Stats: 3,152,374 members, 7,815,796 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:31 PM

ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 - Religion (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 (116984 Views)

Ww3 Armageddon Update / Assad Admits Ww3 (armageddon) Has Started / Ww3 Is Inevitable (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 7:34pm On Oct 17, 2014
Boland:
Okay.... About Cain: Do u mean Caucasians then killed Abel? Or Abel too doesn't mean one person?
my bros, no names in the bible is of single people. no human being is that important.

1 corinthians 1 vs 29 That no flesh should glory in his presence
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 7:39pm On Oct 17, 2014
cisse7575:
All your claims. If what you are saying about prophet Mohammed is real, give your evidence, enlighten us
am telling you, that mulatto nigga, mohammed is a fast talking pi-mp who got used to spread the plagiarized version of the bible to his fellow mullatos. i cant find the articles now but the quran was written in syria during the byzantine empire by these wicked black men who wanted control over the arabs. its real. i dont got time to be looking for articles. wink
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Boland(m): 7:46pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
my bros, no names in the bible is of single people. no human being is that important.

Hmn.... What of Abraham?
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by LordReed(m): 7:55pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
hey thanks arantess. trust all is well with ya. i salute with both hands lol grin

Ahh I didn't know that this the man of the 17weeks. Is this your new date still part of the countdown or has that one expired?
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 7:56pm On Oct 17, 2014
Boland:
Hmn.... What of Abraham?

abi you no dey see well my bros ? lmao. i said nobody. ok lets address abraham

galatians 4 vs 22 For it is written, that Abraham had two sons, the one by a bondmaid, the other by a freewoman. But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise. Which things are an allegory: for these are the two covenants; the one from the mount Sinai, which gendereth to bondage, which is Agar.For this Agar is mount Sinai in Arabia, and answereth to Jerusalem which now is, and is in bondage with her children. <<< the bible telling you abraham and his two wives and sons dont exist. they are allegories
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:00pm On Oct 17, 2014
LordReed:

Ahh I didn't know that this the man of the 17weeks. Is this your new date still part of the countdown or has that one expired?
my bros, the war that got waged then was ebola. so when i see war in my prophesy, it does not say in what form the war will take. when the LORD wages war it can come in any form. the 17 week prediction was war with ebola. however this one ? its real war involving fighter jets etc. i say that for several cosmic reasons. we shall wait and see wink
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Dewze(m): 8:04pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
....so the point here is, you can either hold on to what you have and totally ignore everything i have said, or you can expand your mind and come on board. it totally depends on if you are someone comfortable with change or you rather stick with what you have
The red or the blue pill.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:05pm On Oct 17, 2014
Dewze:
The red or the blue pill.
let me think grin
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:27pm On Oct 17, 2014
Boland:
Hmn.... What of Abraham?

al·le·go·ry noun \ˈa-lə-ˌgȯr-ē\
: a story in which the characters and events are symbols that stand for ideas about human life or for a political or historical situation

actually let me correct myself. nimrod and julius caesar were real human beings. those are the only two i think who actually existed
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Boland(m): 8:31pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:

abi you no dey see well my bros ? lmao. i said nobody. ok lets address abraham

galatians 4 vs 22 For it is written, that Abraham had two sons, the one by a bondmaid, the other by a freewoman. But he who was of the bondwoman was born after the flesh; but he of the freewoman was by promise. Which things are an allegory: for these are the two covenants; the one from the mount Sinai, which gendereth to bondage, which is Agar.For this Agar is mount Sinai in Arabia, and answereth to Jerusalem which now is, and is in bondage with her children. <<< the bible telling you abraham and his two wives and sons dont exist. they are allegories
Okay.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by LordReed(m): 8:39pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
my bros, the war that got waged then was ebola. so when i see war in my prophesy, it does not say in what form the war will take. when the LORD wages war it can come in any form. the 17 week prediction was war with ebola. however this one ? its real war involving fighter jets etc. i say that for several cosmic reasons. we shall wait and see wink

LoL! You are full of bull! The 17 weeks thingy was supposed to be total nuclear war with Ukraine as the front line, now its fake war on Ebola. You are just a clown. LoL!
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Dewze(m): 8:45pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
let me think grin
this your rabbit hole get as e be, branching out to too many places (and pretty dark down there too).
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Dewze(m): 8:48pm On Oct 17, 2014
@sukkot, If you say Cain are caucasians, who then is Abel?
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:49pm On Oct 17, 2014
Dewze:
this your rabbit hole get as e be, branching out to too many places (and pretty dark down there too).
yeah speaking of rabbits, i had a mean tasting suya today. man that shytt was so tasty i was tempted to lick my fingers tongue
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:50pm On Oct 17, 2014
Dewze:
@sukkot, If you say Cain are caucasians, who then is Abel?
negros.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:50pm On Oct 17, 2014
LordReed:

