Stats: 3,155,796 members, 7,827,942 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:43 PM

Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com (821 Views)

Pls Review Www.ebusinessinfos.com / Help Review Www.9jaboys.com / Can You Please Review Www.ogbongeblog.com (2) (3) (4)

Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by WeMaStEr(m): 2:57pm On Sep 07, 2011
please guys,   help review www.top10productsandservices.com site is for clickbank products

thanks
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by yawatide(f): 4:43pm On Sep 07, 2011
Looks like a web host's parked domain page.

No offense, of course.
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by Ymodulus: 7:59pm On Sep 07, 2011
^aaarhhh! Madam YAWA shey etide. U wud have put it in a beta way na. If u ave to b euphemistic den be euphemistic. @poster she well to be honest pls do more. Ur design is not encouraging. Dou am viewing this from my nokia mobile. Ur footer content and its color fonts not too good. I can also see that your dynamic url link are not trimmed u didnt take care of wild characters or how will i put it. I mean u didnt try ur best to make d link look nice. Links with url encoding are not really nice to human view. O gosh trim d white spaces or replace dem with hyphen or underscore. Cant really say much on mobile.
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by Ymodulus: 8:00pm On Sep 07, 2011
^aaarhhh! Madam YAWA shey etide. U wud have put it in a beta way na. If u ave to b euphemistic den be euphemistic. @poster she well to be honest pls do more. Ur design is not encouraging. Dou am viewing this from my nokia mobile. Ur footer content and its color fonts not too good. I can also see that your dynamic url link are not trimmed u didnt take care of wild characters or how will i put it. I mean u didnt try ur best to make d link look nice. Links with url encoding are not really nice to human view. O gosh trim d white spaces or replace dem with hyphen or underscore. Cant really say much on mobile.
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by Ymodulus: 8:01pm On Sep 07, 2011
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by WeMaStEr(m): 8:10pm On Sep 07, 2011
thanks guys,

@Ymodulus, good review but still check on pc and reply.
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by bros1234(m): 9:49pm On Sep 07, 2011
clickbank website.
Re: Help Review Www.top10productsandservices.com by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 08, 2011
more like advert referral site to me

Starting Your Own Bulk Sms Reseller Business / Cheap Web Hosting + Domain Name Registration For =n=5000 / Name Suggestions Please.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6