Stats: 3,151,826 members, 7,813,737 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:13 PM

Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna (11572 Views)

Petroleum Minister's Husband, Rear Admiral Allison Madueke In Theft Scandal / Man Steals Gas While Smoking, Sets Self On Fire / Dare To Introduce Your Real Self On Nl. Who May Know You! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by logica(m): 5:01pm On Mar 31, 2012
Oya let the revolution begin.
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by livingstoneony(m): 5:14pm On Mar 31, 2012
D guy ΐƨ A̶̲̅ wacko#straight up
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by newmaonza: 5:29pm On Mar 31, 2012
Barr. Gene:

My thoughts also. Maybe the hash economy is making Nigerians go gaga.
Our northern islamic brodas r learnin fast 4rm their arabian lords
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by munigas(m): 5:58pm On Mar 31, 2012
hell fire direct coz God wont forgive any act of sucide.
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by zmoni: 5:59pm On Mar 31, 2012
good for him, let them copy their Arab masters..
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by sexyverah(f): 6:19pm On Mar 31, 2012
[b][b]they should clap for him........ if he is foolish to that extent that means the only mighty fool in Nigeria as committed suicide....... what a waste[/b][/b]
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by Arosa(m): 6:55pm On Mar 31, 2012
the moral of the story is: don't accuse anyone of stealing if you are not 100% sure.
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by emsquare(m): 7:21pm On Mar 31, 2012
lord.spiritual:
which kain play be this one...because some one else did it and got on the front page of newspapers Now your own has backfired!

Hmmmm!
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by mrbyron(m): 8:38pm On Mar 31, 2012
if only the corrupt politicians could follow suite embarassed
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by mayorxxxy(m): 9:20pm On Mar 31, 2012
Smh
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by IYANGBALI: 9:25pm On Mar 31, 2012
no wonder, life means nothing to them
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by eherbal(m): 10:43pm On Mar 31, 2012
Double jeopardy..Fired on earth,fired. In hell.
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by maximum007(m): 11:20pm On Mar 31, 2012
Why does he have to do that? Or what point was he trying to make by killing himself?
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by Lekmusic: 11:22pm On Mar 31, 2012
Its sad. But am sure the man was emotionally troubled. He sure was willing to pay a heavy price to redeem himself He must have had a baggage of problems that must have distorted his esteem and his view about the world. We might never really know the true story. I pray that people shouldn't get to such stages in their lives
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by Jawn(m): 1:01am On Apr 01, 2012
But We did not hear Muhammad Awwal's version of the story. How are we sure he actually killed himself ?
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by palliative: 1:23am On Apr 01, 2012
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by Nobody: 6:19am On Apr 01, 2012
Jawn: But We did not hear Muhammad Awwal's version of the story. How are we sure he actually killed himself ?
You actually want an already dead person to tell his side to the story?? na wa for you sef.
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by yindil: 8:14am On Apr 01, 2012
[Defect in judgement!color=#990000][/color]
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by daroz(m): 8:40am On Apr 01, 2012
Arosa: the moral of the story is: don't accuse anyone of stealing if you are not 100% sure.

No no. To me, the morals be dont u ever accuse a tanker driver of stealing spareparts if u are not 100 percent sure.
tongue
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by Jayjey(m): 9:31am On Apr 01, 2012
god have mercy.
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by fasbio(m): 10:53am On Apr 01, 2012
ppl dey funny oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by murabs(m): 11:32am On Apr 01, 2012
My concern is his family (if he has)
Re: Muhammad Awwal Sets Self On Fire After Theft Accusation In Kaduna by Bokoharam: 3:31pm On Apr 01, 2012
How are we sure he committed suicide?
Nigeria must develop a forensic system to be able to unravel such mysteries.

The Day U Wil Never Forget In Ur Life / Have You Seen Ayotunde Aliu? / QATAR WINGS - Become A Qatar Airways Pilot. Yes...it Is POSSIBLE!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15