LoL! You are full of bull! The 17 weeks thingy was supposed to be total nuclear war with Ukraine as the front line, now its fake war on Ebola. You are just a clown. LoL!
wait and see grin grin
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Dewze(m): 8:53pm On Oct 17, 2014
@sukkot. King Xerxes, Cyrus, king Solomon, king Herod, where all these allegories as well?
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 8:58pm On Oct 17, 2014
Dewze:
@sukkot. King Xerxes, Cyrus, king Solomon, king Herod, where all these allegories as well?
king solomon is. the rest are not so prominently featured in the bible so they could be real and used to bring a historical perspective as to the period being spoken off
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by LordReed(m): 9:09pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
wait and see grin grin

Yes, another date revision and name change! LoL!
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 9:14pm On Oct 17, 2014
LordReed:

Yes, another date revision and name change! LoL!
hey, i am not God. no human can tell you anything with a 100 percent certainty. even you yourself are not sure you will wake up tomorrow despite making all the appointments you have made for tomorrow. however YAH does reveal his secrets to his servants the prophets wink cheesy
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by femicyrus(m): 9:16pm On Oct 17, 2014
Less than 48hours left..
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Dewze(m): 9:21pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
negros.
you had said ealier that Adam allegorically represents man with the character and true knowledge of God (as opposed to other type of man that existed b4 him). This would mean then that out of Adam came white men (Cain) and black men (Abel). You ve also said that the black skinned man had existed b4 the white (that the white only just came onboard abt 5000yrs ago). How then do you explain Cain (the caucasian) being born, i.e coming into existence, before Abel(the negro) as recorded in the bible? Where is Seth's place in this negroid and caucasian allegorical representations?
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by LordReed(m): 9:22pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
hey, i am not God. no human can tell you anything with a 100 percent certainty. even you yourself are not sure you will wake up tomorrow despite making all the appointments you have made for tomorrow. however YAH does reveal his secrets to his servants the prophets wink cheesy

God revealed to you to change your moniker to sukkot after the 17 weeks failed to bring the said nuclear war yeah? LoL!
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by malvisguy212: 9:23pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
bible gurus. is one of them named goshen360 ? grin
Who is goshen360?is he a pastor celebrity?
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 9:25pm On Oct 17, 2014
LordReed:

God revealed to you to change your moniker to sukkot after the 17 weeks failed to bring the said nuclear war yeah? LoL!
i actually changed my name to sukkot because sukkot is the feast of tabernacles. which basically means redemption from the feast of unleavened bread aka the valley of dry bones. it is the eighth hour. a new day. sukkot comes after the new moon ending of the seventh hour in the year of shemittah wink
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 9:26pm On Oct 17, 2014
femicyrus:
Less than 48hours left..
do you see me sweating ? grin
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by malvisguy212: 9:27pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
lol,everyone is on your neck,some even set there watch on alarm.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Nobody: 9:27pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:

al·le·go·ry noun \ˈa-lə-ˌgȯr-ē\
: a story in which the characters and events are symbols that stand for ideas about human life or for a political or historical situation
actually let me correct myself. nimrod and julius caesar were real human beings. those are the only two i think who actually existed

You're the best troll on nairaland bar none.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Dewze(m): 9:28pm On Oct 17, 2014
sukkot:
the secrets that God reveals to His should be true and accurate.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 9:33pm On Oct 17, 2014
Dewze:
you had said ealier that Adam allegorically represents man with the character and true knowledge of God (as opposed to other type of man that existed b4 him). This would mean then that out of Adam came the white men (Cain) and the black men (Abel). You ve also said that the black skinned man had existed b4 the white (that the white only just came onboard abt 5000yrs ago). How then do you explain Cain (the caucasian) being born, i.e coming into existence, before Abel(the negro)? Where is Seth's place in this negroid and caucasian allegorical representations?
yes, out of adam and eve came cain. scripture says eve bore cain. yes the white man came out of the black man. how did cain come before abel the negro ? not every negro turned white. the righteous ones remained negro. the whiteness is a curse of leprosy if you read genesis the 3rd chapter. its called clean leprosy. so the ones who were righteous remained negro and hence a new nation of people was born out of negros called cain ( caucasians ). hope that makes sense
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 9:35pm On Oct 17, 2014
malvisguy212:
Who is goshen360?is he a pastor celebrity?
a celebrity of sorts around these parts. otherwise known as the king of grace. grin
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 9:38pm On Oct 17, 2014
malvisguy212:
lol,everyone is on your neck,some even set there watch on alarm.
hey. they are the pharisees and sadducees of old looking to trip up the prophets. their modus operandus remains the same even in their reincarnated new bodies and different lifetimes. how scripture says, that which was is that which shall be, and there is no new thing under the sun grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (53) (Reply)

Why Do Catholics Pray With The Rosary, And Bow To Mary's Statue? / MFM Church Bride Weds Without Makeup, Rocks Makeup At Reception / RCCG Pastor Gabriel Diya, His Son And Daughter Drown Inside A Pool In Spain

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47