soever for someone else's opinion..

Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Pemco: 9:39pm On Jan 15, 2023
What makes Tinubu the most experienced? If you say, the most aged, I will agree. Apart from Lagos state that Tinubu governed for 8 years, where did he worked prior to his reign of Lagos state (public & private)?? Maybe, we will not attempt to mention the US accounting work, Tinubu worked, which rubbed on him the much talked about drug mess.

Peter Obi also ruled Anambra state for 8 years, and had become GEO in several Banks and international business of reputes. Placing Tinubu and Obi side by side in educational qualifications acquired, companied and international organisations headed, Obi surely, is ahead.
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by kolaaderin: 9:53pm On Jan 15, 2023
Teymanhenry:
That would be too bad for Nigeria. We've trail this roads with old Buhari and APC. We need a change in hands and strategy, that's why we are OBEDIENT...
But Obi is not a new face on the block. You want a new face then vote Sowore that has never been to power in any form. Don’t brand Obi pandora for us as fresh air.
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Teymanhenry(f): 6:32am On Jan 16, 2023
kolaaderin:
But Obi is not a new face on the block. You want a new face then vote Sowore that has never been to power in any form. Don’t brand Obi pandora for us as fresh air.

ain't he a new face to the presidency? For now Sowore has no good chance of winning. Maybe in the next election he'll put his axes together
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by sinero: 1:45pm On Jan 16, 2023
Teymanhenry:

ain't he a new face to the presidency? For now Sowore has no good chance of winning. Maybe in the next election he'll put his axes together

An Tinubu is an old face to the presidency right? Una no even know wetin una go take market your principal again.
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by Teymanhenry(f): 5:59am On Jan 18, 2023
sinero:

An Tinubu is an old face to the presidency right? Una no even know wetin una go take market your principal again.

You should know that the presidency is the people behind the president making certain decision. No wonder he has slots for appointments during the APC era. He's so involved that he brought the Vice President and boldly told d APC it is my turn. Come on man, he practically formed d party and became chairman
Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by lexylaw40: 7:57am On Feb 19, 2023

Obono Obla Reacts To House Of Reps Call For His Sack / Kogi Governorship: APC Under Pressure To Review Disqualification Of 12 Aspirants / Why The Attack On Tinubu And His Investment?