Stats: 3,156,915 members, 7,831,990 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 11:05 AM

Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] (44752 Views)

Names Of Senators Who Signed Ndume Out Of Senate Leadership / Senators That Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday(pics / Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Trial Today (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by rileyy(m): 7:56am On Sep 23, 2015
I know that ben murray bruce will snitch on the masses, nigga is an hypocrite. Politicians are all dsame frm here to bermuda

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Obipat(m): 7:57am On Sep 23, 2015
Boss13:
Ben Murray Bruce also accompanied Saraki. I shake my head and I am disappointed
I was thinking that narrowly escaped albino has a common sense as he always on radio and STC and I don't it is the same ppl. Ben murray buce is a hypocrite

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by OnReflection: 8:03am On Sep 23, 2015
chukwudi44:

Nigerians ke? Since when did Nigerians become synonymous with yorubas? I dont remember you callingg for any protest against Buhari over the forgery of his WAEC certificate.

Provide proof of the allegation I highlighted or forever hold your peace.
I would hate to think that you feel good about rehashing the same lie incessantly, so help clear this matter up once and for all.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by sukkot: 8:05am On Sep 23, 2015
Ilekeh:
Igboslaves and "Fulani" masters.

This new generation of political slaves get as e be.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by sukkot: 8:05am On Sep 23, 2015
seunmsg:
So funny seeing almost all the senators from south east playing the Abobaku role to Saraki. And the ignorant ones will come to NL and start calling other people slaves when their leaders are the real slaves to the northerners.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by yhemsy62(m): 8:06am On Sep 23, 2015
chukwudi44:

Nigerians ke? Since when did Nigerians become synonymous with yorubas? I dont remember you callingg for any protest against Buhari over the forgery of his WAEC certificate.
People Called u pa yet u behave like a dunce. What a pity

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by deygar: 8:08am On Sep 23, 2015
in as much I dont support coruption in anyway,, saraki, s case is a witch hunt,, why did it take the cct twelve years to know saraki is corrupt....
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by emamos: 8:09am On Sep 23, 2015
Imortal001:
They are all birds of thesame feather flying together with their shameless face.
birds of a feather flock together
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by SUBWAY101(m): 8:10am On Sep 23, 2015
Firefire:

cheesy cheesy

Sorry. I hate pretenders. APC is a party of rogues and Association of Past Criminals.

Gerrahere. You are all rogues and shameless praise singers. They steal you blind but you still praise them everywhere, your kids will surely curse you for been greedy. PDP=APC

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Oslim(m): 8:10am On Sep 23, 2015
Dis issue is nt a criminal case he didn't kill or steal why er this people taking this tin out of proportion. Even if he didn't declare all his properties CCB should av called him to ask about the properties he failed to declare and if he accept that on the bases of being forgetful that's normal But in this case the CCB failed to call him just went straight to the tribunal they didn't even invite him or ask him any questions b4 going straight to court. Dats bad...Mr president(SAI BABA) is this ao to use the so called LAW
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Ghandi12: 8:10am On Sep 23, 2015
So today Ben-Murray Bruce deface his good image - When he talks now and see people nodding or clapping he should be careful.

The verdict is still the same. PDP is out to destroy Buhari and his government and they have found an ally in a treacherous Saraki.

APC and Buhari should be more vigilant and vicious with anyone of them that have broken any laws of the land.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by anonimi: 8:10am On Sep 23, 2015
PentiumPro:
PDP Senate President.

Like Tambuwal was APC Speaker after the "bastard" betrayer of a JagbaJantis worked with Gbajabiamila to deny their Yoruba sister and PDP choice- Hon. Mulikat Akande of the slot.
Karma is a biatch. What goes round comes round, surely.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2506961_img91766716015171_jpeg_jpegd528c8847806ba5e9ee5d732afc1ea69

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2147911_cymera20150222114530_jpegbb7cc5a3cc7ccee7c2b50b7bb8f36287

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by ishiamu(m): 8:10am On Sep 23, 2015
Gbawe:

You think so? You have been discredited here so many times that one more disgrace, ridiculing how you reason, will make no difference. I will however remind you of your utterances when Saraki is gone. You said it was impossible for GEJ not to win. Where is GEJ today? You said you will deactivate your account if Buhari won in a certain Nigerian State. Buhari went on to win and you are still here posting showing that you have no honour. It is those who take you seriously I pity. Was Melaye, Saraki's biggest supporter up till shi*t got real, in court with the senate President? That should tell you something.

I tot your quitting the forum am ashamed seeing you here again... Oni ranu

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by andyanders: 8:12am On Sep 23, 2015
Anywhere you see Godswill Akpabio, Theodore Orji and their likes, then you see faces of 419 in session. All of them are shameless official fraudsters who has no shame hence you see them coming out to support corruption.

