Stats: 3,155,176 members, 7,825,670 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 08:31 PM

Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here - Islam for Muslims (63) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here (109099 Views)

A Brother Just Join The Nairaland Muslim Family / Jazakallah Khairan To The Nairaland Muslim Community / Sallah Greetings to all Nairaland Muslim Ummah (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (82) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 2:00pm On Nov 20, 2016
Contact17:

Am good alhamdulliah. How about you? How is your day going? I don't mind a pm at all. You are most welcomed to send me a pm cheesy

Make e no be like say I be oldie..abeg aw dem dey 'PM' on NL pls!?
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 2:19pm On Nov 20, 2016
RABIUSHILE04:

Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 6:14pm On Nov 20, 2016
Pinkdiamondz:

Thank you sis.I got it and Insha Allah I will reply soon.

Okay then kiss
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 6:15pm On Nov 20, 2016
RABIUSHILE04:

You go to the person's profile and it has a send a message icon.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by portableamy(f): 6:58pm On Nov 20, 2016
Asaalamu alaykum.. ....am aminat Balogun.. ...lives in ogun...Sango Ota... .it's a privilege to be here

Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 7:43pm On Nov 20, 2016
portableamy:
Asaalamu alaykum.. ....am aminat Balogun.. ...lives in ogun...Sango Ota... .it's a privilege to be here

May Allaah make your stay here beneficial for you.

Wa alaykum salaam wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuh.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 9:20pm On Nov 20, 2016
lexiconkabir:
LOOOOL, KB ooooooo.. See Maguire face!
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 9:21pm On Nov 20, 2016
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 9:25pm On Nov 20, 2016
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 12:14pm On Nov 21, 2016
RABIUSHILE04:

Tooh, make I try am with your own kwa!

You could but I wont reply.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 2:33pm On Nov 21, 2016
Contact17:

You could but I wont reply.
My bad!
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Zain313(m): 9:06am On Nov 24, 2016
Salams to you all believers.
My name is Ali from Kwara state, Ilorin.
Nice to be here, I already have a feeling there is a lot to be gained here having observed a good number of intelligent people around here.
I am a follower of the Jaafari(ahlul bayt) school of thought and I look forward to a most cordial sessions during my stays here.
Thank you.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 5:42am On Dec 05, 2016
Zain313:
Salams to you all believers.
My name is Ali from Kwara state, Ilorin.
Nice to be here, I already have a feeling there is a lot to be gained here having observed a good number of intelligent people around here.
I am a follower of the Jaafari(ahlul bayt) school of thought and I look forward to a most cordial sessions during my stays here.
Thank you.

A Shi'a

Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by distinguished1(m): 10:24am On Dec 05, 2016
Never knew there's a school of thought named Jaafariyya. SMH
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 6:07pm On Dec 05, 2016
distinguished1:

There is...
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 6:14pm On Dec 05, 2016
distinguished1:

There is, it's very funny of this people, we all know that the Quran was compilied by the companions (radee Allāhu anhum ajma'een). And the rawaafid believe them to be kuffar/hypocrites, I can't understand how is it possible to accept Quran(like the jaafariyyah claims), that came to you from people that are apostates/hypocrites in your view. There is a rule for me. Believe that companions were truthful and faithful=Believe in the Quran.

Believe that they were kuffar, hypocrites and etc=RAISES DOUBTS AROUND QURAN.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by darda: 7:32pm On Dec 07, 2016
Alhamdulillah Ala Nimatil Islam... Alhamdulillah lazi hadana lihaza
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by farukwfb: 9:41pm On Dec 09, 2016
assalamu'alikum....... I am new nd very happy 2 b here..... U always get a special feeling wen around fellow muslims..... May ALLAH strenghten our faith nd increase our love 4 d prophet till we love him more dan we love our selves nd posessions...... My name is abubakar faruk nd resides in okokomaiko lagos....... Thank u all
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 6:20pm On Dec 11, 2016
Pinkdiamondz:

Thank you sis.I got it and Insha Allah I will reply soon.

Salam alaykum sister

This is contact17

How are you doing?
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nikeruka(m): 6:08pm On Dec 13, 2016
Heloo. This is Afeez
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by HayatH(f): 5:17am On Dec 24, 2016
Aslaamu alaykum everybody.

Name is Hayat and I live in the USA right now. Going back in few months to Africa InShaaAllah.

I'm glad I found you guyssmiley

Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 5:34am On Dec 24, 2016
HayatH:
Aslaamu alaykum everybody.

Name is Hayat and I live in the USA right now. Going back in few months to Africa InShaaAllah.

I'm glad I found you guyssmiley

wa alaykumus salaam sister...

Africa? why do you folks say this? its not as if Africa as a whole is a particular country, so where exactly in Africa?
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by HayatH(f): 5:42am On Dec 24, 2016
lexiconkabir:

wa alaykumus salaam sister...

Africa? why do you folks say this? its not as if Africa as a whole is a particular country, so where exactly in Africa?

lol sorry? In Kenya...
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 5:48am On Dec 24, 2016
HayatH:

lol sorry? In Kenya...

Aiit, wish you a happy stay.

salaam alaykum.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by HayatH(f): 5:56am On Dec 24, 2016
lexiconkabir:

Aiit, wish you a happy stay.

salaam alaykum.

Thank yousmiley
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 8:31pm On Dec 28, 2016
Asalamu aleykum waramotullah wabarakatuhu dear brothers and sisters. I am a jolly just come (j.j.c) on this forum, but most importantly, am a Muslim.
Am so excited to find this tread where I can connect and relate with my own people, and I hope to gain from you all, while I also look forward to contribute my own quota in any way I can in sha Allah.
Briefly, am Abdulafis by name, a graduate of geology, currently resides at Ilorin, Nigeria. That's it for now.
Jazakumulahu hairan.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 4:08am On Dec 29, 2016
Geohafz:

Asalamu aleykum waramotullah wabarakatuhu dear brothers and sisters. I am a jolly just come (j.j.c) on this forum, but most importantly, am a Muslim.
Am so excited to find this tread where I can connect and relate with my own people, and I hope to gain from you all, while I also look forward to contribute my own quota in any way I can in sha Allah.
Briefly, am Abdulafis by name, a graduate of geology, currently resides at Ilorin, Nigeria. That's it for now.
Jazakumulahu hairan.

wa alaykumus salaam wa rahmatullaah wa barakaatuh
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Toraya: 2:09am On Dec 30, 2016
Hello, I'm Toraya and ita nice to meet you all. Im new here
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 5:24am On Dec 30, 2016
Toraya:
Hello, I'm Toraya and ita nice to meet you all. Im new here

you are welcome, but a sallama would've been nice....

salaam alaykum wa rahmatullaahi wa barakaatuhu.
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Ruman(m): 10:27am On Dec 31, 2016
my name is Ahmed Alhassan. i am from Benue State
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Nobody: 10:38am On Dec 31, 2016
Ruman:
my name is Ahmed Alhassan. i am from Benue State

salaam alaykum...

igbo?
Re: Nairaland Muslim Newbies: Introduce Yourselves Here by Demmzy15(m): 4:43pm On Dec 31, 2016
lexiconkabir:

salaam alaykum...

igbo?
Igbo Bawo? !! !! undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) ... (82) (Reply)

Why Do Muslims Face The East When Praying? / Prayers For Couples Trying To Conceive A Child (TTC) / The Nafilat In The Night Of Ramadan