Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,042 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:40 AM

Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. (5200 Views)

Donald Trump To Sign Orders Restricting Refugee, Muslims From Entering US / WW3 - Russia Orders All Officials To Fly Home Any Relatives Living Abroad / Russian Accuse Obama Not Telling The World About Aliens (2) (3) (4)

Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Delary: 4:32am On Jun 09, 2015
Russia Orders Obama: Tell
World About Aliens, Or We
Will.
By: Sorcha Faal, and as reported to her Western Subscribers A stunning Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA) report on Prime Minister Medvedev’s agenda at the World Economic Forum (WEF) this week
states that Russia will warn President Obama that the“time has come” for the world to know the truth about aliens, and if the United States won’t
participate in the announcement, the Kremlin will do so on its own. The WEF (The Forum) is a Swiss non-profit foundation, based in Cologny, Geneva and describes itself as an independent international organization committed to improving the state of the world by engaging business, political, academic and other leaders of society to shape global, regional and industry agendas. The Forum is best known for its annual meeting in
Davos, a mountain resort in Graubünden, in the
eastern Alps region of Switzerland. The meeting
brings together some 2,500 top business leaders,
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Oblitz(m): 4:58am On Jun 09, 2015
it's a lie
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by boboLIL(m): 5:14am On Jun 09, 2015
Tell us 0h mk we knw wetin una knw
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by ginawest(f): 5:33am On Jun 09, 2015
do does tins even exist?
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Bantino(m): 5:57am On Jun 09, 2015
This is gonna be interesting ...

No wonder GEJ said 'America will know' grin

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by MevsU(m): 6:17am On Jun 09, 2015
aliens kee
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by valmunich(m): 6:22am On Jun 09, 2015
This news sef take style get k-leg. undecided

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Magician1503(m): 6:25am On Jun 09, 2015
ginawest:
do does tins even exist?

Lol, they do exist and are right here among us, they are just smarter and faster, so many conspiracy theories exists supporting or debunking these claims.

The Americans are aware, but they keep this as secret. One of America's past president made an agreement with them not to contact any other race in exchange for advanced technology offered, but they were given the opportunity to abduct at will with the promise to return them to earth without any mark on the body and zero memory of what happened. You can check listverse.com for more info. Morning sis.

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by boman2014: 6:28am On Jun 09, 2015
Oblitz:
it's a lie
boboLIL:
Tell us 0h mk we knw wetin una knw

ALIENS EXIST!!!
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Nobody: 6:32am On Jun 09, 2015
ok
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by brixton: 6:44am On Jun 09, 2015
Magician1503:

Lol, they do exist and are right here among us, they are just smarter and faster, so many conspiracy theories exists supporting or debunking these claims.

The Americans are aware, but they keep this as secret. One of America's past president made an agreement with them not to contact any other race in exchange for advanced technology offered, but they were given the opportunity to abduct at will with the promise to return them to earth without any mark on the body and zero memory of what happened. You can check listverse.com for more info. Morning sis.

No de use style toast my future wife o
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Magician1503(m): 6:50am On Jun 09, 2015
brixton:

No de use style toast my future wife o

No time for frivolity bro, the world is not centred around your future wife...lol
You're safe

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by write2obi(m): 6:52am On Jun 09, 2015
Magician1503:

Stop watching too much American movies undecided

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by acenazt: 6:53am On Jun 09, 2015
So I was not paranoid after all. I always knew Tanoids weren't Human I have always known they were Moronz from planet stupidia.

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by acenazt: 6:55am On Jun 09, 2015
write2obi:

Too much American movies undecided
lmao truetalk dat pesin don watch tooo much Predator and Starwars.
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by brixton: 6:56am On Jun 09, 2015
Magician1503:

No time for frivolity bro, the world is not centred around your future wife...lol
You're safe

Feel free bro, she's a cute girl yh
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Magician1503(m): 6:59am On Jun 09, 2015
write2obi:

Too much American movies undecided

Bro, pick up a book and read today, broaden your horizon and stop arguing at newspaper stands. Good morning.

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Masterclass32: 7:24am On Jun 09, 2015
There are no 'aliens', only demons.
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by timawoku(m): 7:37am On Jun 09, 2015
Bantino:
This is gonna be interesting ...

No wonder GEJ said 'America will know' grin

Guy you dey mad o! grin
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by OKNkanu(m): 7:42am On Jun 09, 2015
"There are billions of galaxies in the universe....... believing aliens don't exist is like saying in a field where billion seeds are sown only one will grow into a tree. Our inability to perceive is due to our limited perception the same way a primate will think an airplane is a large bird." The world itself is too deep to be understood.

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Nobody: 7:48am On Jun 09, 2015
ginawest:
do does tins even exist?
U profile pix implies that u r from another planet. so u r one of...

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Nobody: 8:06am On Jun 09, 2015
Not news anyways
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by CzarChris(m): 8:16am On Jun 09, 2015
ginawest:
do does tins even exist?
The earth is like a spec of dust in size, if you compare our size with the size of the entire universe.
So the question you must ask yourself is this. Which is scarier? To be the only planet with intelligent life living in it? Or that there are other intelligent life sharing thethe vastness of the universe with us?
If you can answer the above question, then you have the answer to your own question. cool
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by fr3do(m): 8:23am On Jun 09, 2015
The existence of aliens is my last concern, I'm worried more about basic social amenities in Nigeria/Biafra/Lower Niger.

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by RobinHez(m): 8:30am On Jun 09, 2015
For the love of God! aliens aint real, UFO is just an hoax...where u there when they were making agreement with usa?
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by LaRoyalHighness(f): 8:51am On Jun 09, 2015
Obama! Over to you .. Is there something I need to know?
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by write2obi(m): 9:00am On Jun 09, 2015
Magician1503:

Bro, pick up a book and read today, broaden your horizon and stop arguing at newspaper stands. Good morning.
Unfortunately i don't have enough time to stop by at newspaper stand. But come to think of it, you should really take your own advice, and stop posting trash on a public forum without a source. Morning to you too.
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by write2obi(m): 9:03am On Jun 09, 2015
acenazt:
lmao truetalk dat pesin don watch tooo much Predator and Starwars.
will Smith's MEN ON BLACK grin

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by Mariecakes(f): 9:06am On Jun 09, 2015
Magician1503:

wow!!!
Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by denedene(m): 9:07am On Jun 09, 2015
GREETINGS EARTHLINGS! WE HAVE ARRIVED YOUR WORLD AND READY TO TAKE OVER

Re: Russia Orders Obama: Tell World About Aliens, Or We Will. by RobinHez(m): 9:09am On Jun 09, 2015
write2obi:
will Smith's MEN ON BLACK grin
olodo...men in black grin

Mighty Russian Airforce Bombs Market In Idlib Kills 44 / Rick Santorum Drops Out Of US Presidential Race! / When World Leaders Go On Vacation.(pics)