Stats: 3,154,072 members, 7,821,678 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:47 PM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3618) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1481393 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3615) (3616) (3617) (3618) (3619) (3620) (3621) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 2:10pm On Oct 01, 2023
Lauryn41:

Angel was always wearing their robe

Consistently

One of the criteria for lush hair is constant usage of their merchandise/ equipment

Oh. I didn't even know that was the merch they were talking about
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 2:14pm On Oct 01, 2023
Jen96:
😂😂😂 rain just started fallin in Abuja now. Will go n buy goat meat and drink soon to celebrate. I go start to drink by 7 cos of the tension. Especially when they reach top three 😂😂 . Waiting for d rain to stop

I also plan to start drinking by 5pm so I can high before Ebuka climb stage. I no wan carry clear eye watch anything today.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 2:21pm On Oct 01, 2023
Threebear:

Omo ! Men mount in Lagos.
I pity the people that think there is no money in Nigeria.
I have seen 500 million naira in one guy's account and that's one of his many accounts.

Don't ask me if I slept with him later , because I did 😁😁😁😁

Na ashawo I be 😁

I wanted to ask about your baby daddy I remembered Mammy water kids are promiscuous.

Enjoy yourself your predictions this season were accurate and from the deepest part of my heart I wish you more mind blowing orgasm to every fvck you receive

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 2:21pm On Oct 01, 2023
Tonnyray:
Baye ba? grin

Yes o grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by vanvick247(m): 2:24pm On Oct 01, 2023
I pity the hotel bed Pere and Mercy go crash on top away from Biggie's camera. grin grin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:26pm On Oct 01, 2023
Nhazeru:

I also plan to start drinking by 5pm so I can high before Ebuka climb stage. I no wan carry clear eyes watch anything today.
Kwa kwa kwa
Really?
As for me,No highness until dem declare Baye winner o!😂😂
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 2:27pm On Oct 01, 2023
Look at cross being happy for winning the lush task and mercy pere around him being happy

But he couldn’t control his anger when cecee won the innoson task

Make we humans Dey cool down ,you can’t win everytime and you need to be happy for others when you aren’t winning

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 2:27pm On Oct 01, 2023
vanvick247:
I pity the hotel bed Pere and Mercy go crash on top away from Biggie's camera. grin grin
Nothing dey happen jare!! Nigerians are easily fooled grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amhighlyblessed: 2:27pm On Oct 01, 2023
Diary section has started
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:28pm On Oct 01, 2023
quivah:
Did ceecee just say: 120m dem wan carry give small girl, biggie abeg share am.

Camera went to Baye afterwards
Really?
Wow!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:29pm On Oct 01, 2023
Nhazeru:

Pure heart oshi
Threebear was right about him!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dsimmer: 2:29pm On Oct 01, 2023
Giel:

Ike is to blame 🙏🙏
If only he hadn't thrown those clothes in the bathroom

Even Biggie is partly to blame. She should have been disqualified long ago. She went physical with some and was choking some.

That's physical assault which shouldn't be condoned.

Or when she provoked Angel by trashing Angel belongings unwarranted. If Biggie could give strike to others for thing such as rudeness for provocation, I don't see why she wasn't disqualified for Physical assault as well as given a strike for trashing Angel's belongings unwarranted, considering Ike was given a strike for his.

Not forgetting her sexual harassment which wasn't called out till now.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by chukwugoziegi: 2:31pm On Oct 01, 2023
Our baby no even think say she fit win because of the line-up.

Awww!!! Baye sweetie. We're here for you darling.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:32pm On Oct 01, 2023
observanc1:
it's only cry that u will cry. It's OG CeeC's turn to win. And she has won. And will be given her big cheque tonight.
Oh No!!!
Why now

Theigboticman

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:33pm On Oct 01, 2023
But na Alex be the main topic for this house Sha, Even without being there
Anything they do in that house they must find a way to drag alex into it.

Them do dinner with Ebuka and Gideon, ebuka and Gideon commot. Next thing.
Alex
Breakfast at dinning table
Alex
Dem ship
Alex
Dem lie for bed
Alex.
Dem do party abi na after party
Na still Alex be the topic of conversation
An abuser doesn't dance or laugh
Alex
A clown doesn't contribute to wager
Alex

Plus all the side talks about Alex that are too numerous to mentioñ.

Wetin dey happen?

Alex my love
After you na you abeg
E no easy to be never ending topic of conversation
Every time na ontop your matter dem dey gather
E easy?? kiss

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 2:33pm On Oct 01, 2023
Tatiana4u:

Kwa kwa kwa
Really?
As for me,No highness until dem declare Baye winner o!😂😂

Omo! I gats to high o before tension finish my enemies ,😂
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 2:33pm On Oct 01, 2023
Nhazeru:

I also plan to start drinking by 5pm so I can high before Ebuka climb stage. I no wan carry clear eyes watch anything today.

