Stats: 3,153,543 members, 7,819,928 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:58 AM

Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani (47795 Views)

Tribunal: Full List Of The Supreme Court Judges Who Declared 25% In FCT A MUST. / INEC Scores Own Goal, Admits 25% In FCT A Must / FCT: A Run Off Is Likely (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by tamdun: 2:13pm On Mar 02, 2023
This one better go back to sch

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by DeepSight(m): 2:14pm On Mar 02, 2023

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by sammsimm(m): 2:14pm On Mar 02, 2023
Olodo Lawyer

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Tremple8v: 2:14pm On Mar 02, 2023
Dey play grin

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by kingthreat(m): 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2023
This one wan chop Peter Obi and Atiku money grin

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by GeneralPulal: 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2023
Incase you wanna understand the FCT issue..

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Missy89(f): 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2023
ProphetM0hammad:
After seeing Emeka, i stopped reading

Same here

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by HeroicMeastro: 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2023

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by brutal1(m): 2:15pm On Mar 02, 2023

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Balyz: 2:16pm On Mar 02, 2023
No be Emeka again? grin

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by shizzle1: 2:16pm On Mar 02, 2023
ProphetM0hammad:
Okoro dey struggle with English and comprehension
Olaniyi, any day you make sense it will be the 9th wonder

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by brutal1(m): 2:16pm On Mar 02, 2023
Same Buhari you praised for naira redesign
jchioma:
Who respects the law in Nigeria sef? Reference Buhari. Bunch of lawless people!

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by DeepSight(m): 2:16pm On Mar 02, 2023
WATCHOVER:

Am not Igbo I bet you need a hot slap for talking like a child! You must always listen to message not the messenger.
What he said is 100% correct but looking at the recent sceneries conducted by Supreme Court one is afraid justice might not be served.
Our Judiciary has now become a scam

Its an absurd argument. It suggests that even if one candidate wins all the states 99 per cent and doesn't get the FCT 25 per cent then he doesn't win. That's not the correct reading. The provision which says 36 states and the FCT should be read conjunctively and not disjunctively.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by toffyz(m): 2:17pm On Mar 02, 2023
This thing still dey pain this people o.
Mo ro pe won ti gba fun Olorun ni o

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by humberjade: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2023
But why was Buhari sworn-in as President in 2015?

Plus Abuja nah PDP State on a steady nah, then how come Buhari was sworn into office twice? Or is it in the new electoral law?

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by GeneralPulal: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2023
ProphetM0hammad:
Lol..

Me, as I see say nah Alexreport be Op, I knew he’s been paid grin

Only an Igbo journalist would push such a thing. They’re deluded beyond redemption..

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Fut9ure: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2023
WATCHOVER:

Am not Igbo I bet you need a hot slap for talking like a child! You must always listen to message not the messenger.
What he said is 100% correct but looking at the recent sceneries conducted by Supreme Court one is afraid justice might not be served.

The truth is with this election we now know that South West are tribalistic

North is not the problem of Nigeria

The South west miscreants still can't realise that obi was a South south movement

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Princessstee: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2023
Bunch of Dullards parading themselves in fancy cloths, he makes me laugh!

What makes Abuja dwellers special SAN? grin

Why are these people making jezz of themselves?
I've always thought theirs intellectual abilities is almost average but it is far from it!
Bloody fool!

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by shizzle1: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2023
Balyz:
No be Emeka again? grin
At least Emeka get sense pass adeniyi

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Softmirror: 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2023
kollinzgee:
To gain admission into a university you must have at least 5 credits in five subjects with math and english.
Saying tinubu won the election withoue 25% in fct means you are saying you just need 5credits wthout maths and english to gain admission.

VERY FAULTY ANALOGY!

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Themanleshey: 2:19pm On Mar 02, 2023
WATCHOVER:

Oga go and sit down jor .

Wetin cosine us with your tribe !

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Fuckingmallam45(m): 2:19pm On Mar 02, 2023
kollinzgee:
To gain admission into a university you must have at least 5 credits in five subjects with math and english.
Saying tinubu won the election withoue 25% in fct means you are saying you just need 5credits wthout maths and english to gain admission.
To gain admission into any University you must have at least 5 credits in five subjects including Math and English. Why is comprehension so difficult like this for you bro? Why?

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by azikiweironsi(m): 2:19pm On Mar 02, 2023
ProphetM0hammad:

I can't stop laughing.
Some people get mouth sha.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Karlifate: 2:20pm On Mar 02, 2023
ceaser:
Ẹmeka Ozoani.

Hmmmm

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by dam2000(m): 2:20pm On Mar 02, 2023
Buhari lost Abuja and was declare

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Kog45(m): 2:21pm On Mar 02, 2023
If it’s true then Atiku and Obi should do the needful but constitutionally I don’t think the SAN is right.The best thing for Obi and Atiku is to look for loopholes in elections rigging not winning or getting 25% in FCT cos it is clearly stated 25% in 24 states(36 states inc Abuja)

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by akpaulite(m): 2:21pm On Mar 02, 2023
For a SAN
I am disappointed

Re: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by Peterobifailed: 2:22pm On Mar 02, 2023
afbstrategies:

Square head! Dance away your life while salivating on Igbo people who will always be better than you.
thats how you keep deceiving yourself no Igbo alive is a billionaire in dollars according to Forbes but your imaginary billionaires full anambra ode

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Osun Re-run: Omisore Lists Condition For APC, PDP / I’ll Sanction Mbaka If He’s Under My Diocese, Says Onaiyekan / Buhari And Saraki Smile At Each Other During Independence Celebration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35