Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:00 AM

Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers (3632 Views)

Android Quiz Application With Json Parser, Php And Mysql Database / Simple CRUD Application In PHP And Mysql / Please What Are The Benefits Of Learning Php And Mysql. Please I Need Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers by coolguy2002: 5:08pm On Apr 23, 2012
i am a php and msql programmer but in all contest seun does not want the script to be written in php...
<?php echo "i want to know why";
?>.
seun
Re: Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers by DualCore1: 5:15pm On Apr 23, 2012
Because the "contests" are auditions for a programmer who will be handed the task of developing Nairaland and "taking Nairaland to the next level". The present Nairaland is built with Python.

1 Like

Re: Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers by coolguy2002: 5:24pm On Apr 23, 2012
then this is not fair. php is the best programming language ever
Re: Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers by Afam4eva(m): 5:24pm On Apr 23, 2012
It's just that PHP and MYSQL have become too common to be taken seriously. That's my thought. But don't worry, your own time will come
Re: Why Do Seun Dont Like Php And Mysql Programmers by DualCore1: 5:35pm On Apr 23, 2012
afam4eva: It's just that PHP and MYSQL have become too common to be taken seriously.
There is a King and there are Princes. PHP is the king of the web development kingdom, the rest are Princes. Only a programmer who lives in denial will not see things this way.