Stats: 3,152,363 members, 7,815,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:08 PM

Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso (37438 Views)

Ganduje Laments In Leaked Audio: Tinubu, Unfair To Me For Meeting Kwankwaso / Sagir Mai Iyali Petitions Screening Committee, Seeks Disqualification Of Tinubu / Sagir Hamidu Killed By Bandits On Kaduna-Abuja Expressway (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by LegendHero(m): 11:15pm On Apr 02, 2023
Naira20:
You no sabi use twitter?
Oga, check am well well.
Na 2days ago you dey check,?

Lol 😂 if you know me in real life, you won’t be saying the nonsense you’re saying.

Below is Obi page. Besides the pinned post, the last time he posted was 2 days ago.

This is my last time responding to you on this thread. It’s evident you’re just trolling.

20 Likes

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Cantonese: 11:18pm On Apr 02, 2023
Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by olisaEze(m): 11:21pm On Apr 02, 2023
Why they’re all struggling so hard to legitimize an obviously fake audio is not beyond the imagination of any Nigerian. The same way their fake bishops were exposed is the same way this one will still be exposed! From the screaming fake OBIdient on Ibom Air to the APC Ezendigbo of Ajao Estate, nothing is truly hidden for long under this our hot sun. Funny thing there is they’re not even trying to absolve themselves of the crime they are accusing Obi of, they just want to drag him down to their level which has repeatedly proved unsuccessful. Nothing will shift the resolve of this generation of Nigerians who want to take back their country from the evil clutches of these corrupt politicians. grin
Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by socialmediaman: 11:23pm On Apr 02, 2023
GeneralPulal:

Lol. Support wey don already comot. Go to Twitter. Go to Instagram. You go see reality..

Pandora is not a trustworthy man. Somebody that scammed his godfather all cuz he wanted to become a Governor..

People are actually upset that Peter Obi is taking it easy with his opponents. They're upset that he's calming them down from taking to the streets.

A drug baron who who ran a divisive mu-mu ticket and paid a certain Mr Yakubu to steal PO's mandate, trying to push his religious tag on PO.

You see why people are upset?
Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by JagabanBorgu: 11:24pm On Apr 02, 2023
socialmediaman:
It wasn’t Peter Obi o. Fake audio
Kenneth Okonkwo is lyiñg now?

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by JagabanBorgu: 11:26pm On Apr 02, 2023
Naira20:
Kikikiki... The FAKE audio tape you mean?

PO taught Kwankwaso+Atiku+Sowore+Tinubu (with his Mu-mu ticket) a lesson.

See how all of them are shaking
U want to believe it's fĂ kĂš?
LOL.
Even Kenneth Okonkwo said it's real.
Yes daddy

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by KingKO22: 11:27pm On Apr 02, 2023
lordm:
Obi will bounce back
Thank you Daddy

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by socialmediaman: 11:28pm On Apr 02, 2023
JagabanBorgu:

Kenneth Okonkwo is lyiñg now?

Peter Obi has dismissed the audio as fake. We have heard from the horse's mouth, what do you still need Kenneth Okonkwo's opinion for?
Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by JagabanBorgu: 11:33pm On Apr 02, 2023
socialmediaman:

Peter Obi has dismissed the audio as fake. We have heard from the horse's mouth, what do you still need Kenneth Okonkwo's opinion for?
Obi is a chroñßc Ißàr, u and I know.
Lyiñg to save his face, he didn't expect this to come back to him.
He has been expĂłsĂšd.
Yes daddy.

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by GeneralPulal: 11:36pm On Apr 02, 2023
Nwaetche:
Lies from a paid and compromised boggle mind cheesy!

Tinubu used Moslem Moslem Ticket which turned the election to religious contest.

Tinubu preached Emilokan which turned the election to tribal contest.

Tinubu paid N5m to Islamic clerics in Kanu through Ganduje to declare the election as a jihad but you are here parroting about someone that solicited votes from his religious folks. To these u'chins, PO must be crucify by all means so that they can run away with the stolen mandate?

