Stats: 3,194,186 members, 7,953,664 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 10:16 PM

Akintola Williams Deloitte Test - Jobs/Vacancies (32) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Akintola Williams Deloitte Test (339467 Views)

Akintola Williams Deloitte Interview / Deloitte Test / Akintola Williams Deloitte Recruiting (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (106) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by OkaiCorne(m): 4:36pm On Sep 29, 2014
Experienced Colleagues in the house. Let's observe a minute's silence for the new entrants who'll be losing the freedom of their 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (most likely beyond 5 p.m. @ client site) on Mondays to Saturdays. cry

All the same, welcome to the family gentlemen and ladies. Looking forward to meeting you all.
Cc
alanpozar
Deturla
qoonlay
Olabode89
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 4:47pm On Sep 29, 2014
OkaiCorne: Experienced Colleagues in the house. Let's observe a minute's silence for the new entrants who'll be losing the freedom of their 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (most likely beyond 5 p.m. @ client site) on Mondays to Saturdays. cry

All the same, welcome to the family gentlemen and ladies. Looking forward to meeting you all.
Cc
alanpozar
Deturla
qoonlay
Olabode89
grin grin grin but wait o, did u just say 8am-5pm on saturdays?
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Ulotade: 5:33pm On Sep 29, 2014
OkaiCorne: Experienced Colleagues in the house. Let's observe a minute's silence for the new entrants who'll be losing the freedom of their 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (most likely beyond 5 p.m. @ client site) on Mondays to Saturdays. cry

Cc
alanpozar
Deturla
qoonlay
Olabode89
Saturdays ke !Abeg oooo!
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by OkaiCorne(m): 5:39pm On Sep 29, 2014
Ulotade:
Saturdays ke !Abeg oooo!

Just pulling your legs o grin
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Nobody: 5:46pm On Sep 29, 2014
DMilanista: grin grin grin but wait o, did u just say 8am-5pm on saturdays?
Ulotade: Saturdays ke !Abeg oooo!

While AWD may not take our Saturdays, what of professional lectures?...Sundays sef go follow
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Fabzgrace(f): 5:47pm On Sep 29, 2014
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by elohorm(f): 6:37pm On Sep 29, 2014
fidet:
See pot calling kettle black. So u've forgotten in a hurry how u panicked cos S*****ha didn't call (she actually did, na u no de dia to answer) to tell u about the personality test.......Make I catch u next week, u go know how far.

No be guy self, na babe...she get wahala and I'll clip her wings

Loool Fidet if I catch u eh...Any way I still get mind pass u hehehe
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Nobody: 7:23pm On Sep 29, 2014
elohorm:

Loool Fidet if I catch u eh...Any way I still get mind pass u hehehe
tongue tongue tongue
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 7:36pm On Sep 29, 2014
remany: In as much as most ppl following this topic have done their medicals, I believe ppl still view this part of nairaland which is why it's very disappointing for us who have posted some questions and have not gotten the answers.
For those already working at Deloitte and those who have done their medicals, we ask these questions cos we feel you would identify with our worries.
#justsaying#
uhmmm, sorry u ddnt get an answer earlier on.i ddnt do mine on d 11th anyway but on d 5th.but i guess u should call/mail them as they are in a better position 2 give u an answer.
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 7:44pm On Sep 29, 2014
fidet:

While AWD may not take our Saturdays, what of professional lectures?...Sundays sef go follow
u are right. lectures are goin 2 consume our weekends and steal our social life....but God is our muscle smiley
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 7:54pm On Sep 29, 2014
fidet:

definitely, one of d reasons why I exclaimed when he mentioned saturdays.
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by AmyGod: 8:15pm On Sep 29, 2014
I guess we all chose Lagos as our preferred place to work. Who chose otherwise?
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 8:46pm On Sep 29, 2014
AmyGod: I guess we all chose Lagos as our preferred place to work. Who chose otherwise?
error of hasty generalization gringringrin

Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Nobody: 8:57pm On Sep 29, 2014
DMilanista: error of hasty generalization gringringrin
I tell u...error weh go affect Deloitte balance
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 9:33pm On Sep 29, 2014
fidet: I tell u...error weh go affect Deloitte balance
gringrin
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 10:50pm On Sep 29, 2014
hmmm....i chose otherwise..... am i d only 1?
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Nobody: 11:02pm On Sep 29, 2014
Elacutey: hmmm....i chose otherwise..... am i d only 1?
No dear, I'm going to Abuja
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 11:56pm On Sep 29, 2014
fidet:
No dear, I'm going to Abuja
me PH....i hope am not d only 1 who goes 2 PH....
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 7:11am On Sep 30, 2014
Elacutey:
U r on your own o tongue grin
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Nobody: 7:55am On Sep 30, 2014
Eeeyyyaaa, congrats y'all... smiley smiley..... wish ya all a fulfilling career. .

They invited more of accountants this time, really wanted deloitte because they hv a branch in Ph but wasn't even invited for test...it's well.....
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by AmyGod: 8:08am On Sep 30, 2014
DMilanista: error of hasty generalization gringringrin
On the contrary I was asking a question, thr is a clause attached to the 1st sentence. Example, I say, All women are beautiful. Do u think otherwise?
Dmilanista! I will "fun elegba je ooo"
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 8:28am On Sep 30, 2014
DMilanista: U r on your own o tongue grin
says who? am sure there are still peepz out there who are not on NL or who are secretly viewing dis page

@MarvellousGod, thanks. don't worry God's time is d best. i think u should keep submitting ur CV 2 dat email address cos u never know when they'll conduct another test.

Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by kasali4real(m): 8:45am On Sep 30, 2014
bro pls do u knw or if u r told thier will be extra benefit in terms of accomodation or so for those dat choose other than lagos?
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by kasali4real(m): 8:47am On Sep 30, 2014
Elacutey:

bro is thier going to be provision for accommodation for those dat choose other than Lagos?
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 8:50am On Sep 30, 2014
Elacutey:
says who? am sure there are still peepz out there who are not on NL or who are secretly viewing dis page
yeah, but m sure they all chose places other than PH grin
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by AmyGod: 9:06am On Sep 30, 2014
cheesy grin
DMilanista: yeah, but m sure they all chose places other than PH grin
Error of hasty generalization. Hahahaa, lol.
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 9:46am On Sep 30, 2014
AmyGod: cheesy grin
Error of hasty generalization. Hahahaa, lol.
it's not hasty, I'm so sure of that, u know I always v d right feeling. If u r in doubt, then let's start with u, did u choose PH? grin
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 9:58am On Sep 30, 2014
kasali4real:
bro is thier going to be provision for accommodation for those dat choose other than Lagos?
naaaa. i don't think so. u r own ur own if u do so. dey will also ask if datz where u reside. by d way,am not a bro ooo.
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 10:01am On Sep 30, 2014
DMilanista: yeah, but m sure they all chose places other than PH grin
lol...Dmilanista y do u hate me dis much.or are u indirectly askin me 2 choose lag... cheesy
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by DMilanista: 10:18am On Sep 30, 2014
Elacutey:
lol...Dmilanista y do u hate me dis much.or are u indirectly askin me 2 choose lag... cheesy
YES if it's not too late
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Elacutey(f): 10:27am On Sep 30, 2014
DMilanista: YES if it's not too late
Awww...i would've but due 2 some circumstances beyond my control...but hey we are not even sure d preferred location stuff is gonna work out.so am keeping my fingers crossed
Re: Akintola Williams Deloitte Test by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 30, 2014
Elacutey:
Awww...i would've but due 2 some circumstances beyond my control...but hey we are not even sure d preferred location stuff is gonna work out.so am keeping my fingers crossed
It's sure gonna work, D***n called me yesterday to confirm if I still want Abj.

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (106) (Reply)

Apply For 2015/2016 Shell Petroleum Graduate Programme / State Security Service (S.S.S) Is Recruiting. / Graduate Engineer & Other Engineering Roles At ExxonMobil