Stats: 3,154,443 members, 7,823,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale (21505 Views)

2023: Peter Obi’s Attendance In Churches Is Wrong Political Move – Deji Adeyanju / BBC Documentary On Nigerians Living Under Lagos Bridge. See Reactions (Pics) / Breaking: Saraki Breaks Silence On His Next Political Move (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Jaqenhghar: 5:40pm On Dec 24, 2021
Mtcheew
Nothing brings out the roaches like some news about their shennanigans
At least the OP hasnt cone out to say the information given was wrong. Just the way it was presented

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Enyimbamercedes: 5:42pm On Dec 24, 2021
Gbenga McCrap

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Crenzywilliams(m): 5:45pm On Dec 24, 2021
These guys are full of bullshit, that documentary is as real as it gets and there's only one propaganda to it, stop cult killings. I live in Preston and I know a few of the lads involved in its production, plus I be Benin boy when school for uniben, wetin them wan talk again.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Blitzerz: 5:45pm On Dec 24, 2021
You can't pinpoint any lie in the documentary though.

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Fragility6: 5:45pm On Dec 24, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

BBC us useless
Guy rest. You be cultist we no expect you to support bbc

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Jaqenhghar: 5:45pm On Dec 24, 2021
Takeproft:
Are you endorsing cultism or saying NBM is not a cult group? It's very difficult to get your point.
The goat is most likely a member trying to do image laundering for his brethren

14 Likes

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by ofiko123(m): 5:47pm On Dec 24, 2021
Nothing works in this country called Nigeria.. Such a useless country..
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by loadedvibes: 5:47pm On Dec 24, 2021
After reading through I can say this OP is very bias no matter how you try to hide it.

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by lkillbrokehoes: 5:48pm On Dec 24, 2021
The writer is an attention seeker, I watched the video too and nothing was left out, everything they covered is absolutely correct.

15 Likes

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Aksnoopy: 5:51pm On Dec 24, 2021
Please wake me up when BBC finally apologise. cheesy
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by afroxyz: 5:52pm On Dec 24, 2021
anybody supporting this statement is daft

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 5:52pm On Dec 24, 2021
Politically motivated or not, they are cultists.

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 5:53pm On Dec 24, 2021
Pls, i need ur help to get my sch fees paid atleast b4 january 4. Please i promise this is nt a scam.. I can provide my sch portal information for further clarification..

Or can i get anyone to borrow me 150k.. I can swear on my life that i'll pay back ur money in a year time.
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by nerus419(m): 5:55pm On Dec 24, 2021
What BBC wrote we already know. Cultism has done so much harm to the society

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Curious345: 5:59pm On Dec 24, 2021
Naija na scam
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Curious345: 6:00pm On Dec 24, 2021
PrinceofAgoAre:
Pls, i need ur help to get my sch fees paid atleast b4 january 4. Please i promise this is nt a scam.. I can provide my sch portal information for further clarification..

Or can i get anyone to borrow me 150k.. I can swear on my life that i'll pay back ur money in a year time.
can we pay directly to the school account ?

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Curious345: 6:02pm On Dec 24, 2021
Norsemen >> Vikings

NBM<> 7men

Alora seadogs!> Buccanner

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by PARADIZEPRIEST: 6:02pm On Dec 24, 2021
CORONA HAS CHANGED THE WORLD AND STILL SENDING OUT STRONG MESSAGE TO THE WISE.
YOU SHOULD STOP BEING SELFISH FOR YOUR INNER PEACE.YOU NIGERIAN POLITICIANS IN PARTICULAR SHOULD CARRY OUT MEANINGFUL WORKS OF LIFE,ESCHEW SELFISH LIFE AND INSPIRES YOUTHS TO BEHAVE LIKE HUMANS.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsHWOcz8c_Q
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Papparassi: 6:07pm On Dec 24, 2021
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 6:07pm On Dec 24, 2021
Curious345:
can we pay directly to the school account ?
Yes please. Should i give u my sch portal login details
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by StUriah(m): 6:08pm On Dec 24, 2021
They will eventually come for your head like Spartacus and other slaves terrorised the Roman empire.

SultanOfPuna:
If im a billionaire i will do Nationwide Cultist competition.
Each cult group in Nigera should kill themselves.
The last cult group standing will win 230 million naira.
I dont mind if you kill 46,000 cultists. I will enjoy watching useless human beings die for my entertainment.

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by loadedvibes: 6:11pm On Dec 24, 2021
Not quite . Edo is not south east how does a journalist miss that.
lkillbrokehoes:
The writer is an attention seeker, I watched the video too and nothing was left out, everything they covered is absolutely correct.
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by bluefilm: 6:20pm On Dec 24, 2021
Wetin kwansign me? angry
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by Curious345: 6:21pm On Dec 24, 2021
PrinceofAgoAre:
Yes please. Should i give u my sch portal login details
Baze or covenant university?
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by KingDash: 6:27pm On Dec 24, 2021
people still dey do cult??, when yahoo don take over..
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 6:28pm On Dec 24, 2021
Curious345:
Baze or covenant university?
No it is lautech ( ladoke akintola university of technology)
Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by owagbeba: 6:36pm On Dec 24, 2021
ogododo:

Gbolahan McJacobs has bought market wey he no fit carry home.

Brother, please don’t join these clowns to defame the reporter. They are trying desperately to deflect the issue of the report and now resorting to attacker the reporter, poking unnecessary holes at the report.

This is typical of the Nigeria elite and the ruling circle...attack the messenger and ignore the message.

The facts remain that secret cult is a problem in this part of the world and politicians often use these member to promote their ambitions in a deadly manner.

During Jonathan’s rule, when Amaechi and wike were in a tussle, boys (Viking) in support of wike disrupted a conference organized by Amaechi in Port harcourt. Wike was with them.

The extrajudicial killing is clear sign of the states inability to maintain peace and order. And the state have left this issue to fester to a point it has sipped down to secondary schools; even to neighborhoods.

That’s call a spade a spade and accept the fact that as a society we face and immense challenge on all front: poverty, joblessness, maladministration, cultism, robbery, ritual murders..and the list goes on. WE HAVE TO WAKE UP AND DEAL WITH THESE ISSUES HOLDING US DOWN.

Please brother... don’t join their chorus!

Food for thought:

North Korea, despite economic blockade, built an impressive underground rail network for her people. See photo

With all our oil wealth we are still battling with surface rail. Well.... thanks for the Chinese for coming to help us on that one

Re: BBC Documentary On Cultism A Political Move Ahead Of 2023 Elections - Adebowale by lexy2014: 6:41pm On Dec 24, 2021
motymop:
The documentary was like a scripted story.

and the article u just read is what?

Ezekwesili, Buhari To Meet Over Chibok Girls / Conference 57 Endorses Sanwo-olu Ahead Direct Primaries In Lagos (video) / I Did Not Write Any Letter To The President's Chief Of Staff - Akpabio