Stats: 3,163,345 members, 7,853,533 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 06:34 PM

Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged (547 Views)

Fayose: Obi Is More Of A Cancer To PDP, Atiku Can't Win The South West / Keyamo: Atiku Travels To Dubai Frequently But APC Doesn't Monitor Him / Keyamo: Atiku, Kwankwaso Have No Street Credibility (2) (3) (4)

Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by ganisucks(f): 4:46pm On Oct 08, 2023
When some comments or perception of otherwise plain and simple issues are so moronic, mischievous or downright odious, they really do not deserve a response because you’d be dignifying idiocy. But let me drop this here for posterity:

I have been a defence and prosecution lawyer at the highest level in criminal trials for more than 30 years. YOU CANNOT ALLEGE OR PROVE FORGERY EXCEPT THE PURPORTED MAKER OF THE DOCUMENT DENIES ITS AUTHENTICITY OR THERE IS UNCONTRADICTED EVIDENCE OF A FORENSIC REPORT THAT CATEGORICALLY SAYS THE DOCUMENT WAS DELIBERATELY ALTERED OR CONCOCTED BY THE PERSON WHO UTTERED (in a legal sense) OR ISSUED IT.

Applying this principle to the case of Atiku Abubakar V Chicago State University, so long as the University openly said THEY DO NOT ISSUE REPLACEMENT CERTIFICATES, BUT THAT VENDORS DO SO ON THEIR BEHALF, all these noise about so-called forgery are useless until THE PARTICULAR VENDOR THAT ISSUED the replacement certificate to @officialABAT denies its authenticity. And it is the duty of the accuser to fish out the said vendor and get that evidence. It is not the other way round. He who alleges must prove.

This is the simple principle I laid down in 2019 during our defence of President Buhari that has been so mischievously celebrated as if they have hit the bull’s eye. Unfortunately for them, @officialABAT is as clean and white as snow on this issue and we are again waiting for them at the Supreme Court.

As for ATIKU Abubakar (the famed SPV king and the one who disgraced Nigeria internationally with the money-laundering case involving Congressman William Jefferson), we acknowledge the valedictory speech he delivered a few days ago signifying his retirement from politics and we wish him godspeed in that retirement.

https://twitter.com/fkeyamo/status/1710974083809062999

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by ganisucks(f): 4:46pm On Oct 08, 2023
It took him a whole week to come up with this lame reply.
These people want to Bury their head in the ground like an ostrich. Okay. Continua. I go laugh tire.

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Urexcellency: 4:47pm On Oct 08, 2023
Their problem
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Treasure17(m): 4:52pm On Oct 08, 2023
How difficult can it be for Tinubu to provide all his legit documents? Obviously he's dodgy.

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Njamin: 4:53pm On Oct 08, 2023
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Bendeco2020: 4:55pm On Oct 08, 2023
Is this man illiterate or what. The point is not about his main certificate being forged but the one submitted to INEC.

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by slivertongue: 4:55pm On Oct 08, 2023
suddenly he is atiku and the supreme Court judges.
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by OkCornel(m): 4:56pm On Oct 08, 2023
Lol, Keyamo. Can you also defend Tinubu’s graduation from Government College Lagos in 1970?

Abi that one na “clerical error” too?

That being said, who is the dumb third party vendor that can’t design a certificate and include signatories consistent with what is expected for a CSU diploma?

Nah, too shoddy to be a third party vendor’s job. Damn too sloppy and shoddy.

Edit: An unfortunate basta*d will sidestep the above and accuse me of being an Obidient. 🤮

Political prostitutes won’t save the nation, they’ve been in power since 1999. What do we have to show for it as a nation? Keep on taking sides and supporting these fools while you and your children get poorer for it.

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Morbeta11(m): 4:57pm On Oct 08, 2023
Noise maker...
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Minime10(f): 4:59pm On Oct 08, 2023
Even festus keyamo doesn't seems to make any sense here🙄
You can't eat back your words just like that, bcuz it has come back to hunt you😏

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Chinjo2: 5:03pm On Oct 08, 2023
Keyamo should cover his face in shame.
He lacks the morality to speak on this matter.

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by yarimo(m): 5:04pm On Oct 08, 2023
Hehe TINUBU decided to finish ATIKU and OBI Politically by playing them like ludo grin grin

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by whatisthetruth: 5:05pm On Oct 08, 2023
To defend Tinubu, you will need to off ya brAin embarassed

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHK7yJVPZjk
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Miracle2020: 5:14pm On Oct 08, 2023
E go shock you. The CSU said the didn't issue him replacement certificate, that one is enough.
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Nobody: 5:29pm On Oct 08, 2023
The minimum qualification to become president is a primary or secondary school certificate.Does Tinubu have any of them?
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Rostikol: 5:37pm On Oct 08, 2023
Revolution2022:
The minimum qualification to become president is a primary or secondary school certificate.Does Tinubu have any of them?

You are an imbeci.le.

Oh sure, you can quadruple the GDP of Lagos and attract multiple investors and infrastructural development to Lagos State as governor without having a primary school education.

While Professor Peter Obi who attended every school on Earth only built a brewery as governor.

You people are just hopelessly stupid and dumb.

Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Nobody: 6:36pm On Oct 08, 2023
Rostikol:

You are an imbeci.le.

Oh sure, you can quadruple the GDP of Lagos and attract multiple investors and infrastructural development to Lagos State as governor without having a primary school education.

While Professor Peter Obi who attended every school on Earth only built a brewery as governor.

You people are just hopelessly stupid and dumb.
OYa mentioned the investors that your master attracted to Lagos when he was governor and which policy he introduced that attracted investors.Is it not tinubu that was taxing everyone to generate revenue for his pocket?
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Suunnn(f): 7:31pm On Oct 08, 2023
ganisucks:

https://twitter.com/fkeyamo/status/1710974083809062999
Mine is that the country is messed and the people are suffering
Re: Festus Keyamo: Atiku Can't Prove Tinubu’s Certificate Is Forged by Ofunaofu: 7:55pm On Oct 08, 2023
ganisucks:
It took him a whole week to come up with this lame reply.
These people want to Bury their head in the ground like an ostrich. Okay. Continua. I go laugh tire.

Honestly!
I am of the believe that he must have been pressure to put up something or he will be sacked

Video,northern Elder Forum, Nigeria Should Not Stand In Way Of Igbo Succession / Detail Break Down Of Emefiele's Foreign Bank Account Balances / Trump Was The Most Corrupt President In American History

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21