Stats: 3,152,738 members, 7,817,032 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:02 AM

Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC - Religion (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC (29929 Views)

U.K Fines Pastor Chris Oyakhilome For Spreading Covid19 Conspiracy Theories. / The Road That Leads To Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Hometown In Edo (Photos) / Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Gets Jet Plane Gift From Loveworld Music & Arts Group (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by allthingsgood: 10:16pm On Apr 21
kingsways:
Pastor Chris is right

We do not need vaccines. It wasn’t vaccines that ended covid. What ended Covid is the fact that God put in the human body a natural ability to develop a hard immunity once it has suffered and recovered from such diseases. Most people, without taking the vaccine developed a hard immunity against Covid on their own, that’s what ended Covid.

We all have gone to school and cannot be railroaded into accepting vaccines. The Pastor’s teachings are based on verifiable science, and anyone who wants to respond MUST respond from the point of science

We cannot allow evil people who are bent on world depopulation to have their way. We cannot allow these evil people to be injecting some rubbish vaccine into healthy people.

Same pastor Chris that preached that 5G is the mark of the beast Lmao. Pls which network is he using on his phone or to broadcast his messages Una mumu truly Neva do grin
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Judolisco(m): 10:17pm On Apr 21
johnog4sure:

This vaccine does not make sense, chris is somebody I dont really like but he is right on this, my own position is:
1. Why make vaccine when it has been proven that we can end existence of mosquitoes.
2. If we must find solution to malaria, it should not come from westerners who do not have any experience with mosquitoes.
bro, jst read your number two point again... When next you have malaria pls don't take malaria drugs abeg... U knw it's white people dat made d drugs and they should know nothing about it because they don't have mosquitoes in their place.... Haaaaa shocked
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 10:17pm On Apr 21
allthingsgood:
■ Same pastor Chris that preached that 5G is the mark of the beast Lmao. Pls which network is he using on his phone or to broadcast his messages Una mumu truly Neva do grin
The same Mark of the beast! grin grin grin

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Nefort: 10:24pm On Apr 21
MyVILLAGEpeople:

Why don’t you die first, since you clamor for depopulation
Nobody needs to die. It is just as simple as reducing the birth rate. The problems Nigeria is having today is not just only about bad leadership. Nigerians are over-breeding their capacity and then they start blaming the government. As long as Nigerians keeps over-breeding you will all keep suffering.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by johnog4sure: 10:26pm On Apr 21
Judolisco:
bro, jst read your number two point again... When next you have malaria pls don't take malaria drugs abeg... U knw it's white people dat made d drugs and they should know nothing about it because they don't have mosquitoes in their place.... Haaaaa shocked
chloro-quin is present in dongo yaro, bitter leaf and some other herbs, which is what we have been using to cure malaria before the white men, and we still use it up till now, problem with Africa is that we dont document things, we throw away our own and embrace anything the white man says
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by ednut1(m): 10:33pm On Apr 21
specimen23:
na you and your generation be slow poke. Idiot
keep worshipping your useless daddy Go who couldn’t keep his marriage with all the powers and wisdom he claims to have

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by johnog4sure: 10:34pm On Apr 21
Kobojunkie:
You want to end the existence of mosquitoes, how and why? undecided
Yes using DDT and bactaria, DDT has been used is some areas and it worked, so it is possible to totally exterminated them, afterall they wont be the only animal(insect) that has gone extinct, when last did you see locusts?
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 10:39pm On Apr 21
johnog4sure:
Yes using DDT and bactaria, DDT has been used is some areas and it worked, so it is possible to totally exterminated them, afterall they wont be the only animal(insect) that has gone extinct, when last did you see locusts?
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed So, what has stopped you from doing that to this day? lipsrsealed
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by malvisguy212: 10:50pm On Apr 21
Alore:

Does this verifiable facts and science he provided include that one that he said 5G was responsible for COVID?

