Stats: 3,151,640 members, 7,813,128 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:31 AM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 - Business (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 (104939 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (102) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by namdo(m): 4:53pm On Apr 17, 2012
Fxwarrior: Wait,wait.What are you implying?If you think you have enough funds.Why haven't we seen 1.3200?I am telling you here and now,quote me.'No matter any direction you take either long or short,it will not add or subtract 1pip from any currency pair.'I am offering you fundamental perspective and you .....
You did not comprehend my post? ok that meant that you were on point about the general direction after all the noise or mere retracements on Euro (flash in the pan), smelling H2S (wrong offensive direction) - hydrogen sulphide (H2S). sorry i was a chemistry student that time.

take am easyoooo bros.grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 4:55pm On Apr 17, 2012
lari03: From fibonacci, EurUsd looks like a long journey as the london session closes.
looks like a scrappy day, no signs of major movement now.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 5:20pm On Apr 17, 2012
[size=21pt]ANALYSIS ON EURAUD[/size]http://swanfxgroup./2012/04/17/analysis-on-euraud-2/
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by tonjoan: 6:10pm On Apr 17, 2012
oh thou eu, who hast bewitched thee?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 6:15pm On Apr 17, 2012
i don chop finish clean mouth for Gold grin grin grin

now buying usd/cad dont miss this opportunity ooooooooo angry angry angry

may the pip alway be with us cool cool cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 6:20pm On Apr 17, 2012
kenny1984: Please who knows how to use that Pip Locker...
Kindly drop an explanation possibly with pictures. Thanks
guess u know how to put and ea on the chart.
what this one does is that it closes a specified amount of pip when a certain amount of pips is reached.it can stop you out of a big move though with a specified amount of pips. its good for scalping because it gives you the oppurnity to enter a move severally but in a fast moving market, you would wish u never had it activated angry angry angry angry
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by unclenna(m): 6:46pm On Apr 17, 2012
tonjoan: oh thou eu, who hast bewitched thee?
that is market for u. My short is still open.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 7:05pm On Apr 17, 2012
Howdy boys grin

Excellent entry point to sell gold, anyone joining?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by nolly042(m): 7:26pm On Apr 17, 2012
naijababe: Howdy boys grin

i think thats a wrong move ma!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by nolly042(m): 7:28pm On Apr 17, 2012
brothers in pips today may have been funny but the fact still remains that we are heading north for eu and gu. as for ej dont be surprised with what the market is going to give us this week. gud night all

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 7:35pm On Apr 17, 2012
nolly042:
i think thats a wrong move ma!

Hmmm. We'll see, sl will take of its business
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by arthuryemi(m): 7:54pm On Apr 17, 2012
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaooooooooooooooooo page 8
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 8:38pm On Apr 17, 2012
naijababe: Howdy boys grin

i have taken i80pips already outta the market GOLD cool cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 8:39pm On Apr 17, 2012
taken 180 pips grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 8:42pm On Apr 17, 2012
silibaba: taken 180 pips grin grin

Good on you mate grin, I suspect it may go down further though
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 8:48pm On Apr 17, 2012
naijababe:

Good on you mate grin, I suspect it may go down further though

waitin patiently to sell GOLD lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 8:57pm On Apr 17, 2012
cheesy grin how market folks grin cheesy

21pips locked already on usd/cad

dont miss dis free money buy now oooooooooooooooo cool cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Theyjih: 9:41pm On Apr 17, 2012
silibaba: cheesy grin how market folks grin cheesy

21pips locked already on usd/cad

dont miss dis free money buy now oooooooooooooooo cool cool
Thumbs up! .. been on it's trail 4 some hrs now....
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Fxwarrior: 9:57pm On Apr 17, 2012
silibaba: taken 180 pips grin grin
How do you cope?My broker offers about 100pips spread for EU.What broker do you use?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by tonjoan: 10:06pm On Apr 17, 2012
eu,gu,au,gold.ej daily still looking up
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 10:06pm On Apr 17, 2012
Fxwarrior: How do you cope?My broker offers about 100pips spread for EU.What broker do you use?

i use fxpro. dont charge too much on spread sha cool cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by tonjoan: 10:07pm On Apr 17, 2012
Fxwarrior: How do you cope?My broker offers about 100pips spread for EU.What broker do you use?

