Stats: 3,165,285 members, 7,860,666 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:03 PM

Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday (36088 Views)

Falz Celebrates His 30th Birthday Today; Prays For A Better Nigeria (Pix) / Brighto Celebrates His 30th Birthday With Cute Pictures / Seyi Awolowo Celebrates His 30th Birthday With Lovely Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by ojex004: 2:52pm On May 03, 2023
Did I just read 30years? Small children everywhere. No wonder he dey follow support drum of war.
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by Sleekfingers: 3:09pm On May 03, 2023
Elvis2kay:
Na waoo! Debo is just 30.🤔

Some people age faster.......by the time he is 40- 50 years....he will look like a 95 years old man.
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by onumadu: 3:24pm On May 03, 2023
This guy should be cloned and spread all over Nigeria because he is unique.
His skits should become national orientation messages to be broadcast throughout Nigeria.
He somehow gets it.
A truly talented man using his talents to serve the cause of good rather than evil.
Happy birthday Debo!
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by Powerfly(f): 4:20pm On May 03, 2023
Acekidc4:
Obi wey e use all him Life Support no follow them Come. Ndi Woke Bastards....... Useless Saboteur Omo ale jati jati.

This is a Man that will bring Killers as friends to his Ancestral homes all in the Name of being Woke.

So Peter obi should follow and go to party with him?
When we say y'all apc supporters are just a product of misplaced priorities I no dey lie. angry
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by Donake: 6:47pm On May 03, 2023
Happy Birthday Dude. It feels good to be 30 and reasonably engaged and imparting positivity towards those who wish to learn from you.

Long life Omoluabi dada. Adafun

Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by scholes23(m): 7:48pm On May 03, 2023
If Mr macaroni is 30, then I'm 23
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by Harrynight(m): 8:03pm On May 03, 2023
Revolva:
Macaroni is not 30 years abeg baba fit de 38 or so

I was as surprised as anything seeing 30
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by Dotman2210(m): 9:10pm On May 03, 2023
Acekidc4:
Obi wey e use all him Life Support no follow them Come. Ndi Woke Bastards....... Useless Saboteur Omo ale jati jati.

This is a Man that will bring Killers as friends to his Ancestral homes all in the Name of being Woke.

No be him talk say make you dey unfortunate, cry me a river you can never be as successful as him
Re: Mr Macaroni In Tears As Bovi, Shaggi, Others Surprise Him On His 30th Birthday by Acekidc4(m): 10:24pm On May 03, 2023
Dotman2210:

No be him talk say make you dey unfortunate, cry me a river you can never be as successful as him

Why are you Crying for him like dis??

Bobrisky: Stopping Bleaching And Going Back To My Natural Complexion Is My Wish / Zack Orji Gets Tattooed On Set (photos) / Juliet Ibrahim Wins Best Dressed Actress In Nollywood At Glam & Essence Awards

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11