Stats: 3,151,311 members, 7,811,922 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:45 PM

Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing (38851 Views)

Remains Of Soldiers Killed In Okuoma Arrive In Abuja For Burial (Photos) / Military Moves Swamp Buggies To Okuoma, Delta / Omo! This Soldier From Gambia Just Finished Tinubu And The Entire African Leader (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by LocalFARMERS: 7:53am On Mar 21
This Soldier is from Warri. He send a message to his Niger Delta Brothers about the killings in Okuoma.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQ8f8Xa6Ihk

26 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by LocalFARMERS: 7:55am On Mar 21
May God continue to protect our Gallant Soldier.

51 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by chopnaira: 7:56am On Mar 21
Interesting

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Sccarrr: 7:57am On Mar 21
Nawa

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by ebexofficial: 7:57am On Mar 21
Very unprofessional

124 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Cindypresh(f): 7:58am On Mar 21
This one na agbero wey dem recruit...imagine a US military or Russian military personnel talking like this hopeless riff raff??

It means nigeria is gone, see people paid with your tax payers money to protect you dishing out threats...coward soldier

229 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by God1000(m): 8:03am On Mar 21
Cindypresh:

This one na agbero wey dem recruit...imagine a US military or Russian military personnel talking like this hopeless riff raff??

It means nigeria is gone, see people paid with your tax payers money to protect you dishing out threats...coward soldier
what makes him a riffraff? So he should not express how he feels.

108 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by helinues: 8:05am On Mar 21
Tbh, 16 soldiers killing are just too much

132 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by helinues: 8:06am On Mar 21
Cindypresh:

Go to middle east to access the damages done by USA soldiers

136 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by LocalFARMERS: 8:06am On Mar 21
Cindypresh:

You called him unprofessional for speaking his mind? Soldiers are humans too. They have parents, brothers, sisters, wife's and Children too. I like this Soldier and all that he said.

179 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Cindypresh(f): 8:09am On Mar 21
helinues:

USA soldiers doing damage in the middle East while your own agbero soldiers are doing their own damage to your country men.

Go to that same middle East, you can never see their soldier making this kind of razz agbero video threatening their country men.

132 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Chinkoalhaji34: 8:09am On Mar 21
My heart aches for my Niger Delta family in Okuoma, we must stand together and fight for justice against these senseless killings.

56 Likes

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by helinues: 8:10am On Mar 21
Cindypresh:

Go to that same middle East, you can never see their soldier making this kind of razz agbero video threatening their country men.

Read and comprehend my dear

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Cindypresh(f): 8:10am On Mar 21
God1000:
what makes him a riffraff? So he should not express how he feels.

Go watch the video, if you no get data, tell me let me do gofundme for you

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Cindypresh(f): 8:11am On Mar 21
helinues:

Read and comprehend my dear

Your comment was empty and void of actual reasoning

67 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by helinues: 8:13am On Mar 21
Cindypresh:

Your comment was empty and void of actual reasoning

You need to drink cold water first then this time read slowly

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Cindypresh(f): 8:16am On Mar 21
helinues:

You need to drink cold water first then this time read slowly

Show me one video of the middle East soldier or USA soldier displaying this kind of foolishness.

54 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Floky215: 8:16am On Mar 21
Not different from the regular agbero cultist on the street...!!

No wonder they got no respect from anybody again..!!

Soldiers are not suppose to talk any how especially coming on SM and ranting nonsense...!!

How is he sure if he part of the revenge operation they would not kill him in same Niger delta...!!?

People struggling with illiterate islamist for more than 18 years with all the armaments money can buy against men with regular rifles, rpg and technicals want to revenge...he should go ahead..!!

All i know is that civilians with rifles would always treat any furrck up of any bloody soldiers...!!!

It's has been happening and would continue to happen..!!

They only display gallantry by shooting armless old women and children..!!

Nonsense as usual...!!!

63 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Zeebuy: 8:17am On Mar 21
helinues:
Yeah and the 50+ killed in the north every month isn't too much.
You're a demon

73 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by superCleanworks(m): 8:17am On Mar 21
3rd world problems

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Angelfrost(m): 8:17am On Mar 21
Great Soldier, don't mind the ungrateful Bastards!

There is nothing I hate as much as 'Whataboutism'.

If it's okay for human life to be cheaper than Gala in the North, are we supposed to accept that too in the South?!!

If the North is okay with religious war and terrorism, should we in the South allow and justify even a fragment of such anomaly too?!!

Southerners, make una try dey get sense abeg!!!

Let's purge ourselves of miscreants and trouble mongers who are already frustrated with their lives and are itching to replicate the situation in Afghanistan here.

Thank God, Southeast is beginning to have sense small small.

27 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Judolisco(m): 8:17am On Mar 21
Job Don tired dis one

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by ZombieTAMER: 8:18am On Mar 21
helinues:

Way more are being killed in the North as we speak...
But the military suppress it

what's the definition of double standard

35 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Rahkman: 8:18am On Mar 21
Ode go and kill ur ppl naa

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by tefishy(m): 8:18am On Mar 21
Fish out the culprit
Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Goodlady(f): 8:18am On Mar 21
The Nigeria system isn't effective in combating crimes. Firstly, the army killed ll v been treated with respect and matters won't escalate to this level if people of that area are willing.
Everyone is now mad so civilians and military are now ruffing shoulders. Now it's free for all.
Army wan revenge, those criminals too wan do their own, families are losing people.

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by helinues: 8:19am On Mar 21
Cindypresh:

Show me one video of the middle East soldier or USA soldier displaying this kind of foolishness.

Is this discussion about the look of the soldier or the message he was passing?

I am confused

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Authoreety: 8:19am On Mar 21
embarassedOk N n
Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by Cindypresh(f): 8:19am On Mar 21
helinues:

Is this discussion about the look of the soldier or the message he was passing?

I am confused

You're always like that

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Message From A Soldier From Warri To His Niger Delta People About Okuoma Killing by bigdammyj: 8:20am On Mar 21
Noted.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Fuel Stations in Ibadan Deserted And Closed Due To Low Patronage / Dolapo Osinbajo Dressed In Arabian Attire For Premiere Of "The Wedding Party 2" / APC Suspends Ikuforiji, Oris, Attorney General, Others Over Anti-party Activitie