Stats: 3,195,008 members, 7,956,740 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 05:55 PM

How Can We Appreciate Seun? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Can We Appreciate Seun? (2275 Views)

Nairalanders That Seun Must Appreciate For Nairaland's Success / Appreciate Somebody / Are They Any Art Lovers In The House? Do You Appreciate African?nigerian Art (2) (3) (4)

How Can We Appreciate Seun? by bolaoni(m): 11:27am On Apr 05, 2006
I ahve been in this forum for a while joined in January, and I have been blessed a lot.

I am a member of several forums, mostly marketing, but I have never seen a place where naija people will show themselves a lot of love like this place.

Come to think of it, NL is just about a year and it has gone to a lot of higher level.

So my question, How do we appreciate the Chairman/President of this GREAT community?

kiss kiss
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by whiteroses(f): 11:43am On Apr 05, 2006
there's nothing i can think of @ da moment cos the topic "how can we appreciate seun"is even enough to show that we do appreciate. brapp! brapp!!brapp!!!
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by kajad(m): 12:26pm On Apr 05, 2006
I will suggest we try the Swaziland style . . .He selects 10 beautiful NL girls every months or year depending on what is agreed here. He would like that very much.
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Skidoc(m): 12:36pm On Apr 05, 2006
kajad:

He would like that very much.

VERY VERY MUCH!!! cheesy
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by whiteroses(f): 1:01pm On Apr 05, 2006
@ kajad an skidoc don't be ridiculous, would you volunteer to that if you should be girls. 10 girls a month shocked come-on is he a god or something. i know you are joking anyway. smiley
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by kajad(m): 2:04pm On Apr 05, 2006
whiteroses:

@ kajad an skidoc don't be ridiculous, would you volunteer to that if you should be girls. 10 girls a month shocked come-on is he a god or something. i know you are joking anyway. smiley
It's just a suggestion. I even quoted where such thing is done and the man is no god If you don't like mine, suggeste something better. But i think Seun will go for mine!  wink
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by bolaoni(m): 5:03pm On Apr 05, 2006
Bad boiz.

Seun won't ever
whiteroses:

there's nothing i can think of @ da moment because the topic "how can we appreciate seun"is even enough to show that we do appreciate. brapp! brapp!!brapp!!!

True yarn!

Seun I appreciate you!
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Rhodalyn(f): 5:04pm On Apr 05, 2006
i do toooooo seun angry angry cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Seun(m): 1:12am On Apr 06, 2006
Thanks. I love my fans and I hate my critics. Yay, please don't turn against me tommorrow morning!
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Skidoc(m): 8:28am On Apr 06, 2006
Seun:

Thanks. I love my fans and I hate my critics. Yay, please don't turn against me tommorrow morning!

You hate critics? That's too bad! angry
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by alheri(f): 3:09pm On Apr 06, 2006
@skidoc.Yeah, thats too bad cos am one of his critics. But that doesnt mean I dont appreciate the good work he's doing on nairaland. People will always disagree and have different opinions about stuff, hating is not the answer Mr. Admin.
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by dominobaby(f): 4:18pm On Apr 06, 2006
'tiri' gbosa 4 seun: gbosa, gbosa, gbosa. Big ups~~
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Rhodalyn(f): 12:21pm On Apr 10, 2006
Seun:

no we'll not Seun so pls stop bannin us as well wink cheesy cheesy
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by bolaoni(m): 2:12pm On Apr 10, 2006
virozuru:

"How can WE apreciate Seun?" The Topic Should be "How can Seun appreciate US"

After all, nairaland wouldn't be what it is without everyone here, with whom most happened to stumble across this site by mistake while searching for something related to Nigeria.

Whoever started this topic is a serious ass kisser. angry

Ouch! thatz too hard on Me ma'am.

But no ill feelings, this is a public place we are all entitled to our opinions.

