Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,496 members, 7,999,208 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 08:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala (24186 Views)
There’s Nothing Tinubu Can Give Me That I Do Not Already Have - Reno Omokri / Kano Governor Yusuf Hires Tinubu’s Lawyer, Wole Olanipekun, To Regain Mandate / ‘Headless Mob Killed Christ’: Soludo’s Easter Message Sparks Controversy (2) (3) (4)
Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by ganisucks(f): 12:43pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
One of President Bola Tinubu’s attorneys, Oluwole Afolabi has poured cold water on Atiku Abubakar’s Chicago court victory, saying it is of no use in Atiku’s Supreme Court appeal against Tinubu’s election. https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2023/10/01/updated-atikus-court-victory-in-chicago-useless-say-tinubus-lawyers/ 24 Likes 7 Shares
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by ganisucks(f): 12:43pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Irrespective of what the release of the results may reveal, Tinubu will not be scarred by it. But President Tinubu should see this as a reason to extend an olive branch to the opposition and the various stakeholders. First he should remove Cardozo as the CBN chief and give the cabal it's right of selecting the individual they want. Wale Edun and Dele Alake too must be replaced. Second, he should discontinue with the planned release of the findings of the CBN inquiry. Third, after some months, he should order the EFCC to begin an investigation into the activities of the inquiry team and especially zero-in on the special investigator, Jim Obazee. He should make sure this man gets at least five years with hard labour. If he does a few of these and more, things might begin to look up for his administration. 8 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Xscape1993(m): 12:44pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Use |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Taylor92: 12:44pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Na because Nigeria no eat judicial system naa You all must have bribed all the judges If not whatever that will be unmasked tomorrow is enough to unseat that maggot in Aso Rock Let’s see how it goes shaa If una fucck up na another ENDSARS 2.0 una dey find This one now will be a joint task force between PDP and LP Make i sub for tomorrow 12pm first 142 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by siofragspot: 12:44pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Savage 8 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Alchemy528: 12:50pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Waste Management 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Feintline: 12:52pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
This one really hurt bulabaloo lawyer and gang. Leave atiku. It is not your dollar that is being wasted. All I want to see and hear now is the bombshell expose on who the real tinubu is. It is an independence gift to Nigeria that the real tinubu will be unleashed and exposed. If you like let Ariwolo and others follow the criminal. Tinubu's fall will be televised worldwide and anyperson with him will go with him. This expose should be put out on all newspapers local and foreign. Because supreme court can begin to catch differient kinds of fire. We know how the courts in igbosere in lagos began to catch fire. 151 Likes 13 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 12:53pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Why cry more than the bereaved? Allow Atiku to waste his time & money na. Is he complaining? 161 Likes 16 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by jerk: 12:55pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Let it be out first at least we will see his open yansh. Imagine a president with a fake results and fake names. I trust our youths and the exposure the internet has given us. Even to travel outside Nigeria will be a nightmare because they will start from the airport to disgrace him with placards of an identity theft. We will make sure he resign or choke for that seat. He will be disgraced to the point that even those close to him will start avoiding him. The best he will do now with his boko haram mate is to run for their lifes by resigning now. If the court or national assemble fail to do their work, we youth will finish the work in a disgraceful manner. A word is enough for the imposter. 77 Likes 10 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by killsmith(f): 12:56pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Are you admitting the allegations of identity theft to be true? 81 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by orikoku: 12:58pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
He pain Amoda lawyer no be small. 57 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by OkCornel(m): 12:58pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
CSU never release details, person don open mouth waaa dey talk. Keep calm. 72 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by magoo10(m): 12:59pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
they are already owning up to foul play perpetuated by tinubu.what a shame still shame no catch them 79 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Crimecity: 1:00pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
killsmith: I tire oo. Look at the way they're happy over identity theft allegation. 55 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Dpen11(f): 1:00pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Throwback: 1:02pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
ganisucks: Tinubu owes no adversary any Olive branch at this stage. They have done their worst despite losing the vote. Tinubu has been patient with them and let them dance naked in the market square. It will soon be Tinubu's turn to show them what it means to be in POWER. You see how Bukola Saraki was reduced to a mere regular Nigerian citizen who does not even have any political ally in any political office even at the local government level, that is what will be shown and not olives. 69 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Dafresh: 1:04pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Tinubu camp de fear, habaa waiting person no go see for Nigeria 29 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Throwback: 1:04pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Crimecity: You mean your imaginary identity theft that the school has debunked many times? 40 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Throwback: 1:05pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
jerk: How can he have fake results and fake names when the school has never denied his identity and his result? Many of you would heal eventually. 51 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Dafresh: 1:06pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Throwback:So asking for Tinubu certificate is a bad thing, you people don't want the progress of this nation. 55 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Lance008(m): 1:06pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Agbero old men Using words wrongly 5 Likes |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Racoon(m): 1:08pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
This fool have ended up confirming the solemn truth every sane humanity on earth know- that Tinubu does not have a genuine certificate from CSU as he used an impersonated identity to enter CSU. Don't worry, what Nigeria used that information to do is not your concern. Supporters of a hardened criminal. 34 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by aumeehn: 1:08pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Throwback:He is going to show them Nothing! Just wait for what's coming! Tinubu is vacating that seat whether your ills likes it or not! You can cry me a river! Tomorrow is not far! Once it's established the certificate is fake Amoda is going on an exile😅😅😅 26 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by aumeehn: 1:10pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Throwback:whe? I think it's tomorrow 12pm that the school is going to submit the docs and 5pm for deposition? Lol you can cry me a river! 😅😅😅 9 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Racoon(m): 1:11pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
For the shameless zombies of this criminal government that have gone into hibination, your criminal drug Lord is being roasted and toast. 20 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Miracle2020: 1:13pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
These people want to die on top what they said is useless. Atiku know what he wants, if it didn't work today it will be useful tomorrow. 43 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by BoldBrainz(m): 2:19pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Throwback: You've been raving and ranting on almost every thread since this US court ruling made the news. Is everything alright? 43 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by BoldBrainz(m): 2:21pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
ganisucks: What in god's name did I just read?! 19 Likes |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by Free2Fly: 2:31pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
Let the certificate be proven to be fake first. That's all we want; we don't care what our useless and corrupt Supreme court does with it. Once it's pronounced fake, the court of public opinion, the masses's court will finish him off. What legitimacy would the government of a proven certificate forger have, even if the Nigerian court doesn't remove him 29 Likes |
Re: Atiku Vs Tinubu: Headless Mob Is Masturbating Over Nothing - Tinubu Lawyer Ogala by bjdon: 2:32pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
This so called SAN is very stupid. Who said the release of the transcripts is for Nigeria's corrupt supreme Court? The aim is to totally humiliate and exspse Tinubu globally. 24 Likes 3 Shares |
Badeh Asked Me To Lie That I Own His N1.8 Billion Shopping Mall, Witness / Goodluck Jonathan Addresses PDP Committee Led By Makarfi (Pics) / Throwback Photo Of Yakubu Gowon & His Children
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48 |