Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,867 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 04:51 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3834) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1964690 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3831) (3832) (3833) (3834) (3835) (3836) (3837) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Snapchat: 11:11am On Sep 26, 2022
davodyguy:

I don't look down on people

I give people equal opportunity.

They ridiculed Adekunle too much. Haba.

Why?

5 people were asked who they would bet on, everyone said Adekunle including the Riders.

Haba, fear God

I missed Daniella’s own. Please who did she pick to leave yesterday?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:11am On Sep 26, 2022
scondy:
Phyna...shey na village people be this....reign ur emotions in....groovy being evicted is making u throw caution to the wind....stop all this yeye talk...wait till after show...shuoooooooo

U ve had a good run so far ...dont kill it ...Rachel and Bella no even like u
Has she even had a good run so far, or have people just been overlooking her excesses because they are desperate for female winner?

Is she doing anything to Chichi now that she did not do to Beauty and Amaka before?

I'm struggling to see how this her behaviour is a deviation from how she has been all season. She no dey hesitate to throw girls under the bus because of man. Na female wiener make una no dey see her shortcomings.

If she will win, she will win. All these ones she is talking, people no dey watch. Na just bandwagon dem dey do. She will talk and talk and it will barely shake those who want to vote for her

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:12am On Sep 26, 2022
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

Whatever the good reasons are, they're mutual. cool tongue

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:13am On Sep 26, 2022
garfield1:

Give up na

No be turn by turn?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:13am On Sep 26, 2022
davodyguy:

How do you want it?

Latest iPhone lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:13am On Sep 26, 2022
kowema:
https://twitter.com/enaks_collectn/status/1574294001339215872?t=YWImtZVvmoZWoUuaIKfurw&s=19

Lol. See the moment ChI Chi crowned all of Phyna's observation about her obsession with Groovy.
Lol. Babe was calling Groovy for battery change this morning. The Housemates were shocked and had to remind Chi Chi that Groovy has gone.
Lol. Women are observant.
Phyna was looking crazy last night when she was saying it. This morning see as e cast.

I wasn't watching now I see the reason Phyna is ranting in anger now......
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:14am On Sep 26, 2022
hayzed19:
Allah o kao small vote grin grin grin grin
5 votes ti wa okay cry cry cry cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by H2ho(m): 11:15am On Sep 26, 2022
Ya all go and vote Adekunle right now !!!!

Vote Adekunle !!!

cc:

Eeghe
scondy
giel
onyi99

bcc: dominique grin grin grin

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:15am On Sep 26, 2022
People are actually very shameless on this thread.

Imagine coming less than 24 hours into voting to start tensioning people with mumu talk

Make una fire on, ignore all these ones that want to discourage you. You have at least three days to go, keep voting your winner.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 11:16am On Sep 26, 2022
Geezeem:

No be turn by turn?

How
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by hartopher76: 11:16am On Sep 26, 2022
I know that phyna fans never voted for Groovy my boy, but I still voted for her just now, just to prove to Beauty and her fans that they are not the ones calling the shot cause if Bryann wins the will think that they did it for him.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:16am On Sep 26, 2022
Pls votes for Adekunle

At least for being in the same team last season grin grin

Geezeem:

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:17am On Sep 26, 2022
Bryann should stay away from this gist Adekunle brought, he will be dragged for no reason......
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:18am On Sep 26, 2022
Ibukzy:
Madam
Pls stop all this subtle tears

You dunno
Adekunle is not my main grouse
Trust me
Would still prefer Phyna or Bella over him tho, like, to pieces…butti, he is the least of my BBproblems cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:19am On Sep 26, 2022
Ibukzy:
Pls votes for Adekunle

At least for being in the same team last season grin grin

You and who? shocked
You can't be my ex teamie and be attacking me personally all through nah.... even among thieves there is honor undecided

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 11:19am On Sep 26, 2022
Sheggz widow don come inside......
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:19am On Sep 26, 2022
H2ho:
Ya all go and vote Adekunle right now !!!!