I worked with these technologies (4G, 5G) and Pastor Chris' analysis how 5G was causing COVID was laughable. I simply wrote on the BLW YouTube Channel that the Pastor should stick to his theology. I cited data correlations of cities with highest densities of 5G rollouts in the world without any significant COVID breakout (then, Shangai and Tokyo, among others). So, what verifiable scientific evidence was the Pastor referring to? Most of the sources he cited in his videos were materials of conspiracy theorists - the craziest sort of people anyone can deal with when it comes to their view of life.

"Modified": corrected "4G" to "5G"

I'm not saying you are wrong or right. during covid 19, there was lockdown, total lockdown, the world is in mess.

that was the time they decided to install 5g pole . why not wait after the lockdown ? why is it so important they installed 5g at that moment?

well, I don't listen to any pastor . it's just me and my Bible with Jesus close to me. I don't bother with the happening around the world.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Alore: 11:11pm On Apr 21
malvisguy212:
I'm not saying you are wrong or right. during covid 19, there was lockdown, total lockdown, the world is in mess.

that was the time they decided to install 5g pole . why not wait after the lockdown ? why is it so important they installed 5g at that moment?

well, I don't listen to any pastor . it's just me and my Bible with Jesus close to me. I don't bother with the happening around the world.

Everyday, telcos are always installing equipments and digging up the soil to lay fibre optic cables to connect the 5G sites and backhaul data traffic. It's just that everybody is busy with their day-to-day hustle and would not take notice.

But when there are serious maintenence works or new rollouts or traffic cut-overs that may cause network downtime, these are scheduled on weekends, and deep in the night (off-peak periods) to minimise impact on businesses and users during business hours. Scheduling critical rollouts in COVID minimises economic disruptions since many people are at home and businesses are shut down. This is how it works in the telecommunications industry.

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Nolevel666: 11:18pm On Apr 21
kingsways:
Pastor Chris is right

We do not need vaccines. It wasn’t vaccines that ended covid. What ended Covid is the fact that God put in the human body a natural ability to develop a hard immunity once it has suffered and recovered from such diseases. Most people, without taking the vaccine developed a hard immunity against Covid on their own, that’s what ended Covid.

We all have gone to school and cannot be railroaded into accepting life-damaging vaccines. The Pastor’s teachings are based on verifiable science, and anyone who wants to respond MUST respond from the point of science

We cannot allow evil people who are bent on world depopulation to have their way. We cannot allow these evil people to be injecting some rubbish vaccine into healthy people.

Black monkey

Must you disgrace yourself?

“God put in the human body” bla bla bla shit

Should i begin to count for you people i know personally that died of that virus?

That is not my problem anyway
My problem is STOP ATTRIBUTING EVERYTHING TO YOUR DEAD GOD
STOP PRAYING TO YOUR DEAD GOD INSTEAD, WORK HARD TO SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS WITH YOUR FUCKING BRAIN
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by ROCKHARDDK(m): 11:46pm On Apr 21
ehikwe22:
This mad man said that 5 G is 666 and gave an estimation of when the world will end. Sometimes I think he has some loose nuts in his head because he doesn't talk like someone with brain

No matter how intel - buldge you see this, Throw some last respect on that way your guts spills rudely and vulgar @Him. "CAREFUL"!
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by malvisguy212: 11:51pm On Apr 21
Alore:

Everyday, telcos are always installing equipments and digging up the soil to lay fibre optic cables to connect the 5G sites and backhaul data traffic. It's just that everybody is busy with their day-to-day hustle and would not take notice.

