Stats: 3,153,138 members, 7,818,430 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:22 PM

Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC - Religion (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC (30013 Views)

U.K Fines Pastor Chris Oyakhilome For Spreading Covid19 Conspiracy Theories. / The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos) / Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Gets Jet Plane Gift From Loveworld Music & Arts Group (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Krismas(m): 8:26pm On Apr 21
Kobojunkie:
Africans, who do una these things abeg? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
grin Pastor Chris is very very correct. The vaccine promoters wants to kill people. The Covid vaccines were killer vacs. Anyone who thinks WEF is out to help humanity is a full

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by JuanDeDios: 8:27pm On Apr 21
Kaycee54321:

Regardless of any misgivings about the rather strange takes by the preacher, the bolded doesn't make any sense.

BoldBrainz:

Not an ounce of sense, no matter how you look at it.
Really? Read it again. Then talk to old people and people in the villages.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by landon(m): 8:28pm On Apr 21
With the amount of time he spends on air, I can understand why he draws out his conspiracy theories.
The one on 5G and AI was so cringe.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Nteogwuija(m): 8:28pm On Apr 21
RxSameer:
Pastor Chris is actually saying the truth this man spoke about COVID 19 in 2020 that it was a hoax and no one believed him where is COVID today I raise yansh for pastor Chris..

Don't be dull. We've had several pandemics in the past. They all come and go.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by JuanDeDios: 8:30pm On Apr 21
RaptorX:
He was right about the covid vaccine, and the warnings he gave then is now manifesting with devastating consequences for millions worldwide.
You have any data to support this?
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by femi4: 8:32pm On Apr 21
1000Capacity:

This part is what BBC dont understand... You can count 7 million vies as 7 million people. It's part of data analysis.
Pastor Chris is actually saying the truth this man spoke about COVID 19. That vaccine isn't what it was painted to be
Which truth
Linking 5G with covid....I m sure he's broadcasting his messages with 5G now
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Krismas(m): 8:33pm On Apr 21
Sheggy13:

So verifiable science told you vaccines don't work and are a way to depopulate the world? That's the "science" Pastor Chris is preaching.

Was that the science you learnt in school?

I can't forget the different conspiracy theories Pastor Chris pushed around during the Covid 19 pandemic, labelling it as a false alarm, despite evident loss of lives of millions of people around the world due to the virus.
grin So, u did not know it was the vaccine dat killed millions and not the Covid? Oh goodness! The vaccine na scam

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 8:33pm On Apr 21
landon:
With the amount of time he spends on air, I can understand why he draws out his conspiracy theories.
All of which he probably broadcasts over the very same 5G at this point in time. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by valoursine44: 8:36pm On Apr 21
Anybody who ridicules the great achievement of medical sciences does that at his own peril. These pastors prey on people's troubles. That's why they are losing out in Europe where things are working well. There, there's no one praying against any enemies of progress, just as there also, they are not poverty stricken because their society is subject to law and order.

Church on the other hand has become the greatest deception of the mankind. No salvation gospel, only prosperity gospel. Money culture mentality pastorsand their Church propaganda. Heavenly race is a personal thing. Know this and know peace!
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by femi4: 8:37pm On Apr 21
landon:
He's using 5G already. I pity his followers.

What stat does he have to say malaria doesn't kill.

I almost lost my life to untreated malaria after 4days
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by nedekid: 8:37pm On Apr 21
Abeg, if you don't want vaccine, don't take. Oyinbo in the guise of vaccines have committed many atrocities.
In Israel, vaccination was compulsory given to non white immigrant jews ie Ethiopias etc, under the guise of healthcare, it was years later it was revealed that the vaccine was to sterilize the colored jews from procreating. Ie having babies.
Same thing has happend in the US too.
If you believe in it take, if you don't, dont take.

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by abba190: 8:40pm On Apr 21
That pastor is right i dont believe in any mothrfvckng vaccine.

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by DeepSight(m): 8:40pm On Apr 21
Kobojunkie:
...It does if you in fact reason it. People used to have many kids because they were not sure which of them would survive sickness and other issues. With better healthcare, you find that people are less inclined to have more kids as the survivability of the few they have is greatly improved, and so they can focus more on living their own lives even as they raise the few kids they have. This has been observed in much of the developed world. Look at places like Sweden, South Korea, Japan, etc. undecided

That's the reasoning I instantly attached to it, but I doubt that it weighs sufficiently numbers-wise in the modern world - i.e: not many families are thinking of having fewer kids on account of better health, as not many families are suffering a high incidence of infant mortality in the modern world anyway. That high incidence is mostly a thing of the past.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by tomwealth: 8:40pm On Apr 21
A wise man naturally ask the right question.
BBC news should please tell us what killed COVID-19.
PCO message was loud and clear, scientifically proven and since be accurate. Except proven otherwise, those mass producing vaccine for Africa should use it on themselves.

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by poiu44: 8:40pm On Apr 21
ThìsGlobe.com
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by DeepSight(m): 8:41pm On Apr 21
nedekid:
Abeg, if you don't want vaccine, don't take. Oyinbo in the guise of vaccines have committed many atrocities.
In Israel, vaccination was compulsory given to non white immigrant jews ie Ethiopias etc, under the guise of healthcare, it was years later it was revealed that the vaccine was to sterilize the colored jews from procreating. Ie having babies.
Same thing has happend in the US too.
If you believe in it take, if you don't, dont take.

