Stats: 3,153,488 members, 7,819,766 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:47 PM

Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) (46530 Views)

Winners Chapel Pastor Beats Wife In Benin, Threatens To Kill Her & Marry Another / Man Beats Wife To Death For Denying Him Sex / Welder Beats Wife To Death For Alleged Adultery (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Ekiseme(m): 2:59pm On Mar 24, 2015
englishmart:
yoruba people won't kill us in this country
Intelligence 0%

Edited.. Igbo people in Lagos behave like lagosians
are you mad?

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by repogirl(f): 3:01pm On Mar 24, 2015
Ok......But isn't that the picture of that man that stabbed his wife to death how many times again? And why is it up there with this story?
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by K9blunt(f): 3:01pm On Mar 24, 2015
*clapping and jubilating*
one stupid down , 1,999,999,999, stupid women to go.
it was clear the manbdid not want the marriage again but she persisted cos of lav, now she's dead and gone, am just gladbshe did not bring any innocent child to this mess.
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Calculia: 3:01pm On Mar 24, 2015
[size=28pt]But why does the picture have to be that of Ayo Arowolo, a yoruba man accused of beating to death his banker wife on June 24th 2011.

This one is made in blog world. fake news[/size]

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by greall12(m): 3:02pm On Mar 24, 2015
Are u real.

searching4love:

GOOD RIDDANCE cool

AFTER SLEEPING WITH UNCOUNTABLE MEN IN THEIR EARLY YEARS AND SEVERAL ABORTIONS THEY BECOME FRUITLESS AND USELESS undecided

SHOW NO MERCY TO THEM HOES ESPECIALLY NIGERIAN GIRLS

BELT THEM LIKE GOAT AND BEAT THEM WITH STICKS

THEY ARE NOT WORTH ANY SANE MAN'S CARE

I SUPPORT THIS MAN'S ACTION 100%

nigerian girls stinks

#team foreign girls cool
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by englishmart(m): 3:03pm On Mar 24, 2015
hungryboy:
mods ban this mumu abeg
you wish
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by englishmart(m): 3:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
justi4jesu:

You drank too much orijin today right! angry angry
maybe. cheesy
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Ekiseme(m): 3:04pm On Mar 24, 2015
onila:
I knew he was from that part of Nigeria lipsrsealed

before I even clicked on the topic

bite me

PRIMITIVE!
i know you're from the other part of Nigeria because you don't v sense

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by LewisO: 3:05pm On Mar 24, 2015
waternogetenemy:
[s] ANOTHER TRIBAL NEWPAPER, SELLING TRIBAL LIES CLEVERLY PACKAGED AND DIRECTED TOWARDS IGBO WOMEN, THEIR TARGET.

YORUBAS WOMEN IS NOT ENOUGH 4 YORUBA MEN.

NOBODY IN NIGERIA KILLS, ABUSE AND BEATS THEIR WIFE MORE THAN YORUBA MEN. YORUBA WOMEN ARE THE MOST ABUSED WOMEN IN NIGERIA TODAY. FACT!

KEEP TELLING URSELF IGBO WILL GIVE U THEIR DAUGHTERS TO U, UNTIL THEY REACH THE DOOR, KNOCK AND ARE CHASED AWAY.

ANIMALS[/s]

[size=14pt] U too daft, am still waiting for the century when u will learn how to use your watery brain. undecided [/size]

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by ojialo(m): 3:06pm On Mar 24, 2015
She insisted on marrying the guy because he lives abroad despite being arrested and sent to prison for drug related offences, he is till the man God sent to you lol!!" Di obodo oyibo nsi na aro"
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Emma4Jesu(m): 3:07pm On Mar 24, 2015
I think is time for people who killed their fellow humans to face CAPITAL purnishment to serve as WARNINGS to others who might want to follow suit

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by prettyrosiemua(f): 3:08pm On Mar 24, 2015
I don't pity women that stay in abusive relationships. whatever outcome is as a result of their foolishness.
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by pwerrymansion(f): 3:09pm On Mar 24, 2015
The fly that refuses to heed to warnings,follows the corpse to d grave! Any marriage that is not consented to by ones parents usually turns out to be a fiasco! The voice of the elders are the voice of wisdom! RIP to d dead! Say no to domestic violents, it starts with little slaps....
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by ojialo(m): 3:09pm On Mar 24, 2015
[quote author=Ekiseme post=31954423]are you mad?[/quote bros make I help u ask am for igbo "isi emebi ri gi?"
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Blendy77(f): 3:10pm On Mar 24, 2015
GOOD RIDDANCE cool

