Stats: 3,154,977 members, 7,825,050 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works (1475 Views)

How To Unban Your PS3 And Log Into Psn On A Jailbroken PS3. / Nigerian Online Ps3 Gamers Community - Pls Drop Your Psn Id Here / Pro Evo Mini League On Psn And Nairaland? (2) (3) (4)

Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works by Nobody: 3:51pm On May 10, 2012
Can anyone help shedding more light on how PSN and FIFA I.D works...just got a PS3 and i'm thinking of playing online...cheers
Re: Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works by jameau(m): 9:27am On May 17, 2012
PSN stands for Playstation Networ. your FIFA ID is your personal identfication by which you are known on the internet for online gaming.other gamers can identify you and add you for online gaming by serching for your ID on the PSN. I just connected my FIFA 12 on PS3. My ID is Jameau1 and its a blast. Cheers
Re: Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works by ritchboy(m): 1:42pm On May 18, 2012
Shey they re-branded/merged PSN with SEN(Sony Entertainment Network). Haven't been online in ages cos of CFW, thank God for XBL! grin
Re: Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works by Nobody: 7:39pm On May 18, 2012
So i can't play Fifa 2012 online without a PSN account??
Re: Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works by ritchboy(m): 10:55pm On May 18, 2012
Mart d dart: So i can't play Fifa 2012 online without a PSN account??

Obviously you can't. . . But it's free and takes like 2 minutes to sign-up so i don't see why it should be a bother.
Re: Please Can Anyone Help Explaining How PSN And FIFA I.D Works by Nobody: 10:24am On May 19, 2012
Thanks, man

Playstation 3 Disks For Sale At Cheap Rates N4500 Each / Jay-jay Becomes A FIFA Legend / 3d Giant Beast

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7