How would you enjoy the show when you don already high before the show start, someone is nervous for her fave......
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by chukwugoziegi: 2:33pm On Oct 01, 2023
Baye nevwr saw herself winning hence no plans for the money cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy all these things she's saying is making me laugh. Lol!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 2:34pm On Oct 01, 2023
Tatiana4u:

Threebear was right about him!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nhazeru(f): 2:34pm On Oct 01, 2023
fitzmayowa:

How would you enjoy the show when you don already high before the show start, someone is nervous for her fave......

I'm dead nervous ngl
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by chukwugoziegi: 2:34pm On Oct 01, 2023
This girl is a baby for real. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Gen Z's all over Nigeria go happy die tonight. My sweet, sweet, girl.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 2:34pm On Oct 01, 2023
chukwugoziegi:
Our baby no even think say she fit win because of the line-up.

Awww!!! Baye sweetie. We're here for you darling.

Naivety is written all over her, na this one everyone thinks has a strategy, the DS is just cracking me up.....

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:34pm On Oct 01, 2023
Godschild:
Pastor Uche don reach here like this now 🤣? HOTR Ph member, I hail oh.

OMG!!!!
You were in church too?😱😱😱🤦‍♀️
What a small world!
I hail you too!!!😂😂😂
I attended 2nd service😂😂😂

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Estellie: 2:36pm On Oct 01, 2023
Baye is a clown😂😂

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 2:36pm On Oct 01, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Naivety is written all over her, na this one everyone thinks has a strategy, the DS is just cracking me up.....

If she's using strategy, will she even still be causing trouble yesterday night when voting and everything had ended??

People are just daft and want to push stupid narratives

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:37pm On Oct 01, 2023
davodyguy:

When's your 30th birthday?

Wanna know
I’ve crossed 30😊

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Moneyyyy09: 2:38pm On Oct 01, 2023
Ilebaye this gen z thank God I gave her votes nice DS just laughing lol.....

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:38pm On Oct 01, 2023
Dsimmer:

Even Biggie is partly to blame. She should have been disqualified long ago. She went physical with some and was choking some.

Or when she provoked Angel by trashing Angel belongings unwarranted. If Biggie could give strike to others for thing such as insult for provocation, I don't see why she wasn't given a strike for trashing Angel's belongings unwarranted, considering Ike was given a strike for his. Not forgetting her sexual harassment which wasn't called out till now.

Even the one she did to ceec
Collected ceec's foundation and Left it carelessly and it spoilt

Then started lying that it's Alex's own or she "thought" it was Alex's own. Bringing Alex into a conversation she has no business being in. Alex was always her fall guy

What I really didn't understand is that so crybaye thought it was Alex's foundation yet still left it so carelessly?
Na so she no rate Alex reach?
Very nasty girl who doesn't have regard for others. No one is her friend in that house no matter how good you were to her. Ungrateful spirit.

Ike trashed her clothes only for her to later on trash ceec's foundation and throw Alex's name in unnecessarily.

A devil through and through
I'm happy to see that Alex ignored every trash last night

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by chukwugoziegi: 2:39pm On Oct 01, 2023
Hazardfan1:

If she's using strategy, will she even still be causing trouble yesterday night when voting and everything had ended??

People just wanna believe what they wanna believe so bad. Baye acts like the NORMAL Gen Z. She's been acted her age on her show and it worked WELL for her. She did not come with any strategy.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Estellie: 2:39pm On Oct 01, 2023
This girl fit faint for stage oh😂😂

Baye baby😌🥰

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 2:40pm On Oct 01, 2023
PaulOtl:

Firstly, I agree with you that Lagos has big ballers, rich under 40s men. All the same, a vast majority of them made their fortunes illegally ( you will not agree, but that's a fact ).

#500 mill is good to go. That puts him in the real multimillionaire category. From #100 mill upwards is considered that (disputable).

When my mum is through with selling both her lands in so-called highbrow locations by December (one will be concluded in November by God's grace tho) we will once again be catapulted into the multimillionaire category, and this time I know they won't mismanage the funds like they did back in 2009-2010. 120 mill plus 125 million naira, for two lands respectively grin Allow me feel myself abeg, it's been a long time coming jare. Naija has tired me.

I will not ask you if you slept with him, as I am one of the few sensible Nairalanders who actually know that you are a man masking as a woman on here to feed the narrative that suites you on this BBN matter. Maybe you just like drama and confusion, which I'm not against, anyways. Do your thing.
But then again... unless the guy does guys , and then you do guys too, will I then ask you if you bucked him in bed. But I'll resist the urge to ask. Somethings are better left unsaid and unheard. grin grin
Yucky, nonetheless. tongue
Send me my own share of the money o!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 2:40pm On Oct 01, 2023
Hazardfan1:

Alot of people aren't paying attention to her, if you watch her DS or watch her talk you will immediately know that she has no strategy whatsoever, she is just a typical "Gen Z" whose only plan is to just have fun, drink and probably run after boys.......

(1) (2) (3) ... (3615) (3616) (3617) (3618) (3619) (3620) (3621) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42