Stats: 3,159,274 members, 7,839,368 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:45 PM

Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father (36199 Views)

President Buhari’s Daughter, Halima's Children / “life As President Muhammadu Buhari’s Daughter” – 20-year-old Zahra Speaks / Watch President Muhammadu Buhari’s Daughter – Halima Buhari’s Wedding (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by rckdude: 7:04pm On Jan 24, 2015
[quote author=Ikengawo post=30096132][/quote]

Brother, there is no way I can read that ur post. Its just too long. Besides, I don't need to read papers to know if GEJ has achieved. I should be able to see, feel and experience it.

GEJ had made so much promises and delivered on few. He can't better himself if we give him a second chance. He makes disappointing and embrassing statements, he surrounds himself with misfits.

Honestly, I am disillusioned and I yearn for something different, a different party, different policy, different everything. I don't see GEJ helping me with this.
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 24, 2015
Jakumo:

Nobody cares who this ugly and greedy woman opens her toad legs for. That information should not be presented to the public. Her bastard father, the mass murderer of election officials in 2011, is destined to lose in ALL he attempts to accomplish in life. That is the curse that he must bear until he is buried and surrendered to the worms and beetles, IF they will eat such a nasty specimen.
I think its time you inform us what really Buhari did to you and your siblings.. Enlighten us abeg... You have never posted anything good about mallam
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by toyoutoyou: 7:05pm On Jan 24, 2015
Naughty you.U are really angry with those useless people on this media who are always constituting nuisance on all topics.Pls take it cool.They are just here to spoil one's mood.
jingh:
dat wasn't meant for you
accept my apology dear
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Ikengawo: 7:06pm On Jan 24, 2015
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by 30pence: 7:06pm On Jan 24, 2015
MalcoImX:
Halima Buhari Sheriff, daughter of the All Progressives Congress (APC) candidate, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari
has assured that her father, if voted president, will right the wrongs facing Nigeria presently.
Halima who spoke exclusively with YNaija.com while on the APC nationwide campaign trail said the ex-general “will get Nigeria out of the mess it’s in.”
Read excepts of the interview below:
YNaija: What kind of dad is Gen. Buhari?
Halima: He’s like every normal father, he is very realistic and he likes cracking jokes. He is very caring and also very sensitive to our feeling and you know – how we feel about a thing. He doesn’t coerce us to do anything we don’t want to do. He is a very understanding dad unlike the image of him people have externally. People say he’s a very stern, strict person but in all, he has a very soft side.
YNaija: Do you have any children?
I have a 7-year-old daughter, Aisha. That’s his grand daughter.
YNaija: And what’s she like with her?
Aw, he calls her Laraba which means Wednesday in Hausa and it’s considered a very lucky day. I had her like in the very early hours of the day so he just said, “Oh! her name is Laraba !” and he continued calling her that.
He’s very caring towards his grandchildren. He plays a lot with them. He’s fond of them – gives them all sorts of funny traditional nicknames….
YNaija: So he’s running for president, can you tell us, as his daughter, what kind of president do you think he is going to be?
Well, firstly, because this is a different era, it’s not 1983, not the military regime, it’s a civilian regime, a democratic regime, he will certainly be more tolerant and passionate about leading Nigeria. He’ll get Nigeria out of the mess it’s in – be it corruption, insecurity -which is making thousands of Nigerian lose their lives. It is
affecting everybody in one way or the other, this is something he’s very passionate about.
He will make sure he gets the job done.
http://ynaija.com/exclusive-my-dad-will-get-the-job-done-buharis-daughter-halima-speaks-to-ynaija/

Guess she's still in diaspora, waiting for her caring dad to set fire on nigerians.

I can only take these contestants serious if they show back here and partake of in any crises that may result from their actions
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by dazzlingd(m): 7:09pm On Jan 24, 2015
beautiful family. ..

sai buhari
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by jingh(f): 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2015
eaccyboy:
wen ur own madness pass chaining..u r d lost dog we went looking for..u d madkid in iyana paja..iya wehreh
awon Ryan e ni were
abinpabe omooshi radarada
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by dazzlingd(m): 7:15pm On Jan 24, 2015
Vicotex:
Yeah you're right little hoe, your daddy will cry this year again, and that is the job he will fulfill. Thank you

u sud not have posted dat esp on a front page...smh, people will have little respect for u
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jan 24, 2015
Vicotex:
Yeah you're right little hoe, your daddy will cry this year again, and that is the job he will fulfill. Thank you
jeeezzzz!!!! you sound sooo pained. eeyah tongue

Feburahi 14 hurry up o jare! grin

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by ewizard1: 7:23pm On Jan 24, 2015
Vicotex:

f00L !
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Ikengawo: 7:27pm On Jan 24, 2015
rckdude:

Brother, there is no way I can read that ur post. Its just too long. Besides, I don't need to read papers to know if GEJ has achieved. I should be able to see, feel and experience it.

