Stats: 3,151,591 members, 7,812,928 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:47 PM

My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work (56315 Views)

My Wife Complains That My Private Part Is Too Big & That I Stay Too Long, Help / I Resigned From Work In Lagos, Relocated To Abuja To Be With My Girl & Get A Job / I Cheated On My Husband With A Guy From Work And I Don't Know What To Do. (2) (3) (4)

My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by LoveUdie: 9:59pm On Feb 11, 2023
My husband inspects my private parts any time I return from work — Wife

•I was told she’s dating another man —Husband

A 42-year-old man of Lusaka, Zambia has been divorced by his wife for constantly checking her private parts after neighbours told him that she was going out with a named businessman.

According to Zambia Observer, Amos Chirwa, a teacher by profession was dragged to Lusaka Boma Court by his wife, Bessie Msisika Chirwa aged 39, a nurse by profession, on grounds that he has been vigorously checking her private parts whenever she comes back home from work especially in the morning after night shifts.

The two have five children together after being married for 13 years 10 months.

Amos was ordered to pay K600 per month for their children’s food and clothes.

Amos cried uncontrollably outside court as he did not want to lose his beautiful wife whom he loved dearly.

https://tribuneonlineng.com/my-husband-inspects-my-private-parts-any-time-i-return-from-work-wife/

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by habsydiamond(m): 10:05pm On Feb 11, 2023
He no get sense over jealous don dey show this one shege... the husband must be scientist trying to prove what is not.

61 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by rickpat(m): 10:06pm On Feb 11, 2023
na HBP go kill am soon

73 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by BigBrother9ja: 10:07pm On Feb 11, 2023
VERY SMART MAN...

WOMEN OF THIS GENERATION ARE MOSTLY SNEAKY CON ARTISTS.

Later, he became a very foolish man for crying...
Why would any reasonable man cry over a woman that wants to leave?
Me wey go dey jubilate sef. Any woman who wants to leave her husband doesn't not love him. Why would I cry over someone who doesn't love me?

155 Likes 10 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Nobody: 10:25pm On Feb 11, 2023
😂😂😂It isn't bad now. At least that's his property.

31 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Karemarealty288(m): 10:36pm On Feb 11, 2023
After carrying out enforcement on her kpekus......she still carry the thing waka...

50 Likes 8 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by PPIA: 11:37pm On Feb 11, 2023
When you house a hoe like Jennyclay or Siofra. You should check their private part every time they leave the house cool

102 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Lalami3232(m): 11:55pm On Feb 11, 2023
😆😆😆😆😆
No man will inspect the private part of a woman he met as a virgin. Na only boreholes aka non-virgins dem dey inspect cheesy

63 Likes 8 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by MightySparrow: 6:16am On Feb 12, 2023
That is his duty , his private workshopgrin

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 7:32am On Feb 12, 2023
Good..

Nothing wrong in inspecting your goods..You should be glad he cares about your welfare both IN and OUT.

You wouldn't want him putting a square peg in a round hole...would you?

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Onabeem(m): 7:35am On Feb 12, 2023
grin angry[center][/center] angry
LoveUdie:
A 42-year-old man of Lusaka, Zambia has been divorced by his wife for constantly checking her private parts after neighbours told him that she was going out with a named businessman.

According to Zambia Observer, Amos Chirwa, a teacher by profession was dragged to Lusaka Boma Court by his wife, Bessie Msisika Chirwa aged 39, a nurse by profession, on grounds that he has been vigorously checking her private parts whenever she comes back home from work especially in the morning after night shifts.

Amos was ordered to pay

Amos cried uncontrollably outside court as he did not want to lose his beautiful wife whom he claimed he loved dearly..
https://www.allsinglesandmarried.com/search/label/Marriage?&max-results=7&m=1
cheesy grin

(TRIBUNE)
Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by flourishing247: 8:02am On Feb 12, 2023
Height of insecurity.

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by KingMack(m): 8:19am On Feb 12, 2023
HRHQueenPhil:
Wen trust is gone ....love is questionable

https://www.youtube.com/live/Ev31M8hHrgQ?feature=share

True.....

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by imagrg(m): 10:50am On Feb 12, 2023
Women are not to be trusted.

I think I shall start inspecting Siofra a.k.a. Goodlady and JennyClay's kpekus because I don't trust them too. angry grin grin

27 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Brighton1(m): 10:57am On Feb 12, 2023
Even My girlfriend dey always inspect my preek too

34 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Emmanuel909090: 10:59am On Feb 12, 2023
Hmmm
Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by GeorgWashinton: 12:16pm On Feb 12, 2023
Goodlady:
A stupid man that ll still die of HBP. Shey metre dey there that's he's checking or reading. This is how some men lose good women cos of their craziness. Infact he should be investigated for fetishism.

You brain has been infected again. Receive barbing to get healings
Some of these commenters are young boys being fed by their parents so you don't need to slide to their level by throwing tantrum with them.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Shapeaso: 1:19pm On Feb 12, 2023
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Sniper101(m): 1:29pm On Feb 12, 2023
I say ehn
if say ToTo get "last used" the way wey WhatsApp take get "last seen" ...na e be say men go dey murder their wife and girlfriends on a regular sha grin

34 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by iamyemiakins(m): 1:39pm On Feb 12, 2023
The husband be like: When you left in the morning your clitoris was light red, why is it now deep red? Who stimulated it? Also, your vulva had no goosebumps when you left earlier, why does it have goosebumps now? 🙄😁

58 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by frozen70(f): 2:27pm On Feb 12, 2023
LoveUdie:

Amos was ordered to pay K600 per month for their children’s food and clothes.

Amos cried uncontrollably outside court as he did not want to lose his beautiful wife whom he claimed he loved dearly..
https://www.allsinglesandmarried.com/search/label/Marriage?&max-results=7&m=1

(TRIBUNE)

The man no value him life, he wants to die quick

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by wiseword316(m): 3:09pm On Feb 12, 2023
Tell am say e nor dey read meter.

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by OfeAchi: 4:34pm On Feb 12, 2023
I applaud your hubby for doing this daily ritual. Ladies of these days, especially the married ones appears to lose faith in their marriages.
About 76.57% of married ladies have tasted another dick outside of marriage. It is even worse in corporate settings. A lady would fix a hotel date with another male colleague. They would both copulate on their way back from work.
How do you detect such cheating wives? Simple, check their privates immediately they return from work. It usually appears dishevelled and out of sync.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Cholls(m): 4:34pm On Feb 12, 2023
Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by owiko(m): 4:34pm On Feb 12, 2023
The woman has gotten someone that seems better. If you can, don't make a woman the centre of your happiness, it repulses most of them.

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Husband Inspects My Private Part Anytime I Return From Work by Fulanipussy: 4:35pm On Feb 12, 2023
awusubilahi grin grin grin

Woman Delivers Quadruplets Four Years After Wedding (Photo) / Man Surprises Wife With A N15million GLA250 For Passing Her Driving Lesson / Age 25 With 1 Million Naira & Living With My Parents: Buy Land Or Pack Out?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24