Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,176 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:59 AM

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 - Travel (101) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 (212622 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 6 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (98) (99) (100) (101) (Go Down)

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by imperiouxx(m): 2:03am On Jul 19, 2012
@either abuja or Lagos, this will be the last time I will say it here. GO TO THE NIGERIA US EMBASSY VERY VERY VERY CLOSE TO YOUR BEDROOM! It not matter of embassy but matter of your big luck and your confidence.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by imperiouxx(m): 2:07am On Jul 19, 2012
emmanuelkim: I WAS TOLD THAT ABUJA WAS HELL YESTERDAY, DEM NOR GIVE MY GUYS DEM VISA O, WHICH KIND WICKEDNESS COME BE THIS NA, NA SO DEM WANT TAKE EAT OUR MONEY FINISH, ABUJA NA HELL AND LAGOS NA HELL FIRE, I WANDER WHERE PERSON WAN RUN GO NOW O,

EXPERIENCE IMPERIOUXX IN D HOUSE MAKE UNA HELP O, HABI HE GET WHEN DEM DEY GIVE STUDENT VISA, PLEASE THAT MY GUY SOUND PASS ME O,

I WANDER WHERE TO GO NEXT, MAYBE CAMEROUN OR GAMBIA

This is the mathematical expression behind US student visa:

Undergraduate < Masters ≡ PhD*

where * means great success rate in most cases.

Therefore, substitute for your friend's case in this expression and you see what happened.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by product: 2:45am On Jul 19, 2012
For gurus and dose who have succeeded . Do you think long answer cud better than short answer to the VO.

I wait . For answers
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by imperiouxx(m): 2:48am On Jul 19, 2012
product: For gurus and dose who have succeeded . Do you think long answer cud better than short answer to the VO.

I wait . For answers

Short answers isn't good most times but not doing over sabi. Prove yourself worthy when it comes to questions about your school, your course and your interests. Let boldness be felt a little bit while talking. All in all prove yourself a true student.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by Square65: 3:12am On Jul 19, 2012
walex57:
Bros ooo..thanks...how do i know if they convey students one way...cos it was one way i searched for...abeg tell me ooo...mi o fe shi flight wo ooo

I think students can travel on a one-way ticket on all airlines. You just need to provide a copy of your visa as proof.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by Square65: 3:26am On Jul 19, 2012
imperiouxx: You new guys shouldn't pack dry akpanla and garri while coming to US ooo. If caught at entry, your stuffs would be seized, trashed and you pay fine. If you need garri (nice one ooo), ground egusi, palm oil, ogbonor, tinko, okra (americans dey fry their own eat like fried fish) etc dem dey sell them fine fine in US. You fit no see ponmo but good shaki dey for Walmart and other stores. Moreover, US is home of different kinda food, you go eat and eat till you can't no more.....That's if your intention is real and you are on good standing ooo. But if not and you go astray like noise from a big speaker, you go.... well, you know how person wey struggle reach lagos dey face am nau.

@Mrs,

GRE material sent.

Baba Imperiouxx, my madame pack all of the above come for me o .. except palm oil. U can bring these things, na packaging matter. She brought them in sealed transparent plastic bags, just as they usually package it here.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part2 by justwise(m): 6:51am On Jul 19, 2012

(1) (2) (3) ... (98) (99) (100) (101)

I Finally Got To America-thanks Nairaland! / Need Traveling Advice To Cotonou / Poland Work Visa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13