Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,250 members, 7,818,861 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:50 AM

Please Advice, I need a car for N30,000, I earn N5,000 a Month. - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Please Advice, I need a car for N30,000, I earn N5,000 a Month. (2034 Views)

Please Advice: I Want To Send 150k To Gazzuzz To Send Me A Car Engine Down. / Innoson Made-In-Nigeria SUV Worth N5.6m / An Ideal Car For A N80k Monthly Salary Earner. Please advice. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Advice, I need a car for N30,000, I earn N5,000 a Month. by Nobody: 11:57pm On Apr 01, 2012
Hello Friends,

I don't know how this might sound to some of you but i just need advice. I'm a 200L university student in Oyo State , I've been saving some money from my income in case i need to use money urgently. But few days ago i heard that i can get a classic beetle (Ijapa) for #30,000 but i don't know if it's true or not. Below are questions i would like you my friends to help me answer.

1. How much can i get the beetle,I guess it's gonna be used.
2. I'm i gonna be able to maintain the car, my monthly allowance na 5,000. Don't laugh at me o
3. Please i need someone with experience to tell me more about the car. If you want i can call.
4. Lastly, Where can i get the car because i can't seem to find any auto shop ready to sell that kain car.

Please i'll be standing by for your advise. Thanks
Cheers
Cheers.

Re: Please Advice, I need a car for N30,000, I earn N5,000 a Month. by inspiredm(m): 12:02am On Apr 02, 2012
mistypiper: Hello Friends,