Stats: 3,153,122 members, 7,818,368 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:43 PM

Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 (35850 Views)

Shirtless Photo Of Clifford Sule, Nse Ikpe-Etim's Husband / Nse Ikpe-Etim And Her Husband Need To Get A Room Asap (Photos) / Nse Ikpe Etim Celebrates Her Birthday Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:00pm On Aug 03, 2015
I hope she is not one of those numerous ladies who misuse her youthful age by running after one aristo to another or looking for a suitor who will first buy her private jet before she consider him as husband?

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:00pm On Aug 03, 2015
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by okooloyun1(m): 3:00pm On Aug 03, 2015
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:01pm On Aug 03, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Story! Only God can give a man. Do your part and God will finalize the rest , we can't achieve anything without God that's the simple truth.

God dont give spouse, God gave us brain to make decisions by ourselves.

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by amnesty7: 3:02pm On Aug 03, 2015
Physician, heal thyself.
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by debagsy: 3:03pm On Aug 03, 2015
Well said..........she didnt add the God factor and this is for all ladies out there.
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by tayoxx(m): 3:04pm On Aug 03, 2015
sugar mommy tins
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:04pm On Aug 03, 2015
When she was younger, she was very selective, only going after money and material things without considering that women are tied to time. Once your time is over, the attention is over too.

Please young ladies learn from this!

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:08pm On Aug 03, 2015
Stup¡d advice. Probably copy-paste from somewhere else. Tell the woman to hit the gym steady and she'd see things change in her life.

[EDIT]

I swear I hate this nairaland word censorship policy. Always've to re-edit my posts because a few words got rephrased.

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by DanWrites(m): 3:10pm On Aug 03, 2015
Cool.
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by annice2014: 3:10pm On Aug 03, 2015
Luvly lady. is she married?
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by dammykrane(m): 3:14pm On Aug 03, 2015
jbaby265:
i love this..but not my portion

i think she should include visiting TB joshua there
nd wen did tb.joshua start sharing husband? mtceeeew

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by khassy(m): 3:16pm On Aug 03, 2015
LEGITLAYO:
undecided only God can give you a legit bae if not. .. .
All these fake baes go just come sample you flex commot. When the legit bae comes, only God know whether your hole Gordon turn well cheesy

slaps his ear

who you leave the plate for

you no go go wash am abi... you d hear d do NL undecided

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by justi4jesu(f): 3:17pm On Aug 03, 2015
jbaby265:

Will TB Joshua give her a husband undecided

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by khassy(m): 3:18pm On Aug 03, 2015
Empress2014:
undecided okay o,but I wan get married before I reach 40 sha,though am still in my twenties

checks her profile picture

aunty will you marry me ?? coolcool
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:18pm On Aug 03, 2015
CEtoO:
I love this woman
Is like U know how I love her
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by jidebaba69(m): 3:19pm On Aug 03, 2015
Vicky72:
Nse Ikpe Etim who is 40 responded to a lady on twitter who asked how a woman of the same age can increase her chances of getting a man..

Lovely answer......

http://www.reportmusic.net/nse-

ikpe-etim-s-advises-women-looking-for-love-at-40/

And she looks so irresistible!
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:21pm On Aug 03, 2015
DankemzI:
Genevieve has done all that still no ,....... lipsrsealed
Ego is the problem, most of this single women Pride full their Bottom
My brother na true.

Most likely these EMPOWERED LADIES.
Just like what happened to the M. D of FMC OWERRI.(the boss that was sacked 4 days ago)

U needed to have had a personal encounter with this woman. It's like meeting SHEKAU one on one

Nothing will STOP me from marrying a lady that RESPECTS men and GOD.

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by MakCoby(m): 3:22pm On Aug 03, 2015
jbaby265:

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:24pm On Aug 03, 2015
AyodejiCharles:
.she's an inspiration to the women folks

fuckaholic grin

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by babyfaceafrica: 3:30pm On Aug 03, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Story! Only God can give a man. Do your part and God will finalize the rest , we can't achieve anything without God that's the simple truth.
story!...God will not do what you are suppose to do!,he won't take care of your body for you,he won't remove your rudeness and insultive behaviour,he won't approach a guy for you,in short do your part let God do His!!!! angry

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Sanchez01: 3:31pm On Aug 03, 2015
ammyluv2002:
You ehn?grin

God alone gives, by strength shall no man prevail.

