Stats: 3,154,162 members, 7,821,943 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:25 PM

16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result (23162 Views)

JAMB: 15-yr-old Scores 99 In Mathematics. Picture Inside / Ronald Dosunmu Scored 8As In WAEC, 350 In UTME Admitted To Covenant University / Breaking: 15-year-old Scores Highest In 2019 UTME (2) (3) (4)

16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by trutharena: 7:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
Meet 16 year old Falade Ayomide who got 8As and a B in the recently released WASSCE result.

316 Likes 14 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by izonborn098(m): 7:29pm On Aug 10, 2023
She try'' Imagine this face do makeup and turn to rihanna. Men try without makeup and still conquer the other gender

39 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Isokotolopia: 7:30pm On Aug 10, 2023
Beautiful Kid

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Racoon(m): 7:39pm On Aug 10, 2023
Awesome! A kind of wizkid girl. Many hearty congratulations girl. More heights to attain.

57 Likes 7 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by trutharena: 7:53pm On Aug 10, 2023
By the way what is happening to the male child.

It seems the female are taking over now.

269 Likes 12 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Nobody: 8:17pm On Aug 10, 2023
trutharena:

They will rather spend their productive time gossiping,defaming and smearing women like the ftc above me

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Xscape1993(m): 8:35pm On Aug 10, 2023
God bless your existence my love...

309 Likes 13 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by nepapole(m): 8:44pm On Aug 10, 2023
Getting tired of all these meet these and meet that.

What of person wey get c parallel.

Why we no dey meet those ones.

After all, it doesn't necessarily mean that these A Graders would be more successful in life than the other "olodos"

16 Likes

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Gradients(m): 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
Congratulations little Queen

311 Likes 16 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by LivingSage: 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
That's a great feat.

I thought we have someone with 9 'A's already this year though.

Some of us didn't make 'A's in our O'level, we're unserious towards curricular activities.

Jennyclay, hope I'm getting married to fountain of knowledge, how many 'A's?

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by ipobarecriminals: 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
cool nowadays kids sad cool cool sad cool

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
trutharena:
Meet 16 year old Falade Ayomide who got 8As and a B in the recently released WASSCE result.
From all of us @MANNA,
CONGRATULATIONS Ayomi.

This is only the beginning of such exploits in your life.
The Sky is your Starting Point 👉

232 Likes 23 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
This reminds us as we poured genuine, heartfelt accolades on this girl below some months ago.
She ended up disappointing us, her family and her lineage.
We felt so bad after going back to read all the encomium we showered on her.
We hope she learnt her lessons and move on to a better adulthood in the nearest future.

We are sure WAEC is definitely different.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
grin No name? As no be mmesoma

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by RingRoadMafia: 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2023
post=125026554:
More

Incoming brain-draining nonsense is on its way
Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by sofeo(m): 10:21pm On Aug 10, 2023
Nice one.

Congratulations
Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by talented321: 10:21pm On Aug 10, 2023
Waec the most strong exam before university'
Kudos to the beautiful kid' thanks for making ur parents proud' thanks for letting them know that the school fees they are paying is not a waste'
No worry u will go high places.
Amen

243 Likes 12 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by ipobarecriminals: 10:21pm On Aug 10, 2023
sad
trutharena:

male child? Check dem disturbing the peace of the neighbourhood nearby Bet9jA shops

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Hadsty23(m): 10:22pm On Aug 10, 2023
Make una forget Waec of now compare to 1990s 2000s Waec

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 10, 2023
Omo Oodua congrats.
Asiwaju's product keep making Asiwaju and the country proud

224 Likes 11 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Beess(m): 10:23pm On Aug 10, 2023
Bv
Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Holluwhakemmy(f): 10:23pm On Aug 10, 2023
Omoluabi congratulations

216 Likes 17 Shares

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by NamelessOGBENI(m): 10:24pm On Aug 10, 2023
nepapole:

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Dmacqh(m): 10:24pm On Aug 10, 2023
Congratulations to her. Which state is she from ?
Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Candidlady: 10:26pm On Aug 10, 2023
trutharena:

ipobarecriminals:
sadmale child? Check dem disturbing the peace of the neighbourhood nearby Bet9jA shops

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Holluwhakemmy(f): 10:26pm On Aug 10, 2023
nepapole:

After all, it doesn't necessarily mean that these A Graders would be more successful in life than the other "olodos"
na C parallel you get don't worry we will celebrate with you too kindly post yours
Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by heykims(m): 10:27pm On Aug 10, 2023
What if I show u a boy with all As?

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: 16-Year-Old Scores 8As In Recently Released WAEC Result by Debangis20(m): 10:29pm On Aug 10, 2023
Congrats

Can Cramming Affect One's Performance After School? / Condition Of Murtala Ramat Mohammed College, Yola Hostel / My Matriculation Number Was Used For Another Student After Graduating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16