Stats: 3,150,603 members, 7,809,191 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:03 AM

Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? - Events (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? (15597 Views)

Inviting You All For A Little Get Together Party!!!! / Birthday Party For One Year Old / How About A Nairaland Members Get Together Party In Lagos? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Okijajuju1(m): 4:52pm On Jul 26, 2012
~Bluetooth:

They are here already. . .

Bros! Whicjh wan be laptop clique again sef?! I don they wonder for the matter since!
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by ayobase(m): 4:53pm On Jul 26, 2012
FXKing2012: Just make sure no atheist is gonna be there otherwise I'm out. What union does light has with darkness.

Which darkness again....u no go rock those our supposed Fs?
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by jamace(m): 4:54pm On Jul 26, 2012
I will be there live and direct.

Please, let Port Harcourt be the venue. grin
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 4:55pm On Jul 26, 2012
Okija_juju:

No be small shootout!!

I will prolly get merked in the parking lot, way before I get to the front door! grin

With all your juju ? shocked shocked
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 4:58pm On Jul 26, 2012
I said it! Nw its coming to pass, nairaland is becomin something sort a virtual state where by people feel attached to and identify with and would pledge their support for, am so loving this probably nairaland wold for a the much needed referrendum we hav been agitating for to air our views and objections about our nation, this is good progress.

Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 4:58pm On Jul 26, 2012
Okija_juju:

Bros! Whicjh wan be laptop clique again sef?! I don they wonder for the matter since!

But you know them on the other side na.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Boyoorisha: 5:00pm On Jul 26, 2012
honey001:

But how on earth will someone kill anoda person just cos their ideas or ways of thinking are different?
Because he is a Nigerian politician grin
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 5:01pm On Jul 26, 2012
deshclones:

Don't think so bro...it will take the grace of God for me to set eyes on sagamumu,shymmex.rhino/bluetooth and killz and not inflict severe injury on them..it will be a great disservice to the entire guys on NL if i leave them...killz and sagamite tops ma list... angry angry angry

Make love, not war

l
l
l
l
l
l
l
v
No Homo... grin
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by DICKtator: 5:02pm On Jul 26, 2012
Korrection: Just thought of something that might not be impossible...I would love to host a party for Nairalanders but im scared there might fight..cos the way some of us reacts to issues here are bloody...Do you think its gonna be a good thing to do and where would you like such party to hold?...what time of the year...date and definitely place...wont like it in the north though...lol...I mean it...

Some people would beat themselves up. A free-for-all. Make sure u invite the press.
I put my money on the GEJ 40 Laptops and anti-GEJ group being the bloodiest!!!!
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by BabaEleko(m): 5:02pm On Jul 26, 2012
Nairaland! Cowland where people dey use keyboard fight liek say den dey see face to face. On the d-day. I will be the MC. Master of the Cows!!! grin grin grin
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Qrous(m): 5:04pm On Jul 26, 2012
lets make d get together Nairaland's Sovereign National Conference?

...........BH are also on NL so expect them,lol
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by ikoha: 5:04pm On Jul 26, 2012
i will so love it cos it will be a perfect opportunity for me to fulfill my age long dream of ble.e.ping Miss Chima in the azz.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by ayobase(m): 5:05pm On Jul 26, 2012
Make una dey thank una God sey no be ayobase get this forum....I for don use classic get together parties at locations tire una...and on the point that una go monetarily contribute....una 2centS cant do NAFFIN!
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by segzicres(m): 5:06pm On Jul 26, 2012
I think. It will. Fail.......just like. D twitter. Get. Together. I. Went. For.......ppl. Were tweeting. @ demselves. Instead of verbal communication
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by DICKtator: 5:06pm On Jul 26, 2012
It won't be a bad idea though. I was thinking that in order to be accepted in to the party,wherever it is held, u must bring an internet ready fone, log in to nairaland to authenticate ur membership and for easy ID so we wld knw who is who so that the punches and pummelling wld b directed so accordingly.....

Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Babaofor(m): 5:06pm On Jul 26, 2012
Its a good idea and its very much possible,and i don't tink it will turn violent in any way,because i won't fight u because we diagree.WILL U?
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jul 26, 2012
Demdem: The day I lose my anonymity on nairaland is the day I will leave. Am not interested. Thanks bro.

