Stats: 3,159,013 members, 7,838,544 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:36 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5032) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8800512 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5029) (5030) (5031) (5032) (5033) (5034) (5035) ... (14184) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 11:37pm On Jan 05, 2018
“He [Lingard] is 19, came through our youth system and is built like Jean Tigana was for France.

“But he never got into the limelight there until he was about 24, and I think that will be the same with Lingard.

“He will become a player when he’s 22 or so. As an attacking midfielder he has got a really good talent. I think he will be a player we have high hopes for, definitely.”

- SIR ALEX FERGUSON
[2012]

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:41pm On Jan 05, 2018
Hazarddd:

WTF, this stat is so misleading. Lukaku has been the main striker for his teams FOR YEARS. Morata has NEVER been the main striker until Chelsea.

And you're fool.ish enough to compare someone who has never been a main striker with another person who is?

How dumb can you be?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:44pm On Jan 05, 2018
chrisley024:
The reason it's good to have and use pawa grin

Baba was lucky. cheesy

It would have been a real shame if he didn't score though. His touches and movement to create the goal was fantastic. He just hadto put it in the back of the net.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 11:46pm On Jan 05, 2018
Leyqute:

And you're fool.ish enough to compare someone who has never been a main striker with another person who is?

How dumb can you be?
Morata played at Juve and Real Madrid, Lukaku played at West Brom and Everton... Enough said.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 11:47pm On Jan 05, 2018
Leyqute:

How dumb can you be?
He's scored more because he played more minutes, big fish in small ponds for mid-table teams in England while Morata was contesting world class forwards for a place. Cannot compare them on anything other than this year.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 11:50pm On Jan 05, 2018
Tell the mad man you hired to concentrate on
making united great again and let other
managers be, he could have made his point
without referring to others as clowns.. He has
an annoyingly disgusting way of making his
points..

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:54pm On Jan 05, 2018
“I don't need the Chelsea manager to say I made mistakes in the past and will in future. What I will say is I will never be banned for match fixing.”

Jose Mourinho has finished the pashunate one.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 11:56pm On Jan 05, 2018
Leyqute:

“I don't need the Chelsea manager to say I made mistakes in the past and will in future. What I will say is I will never be banned for match fixing.”

What's even Jose wahala
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by PietroRico(m): 12:00am On Jan 06, 2018
chrisley024:
What's even Jose wahala

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 12:01am On Jan 06, 2018
“Taking Henrikh Mkhitaryan off at half-time was unfair. I apologized to him in front of the team. I had to make a sacrifice."

- JOSE MOURINHO
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by jerk: 12:06am On Jan 06, 2018
Hazarddd:

He's scored more because he played more minutes, big fish in small ponds for mid-table teams in England while Morata was contesting world class forwards for a place. Cannot compare them on anything other than this year.
Carry ur Morata wahala leave this thread fast.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by jerk: 12:08am On Jan 06, 2018
Oasis007:
“Taking Henrikh Mkhitaryan off at half-time was unfair. I apologized to him in front of the team. I had to make a sacrifice."

- JOSE MOURINHO
U have done well and Rashford too.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 12:10am On Jan 06, 2018
chrisley024:
What's even Jose wahala

He stayed at Awo Bk 6 at OAU. Dem love fight for that place. grin

TBH I believe it's part of what makes Jose Jose. He loves talking and won't hesitate to take a competitor's head off in pressers if he feels like it.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by PietroRico(m): 12:17am On Jan 06, 2018
God know say if na Mourinho dey do wetin pep dey do right now, he for don bully conte, klopp and Guardiola out of England grin

God has a way of doing things grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 12:26am On Jan 06, 2018
PietroRico:
God know say if na Mourinho dey do wetin pep dey do right now, he for don bully conte, klopp and Guardiola out of England grin

Wetin you dey tawk? Baba go don tasi prince Harry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 12:29am On Jan 06, 2018
Leyqute:

[m“I don't need the Chelsea manager to say I made mistakes in the past and will in future. What I will say is I will never be banned for match fixing.”

