Stats: 3,153,065 members, 7,818,182 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:40 AM

Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos (67132 Views)

Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Wins Polling Unit At Lagos Island / Ifeanyi Okowa Wins Polling Unit At Ika North-East / Atiku Abubakar Win His Polling Unit At Ajiya, Gwadabawa Yola North LGA (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Omodua(m): 5:56pm On Feb 25, 2023
IpobAntidote:
Tinubu is wining this election. Next President of the federal Republic of Nigeria.
I'm following results from all over the country and Tinubu is wining where he needs to win.
Ooops!

Lamentation of a loser!
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Ilaje1: 6:15pm On Feb 25, 2023
This election has shown how tribalistic the Igbos then ss to some extent are. Look at the result. In most regions, votes will be distributed, like I said before the Igbos are voting based on ethnicity.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Mccullum: 6:25pm On Feb 25, 2023
That's normal in Lagos..
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by babajero(m): 6:30pm On Feb 25, 2023
Finesse247:
Low turnout. See the registered voters compared to actual votes. While Atiku is coming with bulk from north
that is to show you that they didn't allow people to come out freely.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by toprealman: 6:43pm On Feb 25, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Awesome!!!As predicted, that is the closest to the ratio of the final result in Lagos but will eventually be a landslide victory in favour of our President Asiwaju Tinubu.
check my signature for free stuffs!
Not at all, you know the truth.....it will soon become clear
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by DREAMHOMES6970(m): 6:54pm On Feb 25, 2023
E try, e try. Am sure it's with the help of intimidation of thugs
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Nelz7: 7:01pm On Feb 25, 2023
Finesse247:
Low turnout. See the registered voters compared to actual votes. While Atiku is coming with bulk from north

E go soon clear for ur eyes
BVAS all d way 🙃
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by placeofallure(f): 7:23pm On Feb 25, 2023
kk2027:
Nice outing for LP there in Tinubu's polling unit

APC wont see 2 votes in the entire Agulu

Are you hard of hearing or do we say seeing? That's not Tinubu's unit. That's Fashola's. Many of you antipathies are just in love with that name Tinubu.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by placeofallure(f): 7:27pm On Feb 25, 2023
Eriokanmi:
Hahaha..shame no dey cash unaa? Atiku won a particular polling unit with over 500 votes in adamawa while LP also received huge votes in same PU. Na only taati tiri jagaban get for him polling unit? grin

BVAS, I hail

Do the Math and convert everything to ratio, there's nothing to be excited about.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by kk2027: 7:30pm On Feb 25, 2023
placeofallure:

Are you hard of hearing or do we say seeing? That's not Tinubu's unit. That's Fashola's. Many of you antipathies are just in love with that name Tinubu.
Cant you read?
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Abfinest007(m): 7:33pm On Feb 25, 2023
Labor over try getting 8 in tinubu unit but tinubu fail to get one in obi's unit
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by famology(m): 7:36pm On Feb 25, 2023
Almiron:
this is how to win your PU

Atiku is here.

Tinubu did better.
He got 20.4 perc in Atiku's polling unit. But Atiku got 3 percent in Tinubu's polling unit

57/282
1/33

Hope you've learnt something new?
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Almiron: 7:37pm On Feb 25, 2023
famology:

Tinubu did better.
He got 20.4 perc in Atiku's polling unit. But Atiku got 3 percent in Tinubu's polling unit

57/282
1/33

Hope you've learnt something new?
this wan no get shame oooo, have you check Senate President just lost his PU to Atiku, dey play.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Eriokanmi: 8:11pm On Feb 25, 2023
placeofallure:

Do the Math and convert everything to ratio, there's nothing to be excited about.
Inhave my authentic records already. I'm not talking of those typed and displayed on nairaland.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by famology(m): 8:47pm On Feb 25, 2023
Almiron:
this wan no get shame oooo, have you check Senate President just lost his PU to Atiku, dey play.

This is why they call you people lunatics. What's the connection between my post and Senate president results? Block head!
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Almiron: 9:38pm On Feb 25, 2023
famology:

This is why they call you people lunatics. What's the connection between my post and Senate president results? Block head!
nah your papa be lunatic, unfortunate son of a slave
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by MountHoreb: 9:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

LP canceling PDP in Lagos cheesy

Stop consoling yourself. The train has left you people.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by vivavik(f): 10:27pm On Feb 25, 2023
kk2027:
Popping champagne to a new Nigeria

Wait fess o. This quietness from the north is bothering a lot of people, as if they are waiting to see our 'game' then boom, they play their's, God abeg o
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by vivavik(f): 10:28pm On Feb 25, 2023
jaytee01:

Before the coming of BVAS, the drug baron would have claimed the reminder for himself through incident forms. Now, he is struggling to salvage his political reputation using thugs to avoid losing in his backyard.
The BVAS is one good legacy the PMB administration is leaving behind.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by rickleye: 10:31pm On Feb 25, 2023
Nemere2020:

https://saharareporters.com/2023/02/25/apc-presidential-candidate-tinubu-wins-polling-unit

Why the low turn out ! That is not good at all less than 15% voted. A lot of people in the south don’t believe in the election process
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by onuman: 11:17pm On Feb 25, 2023
Nemere2020:
TINUBU WINS FASHOLA'S POLLING UNIT

APC: 64

LP: 55

PDP:13

ZLP: 2

This one na win? Fashola the handboy of Tinubu disappointed Tinubu here.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by Agent17th: 2:46am On Feb 26, 2023
kk2027:
Nice outing for LP there in Tinubu's polling unit

APC wont see 2 votes in the entire Agulu

And indeed APC got zero votes same with PDP. Only Apga and surprisingly NNPP got some votes. LP did well

Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by NwaliE01: 4:08am On Feb 26, 2023
Tatti tiri (33) abi i no see well.
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by OmoOshodi(m): 9:44am On Feb 26, 2023
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by 2tpick: 12:04pm On Feb 26, 2023
What of the other registered voters?
Them no gree dem vote ni?
Re: Bola Tinubu Wins Polling Unit At Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos by galaxy2020(m): 1:46pm On Feb 26, 2023
Apc struggle to win...

How Goodluck Jonathan's House Was Looted & Vandalised By Police Guards (Pics) / Igboho’s German Wife, Ropo Adeyemo, Was Arrested With Him In Cotonou / The Person Who Leaked Buhari’s Speech Caught - Femi Adesina

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34