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by ammyluv2002(f): 3:32pm On Aug 03, 2015
Sanchez01:

You ehn?grin

God alone gives, by strength shall no man prevail.
True talk! U know now grin

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by free2ryhme: 3:32pm On Aug 03, 2015
ammyluv2002:

Did God give Mary, rebecca, a husband

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by mindworx: 3:33pm On Aug 03, 2015
missbronze:
I totally concur.

Especially, on being approachable.

I went to church one time, pastor asked those looking for partners should come out for prayer, we all did. both guys/ladies.

After service, the gal sitting beside me was approached by one cute guy like that, you wont believe the gal started giving the guy attitude. I mean, this was the same gal that came out for prayer of partner.

The guy just tried more a bit before walking away. I was mad. i told the gal my church mind sharp sharp.

Even if she is nt available, (engaged or dating). That doesn't mean she should use the guy and do yeye in the company of her friend.

What happens to be friendly and explaining in a friendly way that u are already hooked.

Come to think of it..., That brother may be her destined husband.

Onwe ghi onye ma afo ga amu eze echi.

meaning: who knows belle wey go born king tomorrow?

Nne, you get mouth. Chop knuckle

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Sanchez01: 3:34pm On Aug 03, 2015
donnypool:

God dont give spouse, God gave us brain to make decisions by ourselves.
Wrong sir, God is still in the habit as long as you're willing to let Him choose for you.

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Empress2014(f): 3:37pm On Aug 03, 2015
khassy:

checks her profile picture

aunty will you marry me ?? coolcool
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Sanchez01: 3:39pm On Aug 03, 2015
free2ryhme:

Did God give Mary, rebecca, a husband
The Lord answered Abraham’s prayer for a wife for his son, Isaac with a sign and a drinking jar (Gen. 24). He told Hosea exactly when he should seek a wife and what kind of woman she should be (Hos. 1:2). An angel came to Joseph in a dream and told him to take Mary to be his wife (Matt. 1:20).
Adam is another.
Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by rattlesnake(m): 3:40pm On Aug 03, 2015
What is a bae undecided

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Nobody: 3:41pm On Aug 03, 2015
Sanchez01:

Wrong sir, God is still in the habit as long as you're willing to let Him choose for you.

its a lie, bro, GOD dont and will not choose a spouse. how many people in the bible did God choose their spouse for? from abraham to issac, to jacob, to joseph?

Christians these days are too lazy that they dont want to work and use their brains. for instance a christian will prefer to run to a pastor for prayers to get a good job, instead to making a good CV or resume and compete with other job seekers in the job market.

Re: Nse Ikpe Etim Advises Women Looking For Love At 40 by Menace2Society(m): 3:44pm On Aug 03, 2015
missbronze:
I totally concur.

Especially, on being approachable.

I went to church one time, pastor asked those looking for partners should come out for prayer, we all did. both guys/ladies.

After service, the gal sitting beside me was approached by one cute guy like that, you wont believe the gal started giving the guy attitude. I mean, this was the same gal that came out for prayer of partner.

The guy just tried more a bit before walking away. I was mad. i told the gal my church mind sharp sharp.

Even if she is nt available, (engaged or dating). That doesn't mean she should use the guy and do yeye in the company of her friend.

What happens to be friendly and explaining in a friendly way that u are already hooked.

Come to think of it..., That brother may be her destined husband.

Onwe ghi onye ma afo ga amu eze echi.

meaning: who knows belle wey go born king tomorrow?
In case u still searching i'm so available

Chioma, The Chef And Cee-C Look Alike - Fans (Photos) / Mercy BBNaija: Nkechi Blessing Cries As She Celebrates Victory / Laide Bakare Flaunts Weight Loss In Gorgeous Mini Dress (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33