They have to do this because if we start probing them, many heads will role as 95% steal their states dry and run to senate to cover their crime.

I have never seen a country that can survive with the kind of leaders we have.

Buhari has to take a stand in making sure that any corrupt official must be stripped off the so called immunity prosecuted and sent to jail for a long time at least 10 yrs with hard labour so that if he is 60/65 he should then be about 75yrs old when he should be coming out and then no life is left for him.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by nationwide1(m): 8:15am On Sep 23, 2015
Boss13:
Why do you all condemn Saraki when in the eyes of the law, every accused person is innocent until proven guilty? The war against Saraki is more than just looting. Fashola looted Lagos State treasury and today no one is talking about it. My humble looking Fayemi looted Ekiti State but is seen as a saint in APC fold today. Who is fooling who?

So you expected Murray Bruce to have abandoned his colleague only based on accusation. Shaking my head for your ignorance.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by tomakint: 8:15am On Sep 23, 2015
Boss13:
My brother I am still in shock on that one I have to check through other sources to be double sure that Ben Bruce really accompany the rogue and alas it was true.........so so sad

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by tunex23: 8:17am On Sep 23, 2015
Boss13:
he went to watch the event
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Oblongatarh(m): 8:18am On Sep 23, 2015
Where went his political body guard Otumba Dino Melaye? Did he suddenly develop a running stomach yesterday?

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by cabaliciouscabal: 8:18am On Sep 23, 2015
trendphemmy:
laws are made to govern humans and humans wrote the law. he is one of the strongest politicians in Nigeria. I doubt if anything is gonna happen to him.

SOME PEOPLE ARE ABOVE THE LAW

REALLY ?

Don't let us be in a hurry, the process has started and we shall know very soon, Weda it is going to be business as usual

At least we should give dis new government kudos for docking a mere senate president for d first tym. It is a way forward.

Wind of change is already blowing and if u ar not well fortified, u will be blown away.

As for d senators dat followed saraki to court, dia actions has clearly shown dat dey ar shameless people of no morals.

#Criminals Ruling Us

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Nobody: 8:18am On Sep 23, 2015
I can't see Dino Melaye in the list. Where is he?

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by anonimi: 8:18am On Sep 23, 2015
andyanders:
Anywhere you see Godswill Akpabio, Theodore Orji and their likes, then you see faces of 419 in session. All of them are shameless official fraudsters who has no shame hence you see them coming out to support corruption.

But anywhere you see Sylva, Amaechi, Tinubu etc na saints dey there even plus Abacha whom "pope" Buhari canonised as saint for NOT stealing our money, abi
Understandable since Buhari himself na Seriki Barawo head of THIEVES seeing as he made a FALSE declaration of his assets.

For how much longer shall most of us remain GULLIBLE mumus

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2733734_munch20150812080810_jpeg1d11e13a327d33cec402de71dc2a8eb7

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2837264_tmp9455fbimg14417792614671224457852_jpeg6dab6ee28b2554beeaa4f34b3a1f7675

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2827707_img20150905142543_jpegffcefa9483529d6999254d5bf1b3a54e

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by SUBWAY101(m): 8:18am On Sep 23, 2015
ayindejimmy:

See how you exposed ur corrupt party ignorantly.
I counted those 29 senators, and aside from Saraki, I don't think there were up to 5 APC senators there.
So which is the 'party of professional looters and career criminals' Now?

I suggest you edit ur comment

Dont mind that shameless thing. He is always on nairaland fighting over PDP, he turn a blind eye to the PDP senators on that list. Smh

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Imortal001: 8:19am On Sep 23, 2015
emamos:
English master thanks, but hope you got the message!
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by akudinaobi(m): 8:20am On Sep 23, 2015
oluwafemi113:
BUKOLA SARAKI’S PROPERTIES EXPOSED

Breakdown of his properties are N120 million and $224 million incomes as annual rent from his landed properties in Nigeria and London.

BUKOLA SARAKI’S ASSETS
Plot 212 Musa Yar'Adua Street, Victoria Island, N700 million.
Others are a plot of land on Lekki Phase (block 72), N7 million;
Ibafo near Ajah, N5 million;

Buildings on number 42 Gerrard Road, Ikoyi, N750 million;
19 Roxton Road, Ikoyi, N500 million;
62 Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, N100 million;
15A & B MacDonald, Ikoyi, N160 million
6 Vulga Street, Maitama, Abuja, N60 million.

