Stats: 3,154,052 members, 7,821,620 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:56 PM

Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) (77124 Views)

Photos From The Burial Of 'Gbaja Marine', Nigerian Cultist Killed In Ghana / Suspected Cultist Killed By Rival Gang In Calabar (Graphic Photo) / Suspected Nigerian Cultist Killed In Malaysia (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by Nobody: 8:56pm On Feb 19, 2015
Damn!!shiit real!!Thank God,God saved me from cultists in my time in Delta State university Abraka!!It's not easy here in California where you gotta play cool with the Crips n Blood!!

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by Nobody: 8:56pm On Feb 19, 2015
ureach:
They took his shoes...

Some cultist use to have rings on their toes to prevent them from machete or bullets etc, so maybe they found him resistant at first, and tried disarming him before........
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by HopeAtHand: 8:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
Firstly, toast to all XYZs who had been there and done that..aint no mean feat.

These days students aren't rily under pressure to 'belong', but for reasons best known to them (prolly the effism of it) they put themselves in tricky circumstances.

RIP TO HIM..FEEL MORE FOR HIS PARENTS/GUARDIANS...SUCH A WASTE OF THEIR EFFORTS.
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by 0b1nna: 8:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
kestolove95:
Revenge is cuming

"Step by step, heart to heart, left right left. They all fall down like toy soldiers."
Remember the song #ToySoldiers
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by veave(f): 8:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
No such news here in ilorin. Were exactly did it happen. Fake jist.

Mtchwww...
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by MrSarcasm(m): 8:57pm On Feb 19, 2015
We know he's in heaven smiling down.. cry

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by MadCow1: 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
ureach:
They took his shoes...

His killers must be from the tribe of the shoeless one.

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by musaffyan(m): 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
Cutehector:
Just give me one advantage of being a cultist

Oppression
Ruthlessness
Stupidity
Lastly connection to GEJ
All were part of his advantages then b4 dis
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by Nobody: 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
stevecrun:
Damn!!shiit real!!Thank God,God saved me from cultists in my time in Delta State university Abraka!!It's not easy here in California where you gotta play cool with the Crips n Blood!!

There's no Crips and Blood in California

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by yoged(m): 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
Probably Kp boys
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by bogolobango(m): 8:58pm On Feb 19, 2015
Is dis gun shot or what]
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by Omooba77: 8:59pm On Feb 19, 2015
My son if sinners entice you, consent though not. I learnt his parents are very devoted Christians .Proverb 22:6

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by ambiboy(m): 8:59pm On Feb 19, 2015
He that killed by d sword will surly died by the sword.
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by onatisi(m): 9:00pm On Feb 19, 2015
angry he didn't even get the chance to vote
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by yoged(m): 9:00pm On Feb 19, 2015
veave:

Mtchwww...
so if someone is killed around airport or gaa akanbi you expect those in tanke or oke odo to know?
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by chat2deen(m): 9:01pm On Feb 19, 2015
It's an ongoing war btwn two cult groups, from a close associate, he was a fresher cultist,there moving 3 of them near flower garden in GRA,they wia tailed den short by d rival group in broad day light and wen they fell down dey wia butchered but one of dem lucky escape. Politician biko nu pls.
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by yoged(m): 9:02pm On Feb 19, 2015
bogolobango:
Is dis gun shot or what]
na RPG no be gun

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by fzero: 9:02pm On Feb 19, 2015
menix:

U can see d pix bah, go to cult.com nd upload d pix it wuld giv u d deceased faternity nd who killed him..

Ajuju ndi ishi...
Chai u too get mouth grin

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by onatisi(m): 9:03pm On Feb 19, 2015
veave:

Mtchwww...
really!!!!! Oya op come defend urself ,where u go kill persin come dey lie say na cultist kill am ?
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by ochigboochayi(m): 9:03pm On Feb 19, 2015
what has profit him now
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by chat2deen(m): 9:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
veave:

Mtchwww...

It's happened on Monday afternoon at reservation road GRA near flower garden, I saw the corpse sef.
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by webmaster0(m): 9:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
menix:

U can see d pix bah, go to cult.com nd upload d pix it wuld giv u d deceased faternity nd who killed him..

Ajuju ndi ishi...

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by Nobody: 9:04pm On Feb 19, 2015
horlabode:

There's no Crips and Blood in California
I no need argue with you..
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by sulmeza(m): 9:05pm On Feb 19, 2015
veave:

Mtchwww...
nt fake...shit's rili goin dwn in d city...so thread soft

U can ask around sa
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by veave(f): 9:06pm On Feb 19, 2015
chat2deen:

It's happened on Monday afternoon at reservation road GRA near flower garden, I saw the corpse sef.

Chisos!!! shocked shocked shocked

Flower garden?
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by eSeun: 9:07pm On Feb 19, 2015
Damn! WTF is this!? shocked
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by wtfCode: 9:07pm On Feb 19, 2015
buhari why
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by veave(f): 9:08pm On Feb 19, 2015
sulmeza:
nt fake...shit's rili goin dwn in d city...so thread soft

U can ask around sa

Hmmmmn....
Folding my clothes this night...
runaway first thing tomorrow morning...

Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by eSeun: 9:10pm On Feb 19, 2015
onatisi:
angry he didn't even get the chance to vote
Vote for who? Seun abi?
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by MichaelSokoto(m): 9:10pm On Feb 19, 2015
ureach:
They took his shoes...

I smell Otuoke/PDP connection init grin
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by pinkycute(f): 9:10pm On Feb 19, 2015
Are you one of them

Just asking though grin

Bilabong:
how do we confirm this...
Re: Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) by onatisi(m): 9:12pm On Feb 19, 2015
chat2deen:

shit man,d guy died in a flower garden just like godfather. But why ur eyes dey see bad things and yet u no fear, and u even have the guts to take the pics of a dead murdered man in his pool of blood just because u wanted to post it on nairaland! Dammmmm

Three Sisters Drown In Ebonyi River (Graphic Photos) / Lady Was Given Indian Hemp And Raped After In Lagos (pic) / Female Armed Robber Arrested In Imo, Police Kill Her Gang Member. Graphic Pics