Muric was also seen actively campaigning for Tinubu but no one is talking about that?

This episode is only solidifying PO's standing with the Christians. Even the Christians that voted for APC would be turned off by this vitriolic attack on Past Oyedepo.

PO is indeed coming

Yea

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by GeneralPulal: 11:51pm On Apr 02, 2023
LegendHero:

If it’s an individual that did the leak, that make sense.

But if the leak is directly from the telecommunication company or other bodies, then there is fire on the mountain.

There’s no fire on the mountain bro.
Believe me, Pandora wouldn’t even know how the recording happened.

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by GeneralPulal: 11:55pm On Apr 02, 2023
Monogamy:

Obi loose guard I think
Sentiment aside, he really loose guard. That’s one high level of carelessness..

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by GeneralPulal: 11:57pm On Apr 02, 2023
Massiveglory:
We know Peter obi.
We know his history.
We know his background
We know what he stands for .
So you know he’s an agent of discrimination & division and you still supported him..

Chai..

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by GeneralPulal: 12:01am On Apr 03, 2023
socialmediaman:

People are actually upset that Peter Obi is taking it easy with his opponents. They're upset that he's calming them down from taking to the streets.

A drug baron who who ran a divisive mu-mu ticket and paid a certain Mr Yakubu to steal PO's mandate, trying to push his religious tag on PO.

You see why people are upset?

Stop deceiving yourself. The 3rd class dullard came 3rd where he belongs..

We know the section of the country that’s upset and with the way they’re going, they’ll be upset for 8years..

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by citizenY(m): 12:59am On Apr 03, 2023
Naira20:
That's why you guys are not intelligent. Kenneth was speaking Assuming PO even said so, that xyz is the context.He didn't fact-check.

Peter Obi has said He isn't the one.
Bishop Oyedepo doesn't even have time for you dunderheads.

So if Kenneth makes a mistake, we should accept it?
Una be learner

Kenneth was acting. No mind them

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by citizenY(m): 1:04am On Apr 03, 2023
Nwaetche:

Tinubu used Moslem Moslem Ticket which turned the election to religious contest.

Tinubu paid N5m to Islamic clerics in Kanu through Ganduje to declare the election as a jihad but you are here parroting about someone that solicited votes from his religious folks. To these u'chins, PO must be crucify by all means so that they can run away with the stolen mandate?

Muric was also seen actively campaigning for Tinubu but no one is talking about that?

This episode is only solidifying PO's standing with the Christians. Even the Christians that voted for APC would be turned off by this vitriolic attack on Past Oyedepo.

PO is indeed coming

How can somebody who lost an ERECTION COME? Na Kenneth film script?

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Ijaya123: 8:12am On Apr 03, 2023
lordm:
Obi will bounce back

Yes. Back into PDP

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by archbishop007(m): 8:13am On Apr 03, 2023
lordm:
Obi will bounce back

Yes Daddy!

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Holluwhakemmy(f): 8:13am On Apr 03, 2023
Thank You Daddy
Yes Daddy
Okay Daddy

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Lashist(m): 8:14am On Apr 03, 2023
GeneralPulal:

It’s a ticket for political permutation. It was never for religion war unlike the 3rd class acute dullard & deluded division agent..

But wait, Pandora dey mention religion war. If religion war starts, him fit stay?
Apc MM ticket is political permutation and also religion unifier. This is be your argument cheesy
Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:16am On Apr 03, 2023
Clowns

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Honor10: 8:17am On Apr 03, 2023
socialmediaman:

Just sharap! Where and when did obi dismissed it as fake? Show us the link

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Skillsnigeria: 8:19am On Apr 03, 2023
Instead of una to concentrate on how to survive tinubu APC for 4 years, na peter obi be una problem

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by richmond500: 8:19am On Apr 03, 2023
LegendHero:

If it’s an individual that did the leak, that make sense.

But if the leak is directly from the telecommunication company or other bodies, then there is fire on the mountain.

