Stats: 3,156,353 members, 7,829,886 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:12 PM

Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) (41005 Views)

Russian Military Helicopter Crashes In A Fireball (Pix) / World War II Plane Crashes In US Airport, Kills At Least 7 Persons / Nigerian Air Force Plane Crashes In Kaduna State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by smokinloud(m): 5:31pm On Mar 12
Some Islamists will say "na the anger of allah cause ham grin
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by PrincessofDSS(f): 5:32pm On Mar 12
More plane ✈️ crash to come; expect more than 50 more plane ✈️ crashes before the end of the year
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by killsmith(f): 5:38pm On Mar 12
These plane crashes seem artificial.
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Goodlady(f): 5:41pm On Mar 12
Botragelad:

Source:
https://m.news24online.com/article/world/russian-military-plane-crashes-in-ivanovo-with-15-onboard-all-dead/236918/amp
madridguy:
R. I. P
Where is WriterNig WritersNig WriterNg?
He said Russian planes no dey crash!
Putin gay-tool. I dislike weak men like him. He must be a 40 secs noodles!

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by stasius: 5:43pm On Mar 12
Time to stop flying.
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Heffalump(m): 5:45pm On Mar 12
This news is kind of sweet to the Ukrainian Army kiss
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Heffalump(m): 5:47pm On Mar 12
MyVILLAGEpeople:
angry angry angry

These frequent plane crashes is becoming so worrisome.

It simply shows that, no matter how man tries God is still in charge!
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by seunayantokun(m): 5:50pm On Mar 12
Hope Putin didn't put them to death?

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by erniok(m): 5:50pm On Mar 12
Writerng: pro-Russian.
Botragelad: pro-west.

Two great men.

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Bulldozer90: 5:51pm On Mar 12
killsmith:
These plane crashes seem artificial.
we pray It doesn't escalate quickly beyond what dialogue can solve. US and Russia are both heavily nuclear armed.
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by jasent(m): 5:51pm On Mar 12
femi4:
Difficult to survive plane crash....I hate that technology
I hate it too. I just don't like flying
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by lanre316: 5:57pm On Mar 12
Putin, remember that one day you too will die o

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by JuanDeDios: 5:58pm On Mar 12
kestolove95:
I wish putting was inside
No way. It's usually the other way round - someone Putin wants dead be inside the plane.
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Omoawoke: 5:58pm On Mar 12
There’s a new form of attack on going
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Gkay1(m): 5:58pm On Mar 12
BodyCount:

I wish you and your entire family were inside.
Wey rey
Putin na your family ?

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Omoawoke: 5:59pm On Mar 12
lanre316:
Putin, remember that one day you too will die o

Putin is not your enemy

What you don’t know is that these world leaders have each other’s contact, dem they always chat.
You think Biden wants Putin dead? No no

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 5:59pm On Mar 12
Heffalump:

So God is bringing down the planes and dozens of people are dying ??.

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Omoawoke: 6:00pm On Mar 12
Heffalump:

God will soon show you that he’s in charge very soon. Werey

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Angelfrost(m): 6:01pm On Mar 12
Sad...!

Seems this is plane crash season. cry
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by ipobcannibals: 6:03pm On Mar 12
femi4:
Difficult to survive plane crash....I hate that technology
Without that technology, you can’t japa safely or you want to use rickety boat to cross the ocean? So embrace it.

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by LeopardX: 6:07pm On Mar 12
.... competing seriously with writerng.
You are pro-american, while he is pro-russia. Lol.

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by ipobcannibals: 6:08pm On Mar 12
jasent:
I hate it too. I just don't like flying
And you want to japa? I guess you will use a fisherman boat constructed by drunkards in Bayelsa to relocate to UK?
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by tfelicityk(m): 6:10pm On Mar 12
Safety management and maintenance culture is very paramount...

Most times, I do wonder all this fighter jets Africa are buying from the foreign allies if it is in good condition and can it stand a time of long period on air.

Rest in peace...
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Lovenorth: 6:11pm On Mar 12
MyVILLAGEpeople:
angry angry angry

These frequent plane crashes is becoming so worrisome.
Especially in US
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by 11doubledee: 6:12pm On Mar 12
RepoMan007:
Where is WriterNiig and WriterNig?

If it was in US, he will turn it into supremacy battle.
Lol 😂 😂 😂
Like for Russia Putin share for Nato US Nazi.
Always celebrating air crashes in America like accidents can't happen anywhere.
We should even be happy the news came out in a country where the media is strictly controlled by the state.

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Pythagoras001: 6:21pm On Mar 12
Let Hope it is not an assassination

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by jasent(m): 6:28pm On Mar 12
ipobcannibals:
And you want to japa? I guess you will use a fisherman boat constructed by drunkards in Bayelsa to relocate to UK?
See this one,who told you I want to japa? Me that left turkey in 2013? I'm enjoying my life here in Accra. Wetin concern me with oyibo?

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by WorkTheTalk(m): 6:29pm On Mar 12
Plane crashes so common these days. What is really going on?
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Father4all: 6:40pm On Mar 12
Frigga13:
Putin did it...

Man so mean
stop saving nonsense
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by Chizzyferd(m): 6:44pm On Mar 12
Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by adolfHitler1934: 6:45pm On Mar 12
RepoMan007:
Where is WriterNiig and WriterNig?

If it was in US, he will turn it into supremacy battle.
Don't mind that hate filled man, a Hamas terrorists sympathiser and Islamist Jihadist propagandist.

Re: Russian Military Plane Crashes In Ivanovo With 15 Onboard; All Dead(photo) by PHAYOL81: 6:47pm On Mar 12
Modified: Sad

Motor Accident Kills Two ATBU Final Year Students & One Graduate (Photos) / Air Peace Passengers Asked To Delete Video In Lagos Before Boarding / Visa Denied

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21