Why i started this? BECAUSE I LOVE WHAT THIS YOUNG MAN IS DOING!

wink
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Whitelady1(f): 5:02pm On Apr 10, 2006
Ha ha ha ha ha ha . . . .
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by bolaoni(m): 6:45pm On Apr 10, 2006
Me too embarassed
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Nobody: 12:09pm On Apr 16, 2009
Seun is a YOUNG MAN lol.
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Epi: 10:24pm On Apr 21, 2009
@Poster

I am here to say "Thank you Seun and God Bless you"

I just came from this bakery name Prime Time Caribbean Bakery (The best) and one of the workers said to me "I found this bakery on google", so I ran home to google it myself and wham.

The owner said to tell you Thank You very Much and you are the best.  The owner is very happy  . . . , very happy wink

Nairaland is bigger than we think it is and I pray and hope that your country recognize the good in you. 

May the Lord bless you abundantly, more than you can ask or hope for

Much love
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Nobody: 1:29am On Apr 22, 2009
  I love my fans and I hate my critics.

really?

I need my critics in my life, because without them I'd faint from boredom. Besides, critics are more useful than friends, in their own way.

Though fans are good but I just cant stand slobbering.

different strokes for different folks sha. wink
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by olokun(m): 7:52am On Apr 23, 2009
@ Seun, just continue to do the job God has set you to do,sky is your limit.
Up Blues.

>>>> www.sportnewsreports..com

This for you Seun

Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Nobody: 4:04pm On May 20, 2009
maybe we should have a get together in naija,uk and america and all say a big thank you to him cos he deserve it
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by dgreatrock(m): 8:59pm On May 30, 2009
Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. keep on visiting NL

2. Shop online through NL

3. Keep to the rules and regulations while online

God bless Seun!
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by IniUbom(m): 9:58am On Jun 18, 2009
Seun, How far? HUD?

Well done
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by chosen04(f): 6:17pm On Dec 10, 2009
olokun:

@ Seun, just continue to do the job God has set you to do,sky is your limit.
Up Blues.

>>>> www.sportnewsreports..com

This for you Seun
[img][/img]
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by mamagee3(f): 2:14am On Dec 11, 2009
What was this thread about again? undecided
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by chosen04(f): 10:15am On Dec 11, 2009
QUESTION::
mama-gee:

What was this thread about again? undecided

ANSWER::
bolaoni:

How do we appreciate the Chairman/President of this GREAT community?

ANY MORE QS?
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by Ben13: 11:07am On Dec 11, 2009
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by VPersie: 1:36am On Jul 16, 2010
I hate ego-massaging and ass-kissing. Or maybe I am just bitter.
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by mamagee3(f): 6:45pm On Jul 16, 2010
Why don't you go buy him a rolex wristwatch.

Then maybe he knows you appreciate him.
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by dani1luv: 9:19pm On Jul 16, 2010
bolaoni:

I ahve been in this forum for a while joined in January, and I have been blessed a lot.

I am a member of several forums, mostly marketing, but I have never seen a place where naija people will show themselves a lot of love like this place.

Come to think of it, NL is just about a year and it has gone to a lot of higher level.

So my question, How do we appreciate the Chairman/President of this GREAT community?

kiss kiss
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by ademiller(f): 11:55am On Sep 24, 2010
Appreciate Seun? Like how? U wanna give him money or what?? Is he doing us a favor by creating nairaland? Nope. the guy just dey do him business dey make money dey go. Keep it up Seun. undecided
Re: How Can We Appreciate Seun? by deelady(f): 12:07pm On Sep 24, 2010
Well, i will suggest we giv him a round of applause weneva we remember dis site.
But come 2 think of it, seun is d one dat is meant 2 b appreci8ing us cos if not 4 me nd u, he wont b rolling in dose casssssshhhhhhh now wink cheesy.

So Seun, make i talk true, i go suggest say make u post monthly/weekly gift on dis site to appreci8 us o grin

Why Are Nigerians So Annoying On Facebook? This Is Getting Ridiculous. / Photos: Billionaire Wife, Shade Okoya And Her Husband, Rasaq, Step Out In Style / ..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50