GEJ had made so much promises and delivered on few. He can't better himself if we give him a second chance. He makes disappointing and embrassing statements, he surrounds himself with misfits.

Honestly, I am disillusioned and I yearn for something different, a different party, different policy, different everything. I don't see GEJ helping me with this.

[size=20pt]People feeling and experiencing GEJ's Achievements [/size]

Ebola Free Nigeria

Lagos to Kano Train Rebirth

Enugu PH Train Rebirth

Almajiri Schools
[img]http://transformationwatch.files./2012/04/almajiri-goodluck-presenting-uniform-and-bag-to-a-beneficiary.jpg[/img]

Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

Enugu International Airport

Transitioning from a Rice Importer to a Rice Exporter
[img]https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/1553867_rice20pyramid20gej_jpegda4ababe1dfd88ac0ae7c3ccbf24ea27[/IMG]
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1553868_rice201_jpegb48dece84f7704f18f95c16c245a00c1

Patronizing Youth Business and Innovation with Funding (YOUWin)

9 New Universities in States Without One
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2023797_funkashere_jpeg_jpega3b0000af8faeba09bdfc9c17b44ad98

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Ebukaokeke5: 7:29pm On Jan 24, 2015
Yes he wud do a great job as president.We'd all give him the support he needs to win the election n more to preside over the government of Nigeria for two complete terms.
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Ikengawo: 7:31pm On Jan 24, 2015

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by saintbiddy(m): 7:32pm On Jan 24, 2015
patrickmuf:
At your age, you still think it's cool to exhibit your stupidity even on NL...Na wah for you oh!

Some people are ignorant bastards you calling someone's daughter a hoe is insane ,Has you or your father bleeped her.idot
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by nattyGENT: 7:44pm On Jan 24, 2015
Why PDP no sue Buhari, jail am make him dey dia die make him frustrated cum demented followers bury dia no-joy-faces for shame & shot dia smelling gutters
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by nattyGENT: 7:48pm On Jan 24, 2015
If Buhari were my Dad, I would be so ashamed, embarassed, disappointed at him. He is too primitive in all ramification.. He claims, "I will pight corruption, I will jail corrupt leaders.." yet he starts with CERTIFICATE FORGERY abi that one i no be corruption? Like father like daughter (shameless family). Nigerians need TRUE CHANGE, not LIP CHANGE. Buharri go siddan for SHIT, next....

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 24, 2015
HAHAHAHA........HE HAS BEEN LOSIN ND I KNOW HE KNOWS HE WILL LOSE.....

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by MarieSucre(f): 8:10pm On Jan 24, 2015
KanwuliaJara:
The only tin wey dez pipo sabi na to PHOCK!
Kei!!! cry
See pickins efry whia!
NIGERIA MONEY DON FINISH!!!! cheesy

*see the man teeth? so-so dorty GWORO* cry
which people? tribalist alert!!! you could have criticized Buhari or his manifesto without descending so low.
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by KanwuliaJara: 8:12pm On Jan 24, 2015
MarieSucre:
which people? tribalist alert!!! you could have criticized Buhari or his manifesto without descending so low.

Is phocking not part of his manifesto? undecided
You should be proud of him ke! kiss
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by obayaya(m): 8:16pm On Jan 24, 2015
Guidette:
Awww. Halima was my classmate in secondary school. Very humble and beautiful person inside out. Honest and generous. Traits Im quite sure she emulated from her father. smiley

That explains your support for GMB!!! You have something to gain..

SMH

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by juman(m): 8:36pm On Jan 24, 2015
It is not certain that any nigerian "leader" would perform well.

Those nigerian"leaders" think upside down.

One nigeria is the problem.
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by wickyyolo: 8:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
jingh:
yeah he did once, he will do it again

buhari for president
stop lying, when was that ?
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by sadiq24: 9:16pm On Jan 24, 2015
A nice one
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by kingthreat(m): 9:18pm On Jan 24, 2015
Vicotex:

Your mama na the hoe. You talk like say them born u for public toilet.

