Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,003 members, 7,990,766 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:14 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 (29779 Views)
Queen Of England Presents To Chukwu-Emeka Chikezie An MBE Award / Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List / Queen Of England Honours Four Nigerians (2) (3) (4)
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Hi Musiwa!! Long time no see!! I heard one of your satellites was stolen and that's why we've not seen you... I hope the thief was caught o!! Nobody should tamper with our satellite images!! Long live Musiwa! 3 Likes |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Puppets to the vampire queen of England. |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by saxwizard(m): 9:47pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
temitemi1:amen |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Someone should please help Musiwa 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by maylisa(f): 9:52pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
So what? Am also honoured in my fathers house. Anyway congrat to them all. |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by phlame(m): 9:54pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
HNosegbe: Bro pliz who is this musiwa guy Is he normal I mean Mentally... Just Curious... 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by TonYzeallY(m): 9:55pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Wher is my Honour?..i Blame it on Buhari |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by jingh(f): 9:55pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Usmandanfodio: you Ve Been programmed again 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Forwetinnah: 9:56pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Queen of England do wetin Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!! Nonsense!! Na dem start the nonsense wey Nigeria dey face presently. Giving the gambari illiterates undue advantage over other regions. Phoolish people!! |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by AdeniyiA(m): 9:57pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Who removed my name? |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by jingh(f): 9:57pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
lekkie073:what a tribal bigot you are even though I no be northern, I can allow you talk bad about a tribe without cautioning you 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by dipopooo(m): 9:58pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Some ar making us proud while some ar soilin our image. U can neva c a Gambari's name on such list. We all knw wot dey ar known for. WE ARE NIGERIANS WE ARE NOT TERRORISTS 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by peter1994(m): 10:00pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
[quote author=mikeoh post=29426106]we can help you with a business plan to enable you emerge as the next millionairein in this 4th edition[quote] why dont u help urself 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by donbrowser(m): 10:02pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
So u expect mama shally not to praise our youths for helping them wash their pants and plates in U.K? 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Forwetinnah: 10:03pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
musiwa97: This is a special case o 4 Likes |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by bameyi(m): 10:06pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Sai Behar, carry go |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by AreaFada2: 10:07pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
theSpark:. A men o. At least normal people making an impact in society are being recognised. In our dear cont3 na convicted and pardoned looters dey cart away awards. |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Nobody: 10:09pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
SAI BUHARI. the queen knowa buharis democratic values to england. Sai Buhari. Allahu Akbar |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by victorazy(m): 10:11pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
englishmart: The reason why I banned you! |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by mourinho18: 10:12pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Usmandanfodio:wetin concern boko here biko? |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Brightology2(m): 10:13pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
Am so very happy 4 d award given 2 me by d queen of england.incase u dn't kn,my name is brigh n d 3rd on dat list n i teach mathematics too,although in (mother of mercy catholic comprehensive school),here in england |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Nobody: 10:13pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
The Queen rewards Nigerians but this is a shame to Nigeria for brain flight abi na intellectual brain drain. Useless Country! |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by felicity111(f): 10:14pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
wow both of dem are women |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by AreaFada2: 10:16pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
tchidi:. On behalf of His Excellency Musiwa, The President of New Benin Republic and Lord Mayor of Ikorodu Federal Capital Territory (IFCT), I want to assure you that there's no cause for alarm. The said satellite was being completely revamped and rijigged to 5-G futuristic capacity to enhance monitoring of the nefarious activities of Boko.hari and their acolytes. Everything is under control. Signed: Satellite Engineer Area Fada., D. Eng, ISEE, KKQ, ODK. SSA on Satellite Engineering to The Presidency. 1 Like |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Brightology2(m): 10:23pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
ALKARULEZZ:Best |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by lekkie073(m): 10:25pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
jingh:take time
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by lacreamieboie(m): 10:30pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
dre11:tot u'ld end with sai buhari... |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by jingh(f): 10:37pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
lekkie073:you need dat more to put sense into that tribalism head of yours. |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by lekkie073(m): 10:39pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
jingh:na French u dey write? |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Tibins(m): 10:42pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
oziegbe2015: HOW LOW CAN YOU GO? TALKING OUT OF SUBJECT. WHAT MANNER OF YOUTHS DO WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY? I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY SOME SAY CERTAIN PERSONS ARE UNEPLOYABLE IN THIS COUNTRY. THIS PERSON WILL CONFUSE INTERVIEWERS WITH STORY FROM HIS VILLAGE PRIESTS |
Re: Queen Of England Honours Nigerians In Her Honours List Of 2015 by Lachynos2k2(m): 10:45pm On Jan 02, 2015 |
luigiajah:sai b.....somebody help me. |
Police Arrest Oshiomole's Driver / Nigerian Government Declares Tuesday Public Holiday / Goodluck Jonathan Spent 8 Years In Primary School
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80 |