I guess he scalps it. 180 pips on gold is like 18 pips on currency.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by silibaba: 10:07pm On Apr 17, 2012
Theyjih:
Thumbs up! .. been on it's trail 4 some hrs now....

broda enjoy the ride. my profit target is 350pips
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by dboy365: 10:56pm On Apr 17, 2012
Ogboraph: so you saw it since my brother why didn't you tell us na now i entered late you want to make it alone? pls give your calls so that we can joing you or stay out pls i beg all the house non of us is perfect here done be ashame oh we still de learn this market called forex my mother will say forestry lol which forest be that when de give money
I post the call oh...but i guess price was at .0332 which would still have given anyone atleast 70pips . Anyway, Been away to work as I let my trades run to TP. All my risky pairs gave me a total of 304pips with AU putting 103pips on the table. Lets see how today (Market just opened almost an 1hr ago.) goes.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by dboy365: 11:03pm On Apr 17, 2012
tonjoan:

My brother, I might relocate over there towards the mid of next year and i don de fear already say i no go de sleep.
That would be great oh. Life here with extra income from forex makes so much sense plus no Power, internet and other worries. It's like pushing drugs or printing your own money. My work colleagues keep wondering how I dey get $$$ dey buy house (not mortgage) and change cars.grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin.
The only sacrifice I give is my night sleep cos of euro market (I try to compensate for it by sleeping during early asian market but I guess its more than worth it else, I wont be considering quiting my JOB pretty soon.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by tonjoan: 11:23pm On Apr 17, 2012
dboy365:
That would be great oh. Life here with extra income from forex makes so much sense plus no Power, internet and other worries. It's like pushing drugs or printing your own money. My work colleagues keep wondering how I dey get $$$ dey buy house (not mortgage) and change cars.grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin.
The only sacrifice I give is my night sleep cos of euro market (I try to compensate for it by sleeping during early asian market but I guess its more than worth it else, I wont be considering quiting my JOB pretty soon.

The freedom from internet, light and generator woes will be one to relish honestly. Are you married? if yes, how does your wife cope with your being busy all through the night?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by Nobody: 2:13am On Apr 18, 2012
i see retracement on gu, will look for a buy opportunity
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by dboy365: 2:50am On Apr 18, 2012
tonjoan:

[B]The freedom from internet, light and generator woes will be one to relish honestly. Are you married? if yes, how does your wife cope with your being busy all through the night?
Nah! But my fiancee is fine with what brings the extra income for all the bling bling lifestyle and heavy bills and I usually try to find a balance during nights she needs me the most! (You know what I mean!) We are coming to Nigeria by Dec or early next year for our traditional marriage! Will keep the house posted.[/B]
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by dboy365: 3:35am On Apr 18, 2012
Seems the jpy pairs have started a huge rally north so I am shifting my base there! Buying jpy pairs on retracement!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by dboy365: 3:49am On Apr 18, 2012
bought uj @81.33 sl@81.05
nj at 66.66, sl@66.40.
Manage your trade by moving your sl to BE at 30-50pips in your favor.
Capital Preservation is Key!
Success!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by linkme247: 3:56am On Apr 18, 2012
Hi Nairalandites,
Hope you have been having it good this trading season.
I dont know how many guys are taking advantage of the revolutionary trading technology using the power of artificial neural network
If you havent, then you may want to register for free to attend this webminar:
Dustin Pass is holding 7 TradeVantage training webinars starting today.
There are two session today, two on Thursday, and three on Friday.
However, they may have to shut down sales early due to massive demand,
so register for the earliest possible timeslot to maximize your chance to secure your copy of the software.
http://www.trade-vantage.com/get.html?w=TVWI&p=a4495

You can watch the software in action here
http://www.trade-vantage.com/get.html?w=TVDV&p=a4495

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 6 by methodman(m): 4:06am On Apr 18, 2012
methodman: My stake for the week.....

LonG EJ till 107.00 long GJ till 129.00....long Gold till 1680....long EU till 1.3200.

WOW....made some nice pips on my calls earlier this week.... Now time to sell GU and GJ.

GU short till 1.5600 and GJ till 127.70.........I'm out. Happy pipping.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (102)

Curvy Broom Seller Advertises In Style, Causes Stir At The Market (Video) / Football Betting Season 5 / Nigeria Zip Code

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33