Stats: 3,162,147 members, 7,849,575 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 02:30 AM

Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May (1838 Views)

If We’re Not Careful, Our Electoral Jurisprudence Will Vanish - Obi's Lawyer / Election Tribunal: We’ll Expose INEC, Obi’s Lawyer Declares / Supreme Court Sacks David Lyon, Orders Diri Duoye To Be Sworn In (2) (3) (4)

Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by Ugmedia: 5:54am On May 11, 2023
Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by MissLeslie(m): 6:31am On May 11, 2023
🧐🧐🧐🧐 tinubu will be president from may 29.

Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by jconsulting(f): 6:45am On May 11, 2023
Obidients are disappointed with tribunal , they all thought by now , Obi will have been given the alleged stolen manhood.

This tribunal will take nothing less than 180 days before conclusion

Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by Jorussia(m): 6:59am On May 11, 2023
Its olisa Agbakoba that is causing unnecessary legal confusion. Its not possible to dispense electoral cases except an amendment to d law

Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by Westerhoffe(m): 7:12am On May 11, 2023
cheesy for those happy he'll be sworn in.
cry for those unhappy he'll be sworn in.
cool for those cool he'll be sworn in.
undecided for those unbothered he'll be sworn in.
grin for those laughing at the whole election, dramas and processes.
tongue for those saying, "Ntoorr" to those who said he won't be sworn in.

Pick yours for free.
Don't ask me mine… because I'm neutral.
Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by tonytony208(m): 7:12am On May 11, 2023
jconsulting:
Obidients are disappointed with tribunal , they all thought by now , Obi will have been given the alleged stolen manhood.

This tribunal will take nothing less than 180 days before conclusion

The tribunal started just 2 days ago. You talks as if it is 2 weeks old.

Whatever rubbish business you run, is this how you run it?

Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by MiztaDynameek: 7:22am On May 11, 2023
We all know Atiku/Obi are just wasting their time. It is still the dumbest sets of humans in this world that will say the won't swear in BAT. It is only this same set of people that will believe PO can ever be president of Nigeria.

Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by Ransomtheking(m): 7:32am On May 11, 2023
Westerhoffe:
cheesy for those happy he'll be sworn in.
cry for those unhappy he'll be sworn in.
cool for those cool he'll be sworn in.
undecided for those unbothered he'll be sworn in.
grin for those laughing at the whole election, dramas and processes.
tongue for those saying, "Ntoorr" to those who said he won't be sworn in.

Pick yours for free.
Don't ask me mine… because I'm neutral.
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by OloyeVIII: 7:35am On May 11, 2023
Wetin concern me, future already secured..

Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by babz11(m): 7:59am On May 11, 2023
Pastor wey dan predict say inauguration no go hold after may29 we coming for u all
Re: Peter Obi's Lawyer Explains Why Tinubu Must Be Sworn In On 29 May by Jostoman: 8:38am On May 11, 2023
MiztaDynameek:
We all know Atiku/Obi are just wasting their time. It is still the dumbest sets of humans in this world that will say the won't swear in BAT. It is only this same set of people that will believe PO can ever be president of Nigeria.
mr judge

The So Called Palliative Rice Has Been Shared In Kwara State Pics / Festus Keyamo's Old Tweet On Submitting Forged Certificate To INEC (Throwback) / Civil Servant Salary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17