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Creatrixity(m): 1:00am On Jan 06, 2018
Mourinho is an utter savage for fůck sake. The man verbally KO'd the bald, wig-wearing fraud known as Antonio Conte.

Man's like Mou can't make heaven cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 1:29am On Jan 06, 2018
PietroRico:

And pep while doing it still remained quiet and humble. Minding his business and respecting other managers.

Which is why Guardiola would always be a better human and a better coach than Mourinho
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by PietroRico(m): 1:47am On Jan 06, 2018
raumdeuter:

And pep while doing it still remained quiet and humble. Minding his business and respecting other managers.

Which is why Guardiola would always be a better human and a better coach than Mourinho
all of this shít can get boring
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 1:53am On Jan 06, 2018
PietroRico:
all of this shít can get boring

Being classy is never boring and being a jerkk is never fun
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 4:26am On Jan 06, 2018
Martila's reaction to Lingards stunner..

Abeg who scored the goal?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 4:56am On Jan 06, 2018
Leyqute:

How dumb can you be?
he shot himself with that comment grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 6:05am On Jan 06, 2018
Leyqute:

This Mourinho sef grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 7:06am On Jan 06, 2018
Leyqute:

How dumb can you be?

Why i avoid the troll like a bad fart.. There's no logic in his trolling
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 7:21am On Jan 06, 2018
Mourinho vs Wig Wearer... Round 3 Fight!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 7:22am On Jan 06, 2018
chidexxy007:
Martila's reaction to Lingards stunner..

Abeg who scored the goal?
Hehehe it shows the unity in the squad...

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlueAngel444: 7:50am On Jan 06, 2018
joeace2020:
The good thing about Lukaku is he is eager to learn, desperate to get better. He's not that Cristiano Ronaldo wannabe morufat some drunkards keep massaging his ego because the footballer can only use his head to score..meanwhile Lingard for Balon d'or
Later on this guy will take a plier and twist his tongue when Lukaku flops lipsrsealed undecided
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by engrelvis(m): 7:52am On Jan 06, 2018
adebayo201:
Lovely match. Was pleased with Shaw today. He's cementing that LB for himself. Lindelof tried but he couldnt cross. Blind intelligent passes when no pressed was great. Smalling helped with some duels. Pogba, Herrera, Messi Lingard were all fantastic today. We couldve won the match by 4 goals. Rashford is just becoming what i dont know. Martial my guy. I am happy to see Jambody even with the goal. Fellaini did well too
Luke Shaw has always b gud.i injuries it was disturbing him . pogba wasn't dat gud yesterday.too much loosing of d ball . there was no matic to cover for him. fillani did dat when he came in.as for d whole team I think lingard is playing d best football of his life.dat ability to create space for himself around d edges of d penalty area is making him a very dangerous player.as for lukaku his ball control n dribbling skill has improved but d question is- can he do it against a bigger team?.for mikhiteryan I dnt really understand.is it dat mourino is nt playing him in his right position.if u watch pogba is operating more effectively now from d left position.for rashford,i feel he just unlucky.d goals will comw
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlueAngel444: 7:56am On Jan 06, 2018
So Lukaku scores against fv.cling derby and NL many fans are having an orgasm.

Not surprised these maggots have short term memory.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 8:04am On Jan 06, 2018
Oasis007:

- JOSE MOURINHO
Apologize for what na? undecided
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nezzar: 8:22am On Jan 06, 2018
Leyqute:

How dumb can you be?
u made a mistake replying that otondo
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 8:33am On Jan 06, 2018
Jesse Lingard doesnt do tap-ins grin grin

#copied

(1) (2) (3) ... (5029) (5030) (5031) (5032) (5033) (5034) (5035) ... (14184) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54