But when there are serious maintenence works or new rollouts or traffic cut-overs that may cause network downtime, these are scheduled on weekends, and deep in the night (off-peak periods) to minimise impact on businesses and users during business hours. Scheduling critical rollouts in COVID minimises economic disruptions since many people are at home and businesses are shut down. This is how it works in the telecommunications industry.
alright... understood!!
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by melvino85: 11:58pm On Apr 21
BBC or whatever they call them selves are simply a journalism media house... they are the umpires or journalism, not the judges. Play by the books pls. Why not let the scientists defend themselves? Who made u judge? U accused someone of misinformation? Shame on you. Was it vaccines that cured covid? Pastor Chris spoke up about it...many eyes were opened and you are here again with the malaria vaccine? Did we tell you we needed it? Whats really your plan with this? Did you get a feedback from Bill Gates? Bill Gates has always spoken up about depopulation...his lineage has always talked and acted in this light...why not get them to speak and let the public judge... shame on u
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Ferdinandu(m): 12:27am On Apr 22
Since the yeye pastor boldly told the world that 5G is the cause of corona virus with serious daily campaign then, and a short time down the line it became obvious to the blind and audible to the deaf that he was just a lie , since then I see people who attends his church as fools simple
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Ferdinandu(m): 12:38am On Apr 22
RxSameer:
Pastor Chris is actually saying the truth this man spoke about COVID 19 in 2020 that it was a hoax and no one believed him where is COVID today I raise yansh for pastor Chris..
All you people are so dull been brainwashed by charlatans. Covid-19 was never a hoax, it was a pandemic just like the Spanish flu of 100yrs ago that was later curtailed, HIV was it also but harder to curtail and others. The Useless pastor was doing podcasts and broadcasts daily to his Mumu followers like you that 5G was cause of covid-19 and you all believed him but today 5G is now ubiquitous, I'm sure even everywhere in his offices and home because he is so good at adopting new technologies to spread his deception and people are not dying of Covid-19. Una no go buy sense for una selves and stop been misled by Charlatans
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by ogascomax: 12:39am On Apr 22
Kaycee54321:

Hmm.

Very interesting perspective - People birthing many kids to beat the odds of some dying off...Never imagined that scenario, to be honest.

Because the scenario does not make sense so you don't have to think it. Bill Gates is playing with is psyc there. Nobody thinks so in the world.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by ogascomax: 12:45am On Apr 22
Porksupplyib:

You all like sensational stories and theories. Pastor Chris said the Covid vaccine was a demonic ploy, bla bla bla. That they want to use it to depopulate the earth, bla bla bla.
Now please answer me, how many people out of the millions that took the covid vaccine in the world have died so far?
How many have become zombies?

You just like disturbing yourselves with fake conspiracy theories, using religion and fear wrongly.

If the white man want to kill all of you stylishly, they don't need to go too far introducing new vaccines? Do you know how many vaccines and drugs are imported as we speak. Do you know how many food products are imported into this country daily.

Every new invention in this world which you and I enjoy today had once been tagged "demonic" by the black man. But what is happening today, years later? Every last one of the invention is a huge benefit to mankind.

Remember how they labeled 5g networks as a killer? That is exactly the same thing.

The black man has a huge problem. He won't invent anything. But he will see the devil in any new invention grin

We have thousands of evidences, what evidence do you have that it worked.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Ferdinandu(m): 12:57am On Apr 22
RaptorX:
He was right about the covid vaccine, and the warnings he gave then is now manifesting with devastating consequences for millions worldwide.
Which useless warning did he gave, I remember his major campaign then was that 5G was the cause of covid-19. I'm sure by now 5G is his offices and home.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by WhereMyLoud: 12:58am On Apr 22
Eniolohunda:
I remember he was also against covid vaccine then
Did the covid vaccine work?. The president of America and his wife took the vaccine only for them to be diagnosed with covid again and again.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Danielle96: 1:11am On Apr 22
Kobojunkie:
I doubt this mouth part cares about any of that. We all watch it make a joke of Nigeria during the COVID disaster of 2020. There was evidence everywhere but he didn't care. undecided

Religion is home to some of the most mentally disconnected out there. undecided

So dear friend,what happened to COVID finally?
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Danielle96: 1:13am On Apr 22
Ferdinandu:
Which useless warning did he gave, I remember his major campaign then was that 5G was the cause of covid-19. I'm sure by now 5G is his offices and home.
You're actually not in tune with reality. 5G issues was just the starting.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Danielle96: 1:17am On Apr 22
He has clarified in the past that he saw population growth and health improvement as complementary: "When health improves, families choose to have less kids.