AFTER SLEEPING WITH UNCOUNTABLE MEN IN THEIR EARLY YEARS AND SEVERAL ABORTIONS THEY BECOME FRUITLESS AND USELESS undecided

nigerian girls stinks

#team foreign girls cool

The most stupid comment I have ever read on Nairaland. If the lady in question were to be your sister would you spill this trash you just wrote here? Common sense is really not common. SMH

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by LewisO: 3:13pm On Mar 24, 2015
waternogetenemy:

[s] YORUBAS SHOULD STOP SPREADING PROPAGANDA AND LIES ON THE INTERNET BECOS THEIR WOMEN HAVE SMELLY PUSSY

STOP ALREADY WITH THE DESPERADO. LEAVE IGBO WOMEN ALONE, TAKE THIS AS A FORMAL WARNING.[/s]
[size=14pt]Then who are u telling this crap? undecided

Igbos are worst i spit on your ladies as$es. undecided
[/size]

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by darlenese(f): 3:13pm On Mar 24, 2015
searching4love:

GOOD RIDDANCE cool

nigerian girls stinks

#team foreign girls cool

Men will treat ur sisters exactly as u hv described above!!!
Amen!
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by NTUEGBE(m): 3:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
wahala deoo
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by darlenese(f): 3:14pm On Mar 24, 2015
Blendy77:
GOOD RIDDANCE cool

nigerian girls stinks

#team foreign girls cool

The most stupid comment I have ever read on Nairaland. If the lady in question were to be your sister would you spill this trash you just wrote here? Common sense is really not common. SMH

His comment are always silly, he never says anything sensible
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by ojialo(m): 3:16pm On Mar 24, 2015
waternogetenemy:

YORUBAS SHOULD STOP SPREADING PROPAGANDA AND LIES ON THE INTERNET BECOS THEIR WOMEN HAVE SMELLY PUSSY

STOP ALREADY WITH THE DESPERADO. LEAVE IGBO WOMEN ALONE, TAKE THIS AS A FORMAL WARNING.
nna men! Gbowa door walk out of nairaland.com ena koyeri ebu kwana ur tribalism bata na topic ya, this thing happen everywhere, and besides what has this trash go to do with the topic

Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by mimicious(f): 3:17pm On Mar 24, 2015
Wats up wt dis beating issue! Is it d latest trend?
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by ojialo(m): 3:20pm On Mar 24, 2015
Blendy77:
GOOD RIDDANCE cool

nigerian girls stinks

#team foreign girls cool

the thun.der wey go fire u dey dance shoki for sambisa forest.
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by dontega(m): 3:21pm On Mar 24, 2015
He should be killed too...
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Nobody: 3:22pm On Mar 24, 2015
searching4love:

GOOD RIDDANCE cool

nigerian girls stinks

#team foreign girls cool
so its good as he beat her to death?? gosh. I hope u will be happy if this happens to ur mom or sister, if u got any.
future wife beaters and terrorists. mtchew.
may God save ur wicked soul. mad dog.
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Motolank: 3:23pm On Mar 24, 2015
The lady in wedding dress died about four years ago...she was a skye bank staff beaten to death by her husband...how come she got in this story Certainly, Op is carrying a fake story
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Nobody: 3:23pm On Mar 24, 2015
If she had left jejejely, we won't be reading this. She would have been alive and as well save the psycho husband this prison term or possibly...a death sentence sad sad sad
Okay oooooooo...you sha died a 'Mrs.'' sad sad undecided
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by watered(m): 3:25pm On Mar 24, 2015
Hmmm nothing wey person no go hear dis days.
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Nobody: 3:25pm On Mar 24, 2015
Jesus
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by SirShymexx: 3:26pm On Mar 24, 2015
Damn! I hope that isn't APC's Obiagelli...this PDP mandem ain't playing lol.

But these naija men are so violent - mofos be sniffing life out of women like it's the new thing in fashion smh. Why put blood on ya hand when you can easily do elimination by substitution?

And these naija women and their ways - stop turning folks into killers. You lot need a re-orientation and a change in mentality. Don't put blood on ya hands unless your life is in danger.
Re: Man Beats Wife To Death In Lagos For Being Barren (Photo) by Afarozy(f): 3:30pm On Mar 24, 2015
Too many things haPpening in lag dis days

Woman Killed And Burnt For Demanding Her Father's Inheritance In Ebonyi (pic) / Security Guard Arrested For Having Sex With His Daughter Severally / Most Women Prostituting In Germany Are Nigerians – Reports (Pix, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37