And this is a confirmed story oh. No be rumor.
Not sure it was a vaccine - but it was at all events a particular line of medical treatment.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by tankoagaie: 8:44pm On Apr 21
Lamasta:
Let scientists respond to him and not BBC so that they will show him facts and evidence of the wonders of vaccine...
Vacine is too bad
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 8:44pm On Apr 21
DeepSight:
That's the reasoning I instantly attached to it, but I doubt that it weighs sufficiently numbers-wise in the modern world - i.e: not many families are thinking of having fewer kids on account of better health, as not many families are suffering a high incidence of infant mortality in the modern world anyway. That high incidence is mostly a thing of the past.
Thanks to vaccines(Healthcare) made available to even some of the poorest of the poor by sponsors like Bill Gates and co. No be magic cause am. undecided
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by tomwealth: 8:47pm On Apr 21
Your assertion is misleading
valoursine44:
Anybody who ridicules the great achievement of medical sciences does that at his own peril. These pastors prey on people's troubles. That's why they are losing out in Europe where things are working well. There, there's no one praying against any enemies of progress, just as there also, they are not poverty stricken because their society is subject to law and order.

Church on the other hand has become the greatest deception of the mankind. No salvation gospel, only prosperity gospel. Money culture mentality pastorsand their Church propaganda. Heavenly race is a personal thing. Know this and know peace!
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by donbenie(m): 8:48pm On Apr 21
1000Capacity:

This part is what BBC dont understand... You can count 7 million vies as 7 million people. It's part of data analysis.
Pastor Chris is actually saying the truth this man spoke about COVID 19. That vaccine isn't what it was painted to be

*Modified *

I hereby refute everything I have written up there smiley
The truth about COVID 19?
You mean the truth about how it is caused by 5G network?
That truth?
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Thoughts007: 8:49pm On Apr 21
CountinBlessins:

Are you equating this jerry coiled haired brotha lover to your God?

The comparison is with the politicians in this country. In case you are looking for trouble, you might wanna check elsewhere.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by donbenie(m): 8:49pm On Apr 21
tankoagaie:

Vacine is too bad
Then bring your own cure.
Or your own is to attack the effort of others?
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by wolebest: 8:51pm On Apr 21
nlfpmod:

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-67577223.amp

Na so Pastor Chris begin shout for 2020 say 5G network and COVID na oyinbo juju................
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by DeepSight(m): 8:54pm On Apr 21
Kobojunkie:
Thanks to vaccines(Healthcare) made available to even some of the poorest of the poor by sponsors like Bill Gates and co. No be magic cause am. undecided

Fair enough, but it follows that in today's world, its not a factor to put forward as leading people to have fewer children.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by donbenie(m): 8:55pm On Apr 21
tomwealth:
A wise man naturally ask the right question.
BBC news should please tell us what killed COVID-19.
PCO message was loud and clear, scientifically proven and since be accurate. Except proven otherwise, those mass producing vaccine for Africa should use it on themselves.
What killed COVID?
What also killed the Spanish Flu?
And SARS, what killed it?

If you have been enlightened you would have known that COVID 19 vaccines where mostly used by those who produced it,on their own populace..

A wise man spends his time coming up with ideas on how to make life easier..

Castigating what others do, does not require wiseness..
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by frankson1(m): 8:57pm On Apr 21
kingsways:
Pastor Chris is right

We do not need vaccines. It wasn’t vaccines that ended covid. What ended Covid is the fact that God put in the human body a natural ability to develop a hard immunity once it has suffered and recovered from such diseases. Most people, without taking the vaccine developed a hard immunity against Covid on their own, that’s what ended Covid.

We all have gone to school and cannot be railroaded into accepting vaccines. The Pastor’s teachings are based on verifiable science, and anyone who wants to respond MUST respond from the point of science

We cannot allow evil people who are bent on world depopulation to have their way. We cannot allow these evil people to be injecting some rubbish vaccine into healthy people.

You're only able to stay alive to say this after taking immunisation and other vaccines as a child.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by LaRosa01: 8:57pm On Apr 21
BBC is trying to hide the truth.bill gate openly said it in 2010,they have scrubbed it off so you can't find it but we have thing saved,on this one Chris is very correct run away far away from vaccines and GMO before is him making the speech

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeHLNthYTSI

nlfpmod:

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-67577223.amp

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Lagosianswag: 8:58pm On Apr 21
I remember how Novak Djokovic was haunted for his anti-covid vaccination stance. Today they've let it slide like COVID never happened, after billions of taxpayers money was pumped into it.
Today, billions in dollars and rubles is being pumped into the wars in the middle east and Ukraine.
Africa cannot be left out of the money game, Be it Evil or Not. undecided

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by LaRosa01: 8:59pm On Apr 21
nothing to refute,you are correct

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeHLNthYTSI

1000Capacity:

*Modified *

I hereby refute everything I have written up there smiley
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 9:00pm On Apr 21
DeepSight:
■ Fair enough, but it follows that in today's world, its not a factor to put forward as leading people to have fewer children.
I disagree! Even when you reason simply issues such as teenage pregnancies in developed countries, you find that with improved access to pregnancy prevention alone an impact is made against population growth. undecided
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by engrchykae(m): 9:00pm On Apr 21
Eniolohunda:
I remember he was also against covid vaccine then
pastor Chris is telling the truth.
You don't expect advocates of population control to give people the good things that will enable more population.
Chris is right

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by DOM7: 9:00pm On Apr 21
Leave pastor Chris alone, there are several documentaries and clips of white men that have nothing to do with religion condemning all the atrocities of Bill Gate and that satanic WHO, just as you know the evil world Bank and IMF are doing to our economy in Africa.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

You Romance And Kiss People On Movie Set - Mike Bamiloye / Islamic Cleric Divorces Wife Who Converted To Christianity & Changed Name / Jesus Will Not Return Until These Things Happen

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48