Vote Adekunle !!!
cc:
Eeghe
scondy
giel
onyi99
bcc: dominique grin grin grin

lipsrsealed
Using this emo just cracked me up!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:20am On Sep 26, 2022
Hohenheim:
Adekunle gossips about others
His fans - "it's a small house it's normal to talk about others"

Housemates gossip about Adekunle
His fans - "They hate him and they're jealous of him"

Hypocrite much?

Aswear down.... very funny people grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:20am On Sep 26, 2022
Eeghe:

I just saw this on my TL cheesy
I knowww @bolded

He's really the official baby boy of the season...

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:21am On Sep 26, 2022
Your posts since yesterday says otherwise

You have been crying subtly ever since he qualified for the final

Btw spare Adekunle some votes from ur 70k votes
Eeghe:

You dunno
Adekunle is not my main grouse

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:21am On Sep 26, 2022
Geezeem:

Aswear down.... very funny people grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:22am On Sep 26, 2022
I never did nah

When did I attack you personally

All I did was defend my fave
Geezeem:

You and who? shocked
You can't be my ex teamie and be attacking me personally all through nah.... even among thieves there is honor undecided

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:23am On Sep 26, 2022
hartopher76:
I know that phyna fans never voted for Groovy my boy, but I still voted for her just now, just to prove to Beauty and her fans that they are not the ones calling the shot cause if Bryann wins the will think that they did it for him.

I also find her entertaining and vulnerable…despite her flaws
I don’t want her anywhere near Groovy, the 100M should be her prize lol
I will vote on Thursday tho
Cheers Teamie, I enjoyed how you supported our Groovy kiss

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 11:23am On Sep 26, 2022
fitzmayowa:

Only him 6 gals, Phyna go wail tire for outside o.......cheesy grin cheesy
She won't even stand a chance outside..

Groovy mama go fight her both physical and spiritual..

She nearly use kiss finish the poor woman son

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:23am On Sep 26, 2022
Ibukzy:
Your posts since yesterday says otherwise
You have been crying subtly ever since he qualified for the final
Btw spare Adekunle some votes from ur 70k votes

Okay, if you say so, if it gingers you more to believe this
Send me your account details
wink
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:25am On Sep 26, 2022
Account details for what

Just spare Adekunle some votes
Eeghe:

Okay
Send me your account details
wink
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:26am On Sep 26, 2022
Ibukzy:
Account details for what
Just spare Adekunle some votes

Only if you send it, so you can buy votes. Since you are interested in my maney
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 11:28am On Sep 26, 2022

See this madam

Interested in ya maney grin grin

Btw

Eeghe:

Only if you send it, so you can buy votes. Since you are interested in my maney

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Godoverevery: 11:28am On Sep 26, 2022
Am waiting for when housemate would have the convo about Adekunle surviving the eviction.....lol

I want to see/hear Bella rant in agony.

Have anyone heard from Mr semo (aka Mr ikoyi,failed footballer,king of lamba, broiler chicken) yet Am scared he might slide into depression seeing Adekunle on his screen for the next 7days.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by H2ho(m): 11:28am On Sep 26, 2022
Eeghe:

I also find her entertaining and vulnerable…despite her flaws
I don’t want her anywhere near Groovy tho, the 100M should be her prize lol
I will vote on Thursday tho
Cheers Teamie, I enjoyed how you supported our Groovy kiss
Eeghe, show some empathy and compassion towards my Adekunle by dashing him some votes too grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Hohenheim(m): 11:29am On Sep 26, 2022
You know you're the favorite to win when there are 6 people in the house but na your name them dey smear pass.

Phyna talk - Dem cry

Phyna shít - Dem cry

Phyna sleep - Dem cry

Phyna cry - Dem cry

Who's the show again?

Vote for Phyna.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by yunafa(f): 11:30am On Sep 26, 2022
Godoverevery:
Am waiting for when housemate would have the convo about Adekunle surviving the eviction.....lol

I want to see/hear Bella rant in agony.

Have anyone heard from Mr semo (aka Mr ikoyi,failed footballer,king of lamba, broiler chicken) yet Am scared he might slide into depression seeing Adekunle on his screen for the next 7days.

hopefully

(1) (2) (3) ... (3831) (3832) (3833) (3834) (3835) (3836) (3837) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36