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jan 24, 2015
Jakumo:

Don't worry about safe-keeping of your diplomas, if you indeed have any, since you can always get a job kissing Ayatollah Buhari's crusty anus, to help him take his tiny little mind off the humiliating defeat he will soon eat like a steaming shovel-load of dog-chit, just like before.
I dont just understand why PDP supporters are always violent and abusive.... Hmmm Nawao.... This one must be a minion of Fayose...
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by simdam500(m): 9:34pm On Jan 24, 2015
Pls interview Zahra.... let here what she's got to tell me....

That she don't self serv.... lipsrsealed
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by rckdude: 9:36pm On Jan 24, 2015
Ikengawo:

[size=20pt]People feeling and experiencing GEJ's Achievements [/size]

Ebola Free Nigeria

Lagos to Kano Train Rebirth

Enugu PH Train Rebirth

Almajiri Schools
[img]http://transformationwatch.files./2012/04/almajiri-goodluck-presenting-uniform-and-bag-to-a-beneficiary.jpg[/img]

Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

Enugu International Airport

Transitioning from a Rice Importer to a Rice Exporter
[img]https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/1553867_rice20pyramid20gej_jpegda4ababe1dfd88ac0ae7c3ccbf24ea27[/IMG]
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1553868_rice201_jpegb48dece84f7704f18f95c16c245a00c1

Patronizing Youth Business and Innovation with Funding (YOUWin)

9 New Universities in States Without One
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2023797_funkashere_jpeg_jpega3b0000af8faeba09bdfc9c17b44ad98

OK,
1.Train: good achievement, in fact its a great one.

2. Agriculture: the price of garri hasn't come down. Has it?

3. Ebola: c'mon this is absolutely unfair, and misplaced. The true heros were the medical workers and volunteers, even our media faired better. In what way did the FG contribute? Lagos state faired better in combating Ebola.

4. Enugu airport: well have not flown to that side of the country so I won't comment

5. Education: we had many ASUU strikes during his 6yrs, polytechnics were on strike for close to a year. What's the point of having new schools when we can hardly maintain and fund existing ones. Instead of the almajiri schools, I think the same funds could have been used to upgrade the existing schools in the north. By the way, what are his plans of sustaining these new schools when older institutions are seriously underfunded. In my opinion founding new schools was a callous decision.

Now may I ask that you score him on steps he has taken to fight corruption, security, electeicity supply, stealing (since he insisted stealing by government officials is a lesser evil).

How well did he handled the unfortunate Chibok girls episode? What has happened to the oil subsidy debacle.? He promised us special FG buses in Lagos state we are yet to see one.

Has electricity supplied improved? As I write we haven't seen electricity for 3 days. If GEJ had tackled just electricity and corruption, I bet you Nigerian right now would have been singing his praises.

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Rexnegro(m): 9:41pm On Jan 24, 2015
MalcoImX:
Another Fayo*** in the making. Will you like your daughter, wife, sister or mother to be called that?
Heheheheheheheh Seriously he's another fayo*** + femi fa** Kay*** in the making sef. Calling an innocent lady hoe ? Some people ehn ? Smh

Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Balyz: 9:47pm On Jan 24, 2015
Vicotex:
May Allah curse you, you bastard pig!
Re: Buhari’s Daughter, Halima Opens Up On Her Father by Jakumo(m): 9:58pm On Jan 24, 2015
Balyz:
May Allah curse you, you bastard pig!

You were obviously born by a stanky hoe of the sort you are defending here, you little chit. I would light a muffuguh like you up in a heartbeat, and keep on blasting until every phucking bone in your body is comprehensively liquefied. The born-to-loot days are OVER, you dumb phuck, so go back to selling your groundnut pyramids. The oil belongs to the Izon, and you are NOT one, so get used to the new reality on the ground.

Curse all you can, but I dare you to try and come after those you hate PHYSICALLY if you have the balls, and watch how quickly you get your phucking head blown asunder so you can go meet up with the one you hope will apply your lame Mickey Mouse curses and hopes.

President Buhari issues fresh order to Nigerian Governors / More Cultists Hideouts Destroyed By Wike And Security Agents In Rivers. PICS / Justice Binta Nyako Is Buhari’s Sister – IPOB Cries Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68