Bad Egg, one day we will fish u out grin
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by DICKtator: 5:11pm On Jul 26, 2012
Would it be classified if this so called get-2geda is done? This is another suggestion.So dt those that r known for or frequent a particular category(e.g politics angry romance kiss religion *sighs* crime shocked) wld meet and rub punches,s.eXual or.Gans or mind 2geda?
grin grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Dawdy(m): 5:12pm On Jul 26, 2012
I think get together can be held on line as well, if nairalanders can upload their real pictures, Dont worry! It doesn't matter ure ugly.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Konnektions146(m): 5:12pm On Jul 26, 2012
its a crazy idea,
critically examining it, it will affect NAIRALAND traffic so badly..Seun and Mukina2 wont allow such cos its gonna be a bad biz for this site...
unless yu come to party without introductions, no name, no ID etc.
over 60% of NAIRALANDERs come here and talk cos the are "anonymous", if not, they will leave and not look at dis site again.

but i can imagine wat will happen to all dese ladies cos i perceive most of them go worwor wella,
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Sciencs(m): 5:13pm On Jul 26, 2012
hmmm..considerin most of d comment alrdy on ground regardin ds get2geda stuff, all i can say is.....'stay-tuned, as we come down 2 world-war IV'..lol

Meanwhile, i jst hope dt ghanian ''life-suckin asshole by which there's no escape'' called 'smoothcream' wudnt show up..cos if he does, well, tinz might turn out ugly 2sum xtent. M nt d violent type bt @least m glad i dislike sumone wit gud reasons.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jul 26, 2012
I will come if only Mr cock and 190 are not there, these guys fit rape man grin

And i will come if only Bluetooth aint there, that guy na Agbero grin

Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 5:16pm On Jul 26, 2012
And i will come with my bombproof and all my bodyguards cool
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 5:17pm On Jul 26, 2012
Meehn, there's been so many haters n hatreds boilin up btw pple on NL. It cud only take d grace of God 4 pple not 2 suckerpunch one another. Some cliques are known 2 deride others who made their humble comments while some ar known 4 naturally creatin enmity. If ds pple shld meet, abeg guns n blows fit bcom activated o... I'm a social butterfly, i luv d idea bt can neva show in dt gatherin cuz i'm nt a hard guy bt som memberz owe an uppercut.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by isangedigh(m): 5:17pm On Jul 26, 2012
For a get together party that would be kind of petty and nuisance like i would prefer a summit for nairalanders in each state with the intense participation of chosen moderators from each state to properly organise such a summit and inviting prominent nigerian and overseas speakers to come and showcase themselves to us by way of imparting knowlegde and so on.

Possibly state govt participation and sponsorship would be welcomed as well. Youths are powerful force to reckon with anywhere better use them than they be against you.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by floridam(m): 5:18pm On Jul 26, 2012
saviola24: I wuld luv it cos i wil wana c bluetooth and alhaji harem and gv thm a big slap for abusing ndi igbo.
one of d reasons why it may not hold.
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jul 26, 2012
CHESSBOARD: I will come if only Mr cock and 190 are not there, these guys fit rape man grin

And i will come if only Bluetooth aint there, that guy na Agbero grin

You scared I'm going to checkmate your blackarse. grin
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Chanchit: 5:21pm On Jul 26, 2012
If this party gets to hold or not, i know i will definately host a successful one very soon...
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by Joeblis(m): 5:24pm On Jul 26, 2012
Jezzz tell me this is a joke cos am seeing no party but WAR WAR WAR there will be blood shed...i think everyone should come with his or her cutlass in case!!
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by chucky234(m): 5:24pm On Jul 26, 2012
~Royal~:
Haha LmL a get together party full of Nairalanders would be funny...Lots of people would get roasted.

You can easily tell who are the unattractive losers in real life just by all the hatred and bigotry in their post.

It would be entertaining no Doubt.
Hope aint gonna pick on Shymmex,it was bloody the last time you guys clashed and took my intervention to cool the row.
Its going to be fun for sure
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by joejeezy(m): 5:28pm On Jul 26, 2012
Opportunity for people wer no get food to eat dat day...n na who go sponsor d party??
Re: Get Together Party For Nairalanders..is It Possible? by olulove(m): 5:29pm On Jul 26, 2012
Pergrace: I guess it will be impossible to physically fight each other.Majority of us are not using our real names,so how can you tell who is who?
except you dey use jazz. grin grin grin
ur username is your gate pass

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Keri Hilson, Omawunmi, W4, At Face Of Sofa 2012 [pictures] / Pictures From Goldberg's Ariya Repete Concert In Ibadan / List Of Starzz Awards 2019 Nominees