Stats: 3,158,276 members, 7,836,241 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:17 AM

How Much Is Driving Licence? - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / How Much Is Driving Licence? (871 Views)

FG Hikes Vehicle Number Plate, Driving Licence Rates By 50% / Numbers To Call To Verify The Validity Of Your Driving Licence - FRSC / Is It Possible To Drive In Nigeria With An EU Driving Licence? (2) (3) (4)

How Much Is Driving Licence? by AutoManual: 10:52am On Feb 09, 2023
My driving school said 5years is 35k to process it for me.
I would like to know if it will be cheaper if I approach FRSC.

Thank you.
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by 9jaADMIN(m): 11:24am On Feb 09, 2023
Ha! That one wants to scam u. Are u a new user or returning user?
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by AutoManual: 11:32am On Feb 09, 2023
9jaADMIN:
Ha! That one wants to scam u. Are u a new user or returning user?
new user.
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by 9jaADMIN(m): 11:41am On Feb 09, 2023
Where is ur location. And i have a sure plug at FRSC ikeja. Dont pay any driving school
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by AutoManual: 1:24pm On Feb 09, 2023
[Enugu
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by Kasdat5(m): 10:17pm On Feb 09, 2023
9jaADMIN:
Where is ur location. And i have a sure plug at FRSC ikeja. Dont pay any driving school

Which nonsense sure plug , na una dey spoil ngr . Follow due process .
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by 9jaADMIN(m): 3:47am On Feb 10, 2023
Okay oo. Make e park him money give driving school. I dont think u do understand my words. Think well first boy
Kasdat5:

Which nonsense sure plug , na una dey spoil ngr . Follow due process .
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by Kasdat5(m): 11:16am On Feb 10, 2023
9jaADMIN:
Okay oo. Make e park him money give driving school. I dont think u do understand my words. Think well first boy

Go to the road safety office closest to you , google procedures if you are new to it. Nigerians are always lazy to do things right . I did mine recently , made payments myself & was lucky to be captured same day ..
Wait first , who are you calling boy
I no blame you , na nairaland cause am

Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by AutoManual: 12:12pm On Feb 10, 2023
Kasdat5:

Go to the road safety office closest to you , google procedures if you are new to it. Nigerians are always lazy to do things right . I did mine recently , made payments myself & was lucky to be captured same day ..
simple question how much did you pay
Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by Kasdat5(m): 1:02pm On Feb 10, 2023
AutoManual:
simple question how much did you pay

It's there online , they mustn't do everything for you .

Re: How Much Is Driving Licence? by 9jaADMIN(m): 6:34am On Feb 12, 2023
I no go mind na. We fit meet na. If na nairaland dey block ur sence boy.

Kasdat5:

The Use Of Car Air-conditioners; A Health Hazard? / Police BCMR And The Southeast Police / Planar Vs Nonplanar Driver Side Mirrors? Which Is Better?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11