Stats: 3,160,521 members, 7,843,603 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:40 AM

Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike (14038 Views)

Wike Orders Clampdown On Illegal Parks, Street Trading / Drama As Obaseki Pull Down Edo Assembly Roof Over Impeachment Scare (Video) / Clean-Up Committee Eases Traffic In Obalende, Clears Illegal Parks, Garages (2) (3) (4)

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by specialmati(m): 8:36pm On Oct 19, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin ginger the swagger
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by AllDModsAreMaad: 8:38pm On Oct 19, 2023
Too loud and lousy for my liking...

Must he always make noise like an agbero to pass his messages?

When others where there, they were building as they were also clearing some illegal or unwanted structures, but this one na so so noise.

Na wa o, and this one be wan contest for president of Nigeria.

True true, dem use bad leaders swear for this country.

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Creamypie(m): 8:41pm On Oct 19, 2023
Just pay attention to beneficiaries, children, and offsprings of criminals on this forum
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Coronavirus1: 8:43pm On Oct 19, 2023
Babangidapikin:
When he died nobody would remember him .. always pulling down instead of building... Please ask him what has he built since he became Minister , how many lives as he touched positively .. I hear good things about him as River State Governor but as Minister of FCT it is pull down this or destroy that ..abi his media aide dey sleep ni ..when you take away people's livelihood why won't they turn to crime ..
He is the best minster Fct have ever produced He Created Abuja ministries which can now accommodate indigenous people as pemernet secatary
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Ikaeniyan0: 8:44pm On Oct 19, 2023
tesppidd:
Hunger and Unemployment should not be allowed in FCT and Nigeria.
I agree with you

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by JohnnA1: 8:46pm On Oct 19, 2023
femijamz:
Mad man
Fit to handle mad people.

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Holluwhakemmy(f): 8:49pm On Oct 19, 2023
Hell Rufai Pro max. Don't be Minister of Destruction
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by starz100: 8:50pm On Oct 19, 2023
Why did Wike feel that, it's only by destroying people's sweat that he can earn praises.Okay,if he destroy those buildings is he going to build another one for them.?
A minister acting as if Abuja is one private estate.The people seem not to have a say
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Emperormartin(m): 8:50pm On Oct 19, 2023
I don't know why gumi don't like this man
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by tesppidd: 8:54pm On Oct 19, 2023
Ikaeniyan0:
I agree with you
So the point is this; As government officials, Ministers and President are forming Superman demolishing and trying to develope the city into a big man city,
They should also be forming Superman in eliminating hunger, unemployment, inflation and so on.

Let them come to equity with clean hands.

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Lumarstone: 9:03pm On Oct 19, 2023
Wike is a noise maker! He thinks ABJ is PH, he can't do anything in Abuja, stupid toothless Bull Dog. Am referring to Betrayel Wike!
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by BERNIMOORE: 9:20pm On Oct 19, 2023
Babangidapikin:
When he died nobody would remember him .. always pulling down instead of building... Please ask him what has he built since he became Minister , how many lives as he touched positively .. I hear good things about him as River State Governor but as Minister of FCT it is pull down this or destroy that ..abi his media aide dey sleep ni ..when you take away people's livelihood why won't they turn to crime ..
you're either Sick or still licking wounds from obigbo ....your comprehension is too dull & lagging.... Ode...you belong to the village not among literate people

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by ShootThemAll(m): 9:21pm On Oct 19, 2023
The "we will" government! We want actions that will yield obvious positive results. Every time "we will". Getat!
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Saidfx(m): 9:21pm On Oct 19, 2023
RingRoadMafia:
Wike no send almajiri their papa. Wike go reach everybody last last grin

Tinubu is reaching out to them.. grin
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by BrickDevo: 9:31pm On Oct 19, 2023
Minister is time they start writing speech for you ooh
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by RichAbujaGuy: 9:45pm On Oct 19, 2023
Mr. Minister is WORKING!
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Henry22(m): 10:13pm On Oct 19, 2023
Babangidapikin:

Be deceiving yourself , as if it is not the same people living in those shanties that take care of your garden ..why not get approval and build affordable housing.... Who wants to live in shanties in the first place.

Where is the lies here?, Cos most of those people can't afford a decent apartments in a city like the fct embarassed
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by splendournoni: 10:39pm On Oct 19, 2023
Even though this guy no do anything for Abuja the fact he's a Christian and he's the minister of Abuja I go support am die....

I never knew this muslims took Abuja as their ancestral home o... come see how wike turn centre of preaching
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Shijawesss: 10:47pm On Oct 19, 2023
splendournoni:
Even though this guy no do anything for Abuja the fact he's a Christian and he's the minister of Abuja I go support am die....

I never knew this muslims took Abuja as their ancestral home o... come see how wike turn centre of preaching

God bless u bro...

Those Muslim guys r hypocrites

Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Charly68: 1:48am On Oct 20, 2023
Let them know a new Sheriff is in town. A leader that is not ready to step on toes can not really work for his people. We need sanity in Abuja ..They have turned it to Jankara market .. It is a modern city concept abinitio ..
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Bfly: 6:41am On Oct 20, 2023
Why threaten to shut park instead of building one and directing them to use it. This government of Nigeria get as e be
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by Babangidapikin: 8:39am On Oct 20, 2023
BERNIMOORE:
you're either Sick or still licking wounds from obigbo ....your comprehension is too dull & lagging.... Ode...you belong to the village not among literate people
You are an idiot if you have nothing to say just keep quiet werey alasho...
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by AmazingELixir: 9:33am On Oct 20, 2023
AllDModsAreMaad:
Too loud and lousy for my liking...

Must he always make noise like an agbero to pass his messages?

When others where there, they were building as they were also clearing some illegal or unwanted structures, but this one na so so noise.

Na wa o, and this one be wan contest for president of Nigeria.

True true, dem use bad leaders swear for this country.

Are you sure you read the content of this thread or you as usual scanned the topic only posted nonsense with your 100mb free data.
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by AllDModsAreMaad: 9:35am On Oct 20, 2023
AmazingELixir:

Are you sure the read the content of this thread or you as usual scanned the topic only posted nonsense with you 100mb free data.

Gerraout of my mention, please!
Re: Insecurity: We'll Shut Illegal Parks, Pull Down Uncompleted Buildings - Wike by AmazingELixir: 9:40am On Oct 20, 2023
AllDModsAreMaad:

Gerraout of my mention, please!

E pain am.

Senator Ningi’s Allegations & Indiscriminate Insertions In 2024 Budget By BudgIT / Nigeria, not yet ripe For State Police - IGP Egbetokun / Thugs Invade Ogun Tribunal, Beat Up PDP Chiefs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21