Stats: 3,153,192 members, 7,818,633 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:17 PM

President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) (65448 Views)

Obaseki And Shaibu Shake Hands After Reconciliation / Peter Obi And Asiwaju Tinubu Shake Hands At The Peace Accord (Photo) / Aregbesola Refused To Sit Beside, Shake Hands With Omisore (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Father4all: 12:27pm On Dec 22, 2023
But sometimes ago, I heard he was late
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Atarakpa: 12:28pm On Dec 22, 2023
Rexymania:
Lovely. Tinubu is not bad o, but na people wey surround am
one on one he is one of the best people in the world
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by iamtardey: 12:44pm On Dec 22, 2023
hisexcellency34:
Papa Ajasco see Papa Ajasco
😂🤣
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Basic123: 12:44pm On Dec 22, 2023
Rexymania:
Who will even think Tinubu is bad!

All the bad name na POLITICS.

Millions hate Awolowo too when he was alive.
Hate and Love na normal things for politicians
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by besayag: 12:47pm On Dec 22, 2023
SouthSouth1914:

Zombies nonsense dun tire me my brother!! grin
a foolish human is foolish, u can't change them
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Tsadu01(m): 12:52pm On Dec 22, 2023
The man of the pple
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by RGRNetwork: 12:58pm On Dec 22, 2023
saintkel:
d way u added Anambra an Osun 2geda....no one will diss u cos u don confuse them gotally

I am from Anambra
My president is from Osun
we are both Nigerians.
May God bless us all
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Rebuke: 12:59pm On Dec 22, 2023
Two actors
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by ikorodureporta: 1:03pm On Dec 22, 2023
no b just handshake.... put 5M for him accant
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by NEROSKY(m): 1:04pm On Dec 22, 2023
God, see person wey hold 220 million people hostage
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by zomby(m): 1:10pm On Dec 22, 2023
Jagaban, a man that is blessed with a very sharp common sense and on point wisdom. Every move has a clear meaning...

The senseless igbos should take a time out and study this man, maybe then their hopeless lives will change from losers to winners.

May God bless the Jagaban of all men!
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by SouthSouth1914: 1:12pm On Dec 22, 2023
besayag:
a foolish human is foolish, u can't change them

My dear, their mentality is more than being foolish, they are wicked as well. Supporting a narrative that benefits the few in a country of 240M is not only demonic, but satanic too!
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by zomby(m): 1:12pm On Dec 22, 2023
NEROSKY:
God, see person wey hold 220 million people hostage

How many of you escaped from the east to lagos to benefit from all the things Jagaban put in place?

Jagaban or the Yorubas or the northerners are not your enemies...the Igbos are the enemies of the Igbos
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by happney65: 1:12pm On Dec 22, 2023
RGRNetwork:
Jovial and playful president.
Jagaban may your days be long.

God bless Nigeria
God Bless Anambra
God Bless Osun

He should go and play with his grandchildren undecided
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Mike123oye: 1:13pm On Dec 22, 2023
Tinubu the best president Nigeria will ever have........Buy our original sunkings home appliances directly from us Sunkings solar appliances. We deliver genuine appliances tested and trusted, very reliable....e.g

Home 200X with 3bulbs
Total price= 67,100
Down payment= 8,500
Weekly payments= 1,400
For 37 weeks.
Cash payment= 51,700.

Enquires on any of our products.
Call/WhatsApp :+2347065518608
Location: No19 Adekunle Fajuyi Way, Ikeja GRA, Lagos 101233, Lagos
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Lovestrong(m): 1:14pm On Dec 22, 2023
RGRNetwork:
Jovial and playful president.

God bless Nigeria
God Bless Anambra
God Bless Osun
hahahaha! U dey find trouble, waiting concern Anambra now?
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by planetx: 1:20pm On Dec 22, 2023
Where is this hardship that Nigerians always complain about, because anytime the president comes to town either the current or formers thousands of Nigerians troop out to hail them.
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by NEROSKY(m): 1:21pm On Dec 22, 2023
zomby:

How many of you escaped from the east to lagos to benefit from all the things Jagaban put in place?

Jagaban or the Yorubas or the northerners are not your enemies...the Igbos are the enemies of the Igbos

As ur name suggests, Zombieee!
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Edafe19(m): 1:21pm On Dec 22, 2023
Rexymania:
Na so them talk about Buhari
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by RealEmilokan: 1:23pm On Dec 22, 2023
Cruise country!
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by yewit37486: 1:25pm On Dec 22, 2023
bigdawg7:
Papa ajasco is greater than the cocaine sniffing president

You people have started again?!
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by yewit37486: 1:28pm On Dec 22, 2023
Father4all:
But sometimes ago, I heard he was late

There are 2 people who acted the role of Papa Ajasco, one is late, this is the other person.
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by HeadlessMob: 1:35pm On Dec 22, 2023
WorldRichest:

You go Explain Tire, then you go cry for 8 years.

List your biological father's life achievements.

Dont blame him. His own father is currently in prison in South Africa for drug trafficking
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Vadese1: 1:36pm On Dec 22, 2023
Was this supposed to be a news
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Unrated900(m): 1:36pm On Dec 22, 2023
What of Ogun State

quote author=RGRNetwork post=127563778]Jovial and playful president.

God bless Nigeria
God Bless Anambra
God Bless Osun[/quote]
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by BeanmanX(m): 1:44pm On Dec 22, 2023
Papa Ajasco
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by broadman20: 1:59pm On Dec 22, 2023
WorldRichest:

You go Explain Tire, then you go cry for 8 years.

List your biological father's life achievements.

Hahahaha!

Come and buy fuel and foodstuff cheap let me see you naa!

Mpama!
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by iReddington: 2:01pm On Dec 22, 2023
Goodday90:
See Sycophants praising the drug lord just because he recognized Papa Ajasco
I won’t be suprised if zombies lists this as one of his achievements since he doesn’t have any in his 6months + in Office
grin Must you wail and cry about everything, it was just a simple meet and greet, Papa Ajasco is a comical icon and I bet even Tinubu loved and watched his shows. So why are you so bitter, wailing everytime from one thing to the other like a deranged mental person. grin

Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by Sleekfingers: 2:08pm On Dec 22, 2023
Naso
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by hkidola00(m): 2:35pm On Dec 22, 2023
narite:

How much is sardine now? Last time I bought it, it was probably 14 years ago.
Re: President Tinubu & Papa Ajasco Shake Hands In Lagos (Video) by hkidola00(m): 2:35pm On Dec 22, 2023
but e no lie na
Starhearts:

To comot ur teeth dey hungry me

Victor Uwajeh: US War College Confirms Buhari Didn’t Submit Any Credentials / FG Can't Share Donated Funds To Nigerians - Lai Mohammed / Top Presidency Aides Denied Access To Aso Villa After Violating NCDC Guidelines