Stats: 3,153,312 members, 7,819,065 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:47 AM

Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna (27857 Views)

Woman Bathes Neighbour With Hot Water In Lagos (photo) / Woman Bathes Husband With Hot Water Mixed With Pepper / Woman Bathes Husband’s Sexual Organs With Hot Water In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Nkl4u: 3:14pm On Feb 22
Some women are pure evil
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Houseofglam7(f): 3:15pm On Feb 22
Wtf 😳
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Amfem: 3:15pm On Feb 22
Problem sleeps somewhere jejely. Because of bastar-d prick, the useless man went ahead to marry second wife with this harsh economy?
Poverty mindset seriously needs to be overhauled in that region.
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Honestey: 3:18pm On Feb 22
So women can still fight dirty over what hardly stands these days because of pressure of high cost of goods?
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by BBIA: 3:21pm On Feb 22
immortalcrown:
Women, stop taking Jennyclay Syrup. It leads to inhumanity. The product is said to work for women and decimate men's population. But the product, when consumed, becomes a respecter of no gender.

But why do some men like polygamy?
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by chinonfelix2(m): 3:24pm On Feb 22
Things come de happen for North recently pass south East
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by MySolace: 3:30pm On Feb 22
Ur husband asked u to release d pillow to her for peace to reign but u chose to fight her instead...

Dats d consequences for disobedience/disloyalty.
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by IVORY2009(m): 3:30pm On Feb 22
immortalcrown:
Women, stop taking Jennyclay Syrup. It leads to inhumanity. The product is said to work for women and decimate men's population. But the product, when consumed, becomes a respecter of no gender.

But why do some men like polygamy?

Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Emmanuel30a: 3:42pm On Feb 22
post=128587484:

Source: https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2024/2/woman-bathes-co-wife-with-hot-water-in-kaduna-2.html
Na to use your body or the body do pepper soup remains... Your remains would be good to do plantain... Your remain is a gain! Again, you are not born again; so we would use your remain to do or make plantain... I feel your pain? No! I would feel if it pains when I am using your remains to do or make plantain... You are disdained! Why not make rain when you are in pain or when you are feeling pain...? Your brain would be good to make plantain! I/we would your brain like we are eating plantain... Na just to slain your brain remain... That's when you would knows that, you comes to this life in vain... Who told you that you are alive to become a wife? U think u are in this life to become a wife or husband & wife? See your life, dear wife? They are giving you 5alive as a wife or as a dear wife? Dear wife, your life is not a dear life..., ur life is a deers life...
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by AuwalYusuf812(m): 3:44pm On Feb 22
Mvnster:

Make women self de marry 2-4 husbands too grin
ppl lyk u no go gree
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by jetson06: 3:49pm On Feb 22
wicked women everywhere
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Nyanabo(m): 3:49pm On Feb 22
When you see them covering their body from head to toe, you would think they are godly not knowing they are devilish

Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by QuickStandard: 3:53pm On Feb 22
ah wow. God help us. This inhumanity is becoming very worrisome. There are a lot of other peaceful polygamy homes. If you're not comfortable being a polygamous wife, why not leave peacefully than to be on the run especially with a year old kid? These northerners need more education on soft living.
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by tnerro1(m): 3:53pm On Feb 22
But the man is entitled to 4 wives, na so she wan dey pour hot water for all of them. Aunty when it is ur turn , collect ur prick and move on. No gree for anyone to take ur turn. That should be ur priority 😁
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Kaido: 4:04pm On Feb 22
Stay away from Hausa women.

Ther anger no dey get control. It is either they stab you to death or poison you
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by 1972xy: 4:20pm On Feb 22
Fear women when it comes to prick...they don't joke with their Gbola
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by press9jatv: 4:53pm On Feb 22
In this hot season, people are still bathing people with hot water, Nawaoooo
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by jetguy(m): 5:10pm On Feb 22
Borehole unleashed pain on another borehole in the name of cucumber... And if you check her very well, her husband is not the only one facing water from her....
What do I even know
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Deblow: 6:17pm On Feb 22
Thank God, at least, it wasn't an acid bath. Lol
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by uba1991: 6:47pm On Feb 22
Foolish man bringing war to his house in the name of marrying 4 wives. The husband should be arrested because he is the cause of this rubbish.
What is your gain in marrying more than one wife?
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by grandstar(m): 6:47pm On Feb 22
The first wife is even quite young. Why marry a second?

Also, the second wife should simply have handed over the controversial pillow as directed by her husband.
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by Chasito(m): 7:25pm On Feb 22
What's happening no be just now wey I read about Second wide pushing her husband down a 2 storey building?

On a normal, both wives are not supposed to share a roof together, they are supposed to be living in separate houses, polygamy is meant for rich men, and not poor people.
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by alphaNomega: 7:44pm On Feb 22
Amfem:
Problem sleeps somewhere jejely. Because of bastar-d prick, the useless man went ahead to marry second wife with this harsh economy?
Poverty mindset seriously needs to be overhauled in that region.

You must be jealous that you can not even marry so you hate those who can marry more than one spouse (a.k.a polygamy). You need to breathe, okay. Let it go.
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by alphaNomega: 7:44pm On Feb 22
Honestey:
So women can still fight dirty over what hardly stands these days because of pressure of high cost of goods?
You must have had sex with the husband
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by alphaNomega: 7:46pm On Feb 22
uba1991:
Foolish man bringing war to his house in the name of marrying 4 wives. The husband should be arrested because he is the cause of this rubbish.
What is your gain in marrying more than one wife?
And what is your business if he married more than one wife? Did he ask for your hand in marriage?
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by alphaNomega: 7:48pm On Feb 22
grandstar:
The first wife is even quite young. Why marry a second?

Also, the second wife should simply have handed over the controversial pillow as directed by her husband.

Only the husband can answer this your question. Maybe when this hits front page, he will see it and respond. Tag Seun
Re: Woman Bathes Co-Wife With Hot Water In Kaduna by robbase: 4:02am On Feb 23
Na battle over Preek not Pillow grin grin grin

Young Man Left Bloodied After Being Ambushed And Attacked By Cultists. Photos / Man Stabs Apprentice To Death In Lagos Over N500 / Lagosians Troop Out To Scoop Fuel, Following A Spillage