Bill Gate!!!!
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 1:42am On Apr 22
Danielle96:
■ So dear friend,what happened to COVID finally?
It is still very much here! Only that thanks to the vaccine, there are less people to spread it around than existed back in 2020. tongue
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by 360command: 2:01am On Apr 22
Judolisco:
I stopped reading when u said small pox was created in the lab... Una go jst dey yarn dust.... small pox that has been in existence since d 15th or 16th century was created in d lab?? and u open your dirty mouth to call me ignorant grin
You think virus just came out of the open air or from the soil or from dead organism like other form of single celled organism like bacteria , we have fungi etc.. . virus on the other hand was as a result of altered DNA and RNA, genetic modification reason I say it was created.. it is man-made. Virus did not grow out of the earth and man stepped on it or ate it and voila, virus came to live. No...

Or do you think the likes of ebola, hiv, covid ,syphilis etc man just walked into the air ,inhaled, ate, or stepped on it and got the virus..oh please, I am laughing right now..

My friend go and study pathology. If you had one of these pox virus in your body, I think is the chicken pox virus, do know it is still in your body but it is asleep waiting for one day it will be triggered.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by CluelessMODS: 2:09am On Apr 22
kingsways:
Pastor Chris teachings are based on verifiable facts and science

Anyone who wants to respond must respond from the point of facts and science
Dumbass brainwashed Christian.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Enceladus(m): 2:11am On Apr 22
For the people wondering why Africa is backwards, just read the retarded comments on the first page. smh
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by BigIyanga: 2:37am On Apr 22
He blamed covid19 on 5G while collecting tithes and offerings with 5G-enabled devices and networks.
Same guy who has EU/US doctors on a speed dial.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Kobojunkie: 2:41am On Apr 22
Judolisco:
Seriously if only dis man knows d effect that malaria vaccine will have in Africa, in Nigeria especially, he won't talk dis way.... If he was alive during d small pox era, he would have said d vaccine is fake as well....
After misleading your congregation, you'll go abroad for check up
Many of us dat have lost siblings and loved ones to malaria will gladly take d vaccine
The man obviously does not care that about 1 million children die of malaria each year in Africa. He is only interested in having his ego caressed by his gullible followers. undecided

Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Image123(m): 4:22am On Apr 22
This man don go do this thing again. i think say him don calm down.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by Johnjustice: 4:28am On Apr 22
Kobojunkie:
You don't trust white folks but you use all they make including their 5G technology daily. Africans, who do una these things? lipsrsealed
Do you know about the conspiracy of condoms?
What did Bill Gates say about Africans during COVID?
Do you know the effect of COVID vaccine?

Go and study about how they plan to control African population etc, it's through vaccines, condom etc...not everything is conspiracy theories...and we are talking of vaccines here, stick to topic.
Re: Chris Oyakhilome's Malaria Vaccine Conspiracy Theories By BBC by kingsways: 4:36am On Apr 22
Nolevel666:

Black monkey

Must you disgrace yourself?

“God put in the human body” bla bla bla shit

Should i begin to count for you people i know personally that died of that virus?

That is not my problem anyway
My problem is STOP ATTRIBUTING EVERYTHING TO YOUR DEAD GOD
STOP PRAYING TO YOUR DEAD GOD INSTEAD, WORK HARD TO SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS WITH YOUR FUCKING BRAIN
Why are you still here? Why didn’t you die of the virus?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (15) (Reply)

Your Thoughts On This Sticker Of Bishop Oyedepo? Blasphemy / Saying Hello Is A Sin - Mummy G.O, Funmi Adebayo (Video) / Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin Gave Youths N3 Million (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 115