HIS LANDED PROPERTIES
123A, Ashley Gardens, Thirleby Road, London, valued at $750,000. (N120 Million Naira)
56 Cheyne Court, SW 3, London, $900,000; (N144 Million Naira)
54 Ashley Gardens, Ambrasden Avenue, London, $2.5 million; (N400 Million Naira)
141 Ashley Gardens, Thirleby Road, London, $600,000; (N96 Million Naira)
Nell Gwynn House, Sleave Avenue, London, $400,000; (N64 Million Naira)
Ormond House, Ormond Street, S/London, $400,000; (N64 Million Naira)
53 Ashley Gardens, Ambrasden Avenue, London, $2.5 million, (N400 Million Naira)
70 Bourne Street, S/W London, valued at $4.8 million. (N768 Million Naira)

HIS MOVABLE PROPERTIES
Mercedes S320, N16 million;
Mercedes S500, N20 million;
Mercedes G500, N18 million;
Mercedes V220, N6 million
Mercedes 300E, N2 million.
Mercedes ML 240, N8.5 million;
Mercedes CLK 320, N9 million;
Mercedes E320, N11 million;
Mercedes G500 bullet-proof, N45 million
Mercedes S500 bullet-proof, N30 million.
Ferrari 456 GT N25 million;
Navigator, N15 million;
Peugeot 406, N2 million,
Lexus Jeep bullet-proof, N30 million
Lincoln Navigator bullet-proof, N25 million.

HIS CASH DEPOSITS IN DIFFERENT BANK ACCOUNTS NIGERIA
Societe Generale; N11 million
Ecobank, Broad Street, Lagos, N350, 000;
Citizens Bank, Broad Street, Lagos, N390, 000;
Citizens Bank, Broad Street, Lagos, N600,000;
Ecobank Nigeria plc, Broad Street, N10.3 million,
Guaranty Trust Bank, Adeyemo Alakija Street, Lagos, N2.9 million.
Societe Generale Bank, Oke Arin Street, Lagos, N23 million
Guaranty Trust Bank, Adeyemo Alakija Street, Lagos.

FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS
Coutts & C, 440 Strand, London, £905,000; (N235.3 Million Naira)
Northern Trust International Banking Corporation, Merrillynch Piece Fender, $400,000 (N64 Million Naira)
Fortis Bank, Camoile Street, London, £2 million. (N520 Million Naira)

HIS FOUR CHILDREN
His four children Tosin, Seni, Teniola ankkd Teniayo, are worth N741.89 million in cash,

HIS WIFE
Toyin Saraki, had a net asset of N1.49 billion as at 29 May 2003.

Just imagine dat as @2003, this is too much and the pple of Kwara State re suffering. There is God
People like you need serious arrest so that you will come and proof the authentication of these your statistics breakdown on the senator
Icpc
Dss
Efcc
Code of conduct
Nigeria police
We the honourable niralander have petition you to arrest these poster for false publication and alegation of assest being imposed on the embattled number 3 citizen

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by tomakint: 8:20am On Sep 23, 2015
SUBWAY101:

Gerrahere. You are all rogues and shameless praise singers. They steal you blind but you still praise them everywhere, your kids will surely curse you for been greedy. PDP=APC
......and to think one of the 'resident insurgirls' can analyse politics.....cheesy grin wao, I am impressed .......
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Cholison(m): 8:21am On Sep 23, 2015
Chei my senator is on the roll call of dishonour, clearly a bad market representation.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by SUBWAY101(m): 8:21am On Sep 23, 2015
ishiamu:

I tot your quitting the forum am ashamed seeing you here again... Oni ranu

Shut up.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by SUBWAY101(m): 8:22am On Sep 23, 2015
tomakint:

......and to think one of the 'resident insurgirls' can analyse politics.....cheesy grin wao, I am impressed .......

You don start your own Akintola. How u dey?
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by jullary(m): 8:23am On Sep 23, 2015
chukwudi44:

Better concentrate on eating ewedu and stop blabbing online!! After all said and Saraki will remain the senate president and all your local champion's ministerial nominees would be thrown out.
you are the greatest mumu! Just imaging u know the truth but tribal thing as eating ur flesh and u keep mute and started living a fake. Life.

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Alphaoscar: 8:24am On Sep 23, 2015
ezebunafo:
onuku

Asinwin
Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by anonimi: 8:24am On Sep 23, 2015
SUBWAY101:

Na you sabi am o jare!
APC = PDP = APC!!

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2281191_politricks_jpeg1e074f9e4eb2ed17a7bc4617eb7731cb

Re: Names Of Senators Who Accompanied Saraki To CCT Yesterday....... [29 In All] by Pennywise(m): 8:25am On Sep 23, 2015
chukwudi44:

Lolz so because Melaye did not show up in court now means he is no longer with Saraki? Abegi make I hear word jare.

Remember to remind me of my words when Saraki goes in 2019
Stop making a foool of yourself on this forum. Have you no shame?

When will u wake up to realise a new Nigeria has dawned. Go and wait and continue your praise of Saraki at Kirikiri maximum.

#Nnamdikanu Trending In Nigeria After 'arrest' - BBC / How To Report Any Nigerian Policeman Asking For Bail Money / Ogun State At 40: List Of Dignitaries From Ogun

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60