Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,973 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:43 AM

Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God (1491 Views)

If There Is No Heaven Will You Still Serve And Fear God ? / Even Atheist Fear God / Is It True Dat God Does Nt Hear D Prayer Of A Sinner.... (2) (3) (4)

Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by drerocker: 12:47pm On Oct 27, 2011
y is it dat man no d fear God again.tonto dike d actres defile wat d bible say aot tatoo(leveticus 19 v 28) dat no man shud mark or put drawins on ha bdy cal tatoo.she ignor it n drew ha face on ha bak wt ha hand holdin a man's heart.n she is 2proud n boastful.i trust naija men,film industries n papers she cm down.
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Natasha2(f): 2:33pm On Oct 27, 2011

its her business. Everyone has their part to take if she wants to be wayward its her problem oh not Natasha's  cheesy
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Revolva(m): 11:43pm On Oct 27, 2011
@Natasha

can you draw a tatoo on your lower waist and again rock a tongue ring, men if yo do if i see you outside i will say you are a ****

heheh

by he way why is this topic doing on a vacancy corner, men, the poster must be jobless
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Natasha2(f): 1:45am On Oct 28, 2011
Revolva:

@Natasha

can you draw a tatoo on your lower waist and again rock a tongue ring, men if yo do if i see you outside i will say you are a ****

heheh

by he way why is this topic doing on a vacancy corner, men, the poster must be jobless
Yup I can draw a tattoo on my lower waist no joke cheesy tongue piercing? nah never i can't cheesy
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Revolva(m): 8:56am On Oct 28, 2011
@Natasha

wow wat will you draw over there, damm , well its hidden sha, no one will know,
I sent you an email, so yo dont wanna reply me any more, was up, its me
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Jenwitemi(m): 11:31am On Oct 28, 2011
Which wan be ya problem for dia sef? No be she get her bodi? Why you dey swallow phensic for anoda person headache? Na you create her bodi? You be God? Na wa for you o!
drerocker:

y is it dat man no d fear God again.tonto dike d actres defile wat d bible say aot tatoo(leveticus 19 v 28) dat no man shud mark or put drawins on ha bdy cal tatoo.she ignor it n drew ha face on ha bak wt ha hand holdin a man's heart.n she is 2proud n boastful.i trust naija men,film industries n papers she cm down.
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Natasha2(f): 6:36pm On Oct 28, 2011
Revolva:

@Natasha

wow wat will you draw over there, damm , well its hidden sha, no one will know,
I sent you an email, so yo dont wanna reply me any more, was up, its me
don't know yet maybe an Unclad fairy  or a dove anyways I really don't know for now.
and are you talking to me? you sent me an email? 
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Nobody: 12:59pm On Oct 29, 2011
Who gives a damn?It's her effing business.@ Natasha,this signature of yours is really cracking me up here.Lol.
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Natasha2(f): 8:11pm On Oct 29, 2011
^lolz that's the kind of English teacher we have in some schools grin grin grin
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Revolva(m): 10:32pm On Oct 29, 2011
@Natssha remember me , we used to email, but you stoped i wil email you once more, Ok
Re: Tonto Dike Does Nt Fear God by Natasha2(f): 8:59pm On Nov 01, 2011
^^hmm okay but I can't remember

The Song Of songs. / Who Is Who In The Bible: Adam The First Man / READ THIS ONE: Understanding Righteousness.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14