Telecommunication cannot leak it, ur calls are classified and can only be out if the court says so.
Even shekau calls cannot be leaked to the public, he will sue them to court and win

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by fareed69(m): 8:20am On Apr 03, 2023
socialmediaman:

He has dismissed it as fake and propaganda. All these ones are mere cruise. It doesn’t remove any support from him

Okay Daddy

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by fareed69(m): 8:20am On Apr 03, 2023
LegendHero:

People have left you guys behind.

We’ve passed the stage of whether the video is fake or not. What I am trying to know personally is how exactly did the leak happened.

That means someone can just obtain the private call of Tinubu, Atiku, or any other person and privacy will be invaded. Normally DSS themselves need to act up on this and reveal who did the leak.

Okay Daddy

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by casualobserver: 8:21am On Apr 03, 2023
lordm:
Obi will bounce back

He is finished politically. He is a pariah among the Muslim North and a liability to any future presidential ticket.

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by fareed69(m): 8:22am On Apr 03, 2023
Massiveglory:
We know Peter obi.
We know his history.
We know his background
We know what he stands for .

Who really knows tinubu?
Who knows his history?
Who knows his background?
Up till date, no one in the world really knows Tinubu.

Name is questionable
Background is questionable
Age is questionable
The real sex gender of the name " bola Tinubu" is questionable
Education/ Degree is questionable.
Source of wealth is questionable .
Personality is questionable.
Up to this very minute, nobody on earth make or female is seen or heard to be a classmate of tinubu.
Life as a whole is questionable.

Upon all these abnormalies and embrassments , he comes up with a muslim-muslim ticket in a country as porous as Nigeria.
His drug case is now a front burner issue worldwide and in a bid to push back, he is pushing out lies and fake stuffs on PODATTI and some people are convulsing

IS THIS WHAT NIGERIA WANTS ?
IS NIGERIA UNDER A SIEGE?

PODATTI crime is that he goes to court test the process that selected tinubu and to reclaim the mandate rightly given to him by Nigerians.

Okay Daddy.

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Golan007: 8:22am On Apr 03, 2023
LegendHero:

People have left you guys behind.

We’ve passed the stage of whether the video is fake or not. What I am trying to know personally is how exactly did the leak happened.

That means someone can just obtain the private call of Tinubu, Atiku, or any other person and privacy will be invaded. Normally DSS themselves need to act up on this and reveal who did the leak.

That's why they always go abroad for their meetings.

Same reason it took Buhari months to move into the villa -claiming rats.

They needed to sweep the place for bugs and install new furnishings.

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by Invitationn: 8:23am On Apr 03, 2023
fasmukol:
Did anybody notice that Obi didn't congratulate Anthony Joshua today?
It is so unusual of him.
Normally, by now we would have been seeing topics like 'H.E Obi congratulates Anthony Joshua' flying around on Nairaland.
It seems APC guys caught him by the jugular vein this time around.

SORRY DADDY
Absolutely đŸ€Ł
Baba has lost his ability to react.
I mean, he cannot skip the “Yes daddy” situation and “Thank you daddy” AJ for a good fight even though his fingers must be itching to type something to engage his mob.

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by fareed69(m): 8:24am On Apr 03, 2023
Nwaetche:

PO is indeed coming

Okay Daddy
Probably in your dreams

Re: Yes Daddy!: Sagir Koki Mimics Peter Obi After Meeting Kwankwaso by byteem: 8:24am On Apr 03, 2023
fasmukol:
Did anybody notice that Obi didn't congratulate Anthony Joshua today?
It is so unusual of him.
Normally, by now we would have been seeing topics like 'H.E Obi congratulates Anthony Joshua' flying around on Nairaland.
It seems APC guys caught him by the jugular vein this time around.

SORRY DADDY

Dont u guys get tired..

Oshiomhole, Gbajabiamila, Wike, And Ayiri Share Light-Hearted Moments (Video) / Emeka Ihedioha Chills At A Beer Parlour In Imo. Photos / Abdullahi Bello Bodejo To Fulani Herders: Don’t Obey Open Grazing Ban

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51