Stats: 3,163,300 members, 7,853,388 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 03:41 PM

Thread Is Now Closed. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Thread Is Now Closed. (3405 Views)

This Thread Is Dedicated To The Great Liberator Of Our Time...Nnamdi Kanu / This Thread Is Not To Support The Biafran Movement.... Timeline Of A Struggle / Makzeze Lied The Pic On The Thread Is VC Unimaid Not Prof. Tijjani El-miskin (2) (3) (4)

Thread Is Now Closed. by MizMyColi(f): 4:01pm On Nov 07, 2015
tongue
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by MizMyColi(f): 4:02pm On Nov 07, 2015
smiley

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by PRYCE(m): 4:03pm On Nov 07, 2015
Even APC knows it's wrong... But we have the Appeal court as our last hope! That's if they themselves aren't compromised!

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by bigeagleeye(m): 4:04pm On Nov 07, 2015
I am interested in this case!
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by maxti: 4:04pm On Nov 07, 2015

MizMyColi:
Lalasticlala

I would like to board this vehicle to frontpage.

Please make my dreams a realitygrin

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mogidi: 4:09pm On Nov 07, 2015
MizMyColi:
grincheesy

cc
PRYCE, Mogidi, Zicoraads, Tonyebarcanista, Egift Dannyset

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mogidi: 4:10pm On Nov 07, 2015
The impunity won't be allowed to carry on, civil disobedience if the appeal court becomes compromised as well.

cc:lalasticlala
Ishiaku's voice needs to be heard also.
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by egift(m): 4:10pm On Nov 07, 2015
Go to court and sleep there. grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Nobody: 4:11pm On Nov 07, 2015
Bihari is a dictator ... Tonyebarcanista is a bastard grin cheesy

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by MabraO: 4:11pm On Nov 07, 2015
Mtcheew

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by dustmalik: 4:11pm On Nov 07, 2015
egift:
I wholeheartedly endorse this comment

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by TonyeBarcanista(m): 4:12pm On Nov 07, 2015
Unfortunately, the FHC nullified that section of the electoral Act.

www.vanguardngr.com/2011/07/court-rejects-sections-of-2010-electoral-act/

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by DebateNigeria: 4:14pm On Nov 07, 2015
There will be only one party soon... Just like we have with military regimes
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Nobody: 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2015
The law is what the court says it is.
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mogidi: 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2015
egift:

Wow!!
Great contribution.
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by dustmalik: 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
Sometimes you do say the truth. I mean, only sometimes.
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Dannyset(m): 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
grin Are you saying this is dead on arrival? Pls dont break the beautiful heart of Mizmycoli

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mynd44: 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2015
Section 140 of the ECA 2010 has been nullified already....

Y'all get educated abeg

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Ballmer: 4:15pm On Nov 07, 2015
If the tribunal can not annul fraudulent election for what so ever reason why is it sitting at all ?

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by seunmsg(m): 4:17pm On Nov 07, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

Help me explain to your fellow wailing PDP members o. They have turned themselves to legal experts who knows the law more than the tribunal judges.

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by lekan29ice(m): 4:17pm On Nov 07, 2015
egift:
Gbam

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Phame: 4:18pm On Nov 07, 2015
This wannabe is on the loose. Intresting...

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by engineerboat(m): 4:18pm On Nov 07, 2015
Mogidi:
The impunity won't be allowed to carry on, civil disobedience if the appeal courts becomes compromised as well.

cc:lalasticlala
Ishiaku's voice needs to be heard also.

this robotic APC liars are looking for something that did nit belong to them by all means.

Appeal loading

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by dustmalik: 4:18pm On Nov 07, 2015
This thread is a nullity, dead on arrival. MizMyColi, try something else.

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Tolatutu: 4:18pm On Nov 07, 2015
Mynd44:

Y'all get educated abeg

Are you minding them. They just open threads on things they have no knowledge about undecided

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Phame: 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2015
MizMyColi:
smiley
you never shi shontin

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mogidi: 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2015
seunmsg:

Help me explain to your fellow wailing PDP members o. They have turned themselves to legal experts who knows the law more than the tribunal judges.

You meant APC tribunal members.
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mynd44: 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2015
Tolatutu:

Are you minding them. They just open threads on things they have no knowledge about undecided
Just sad

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by MizMyColi(f): 4:20pm On Nov 07, 2015
Look at all of them forming James Bond because Barca has educated them.

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by philips70(m): 4:21pm On Nov 07, 2015
SMH....Tonyebarcanista, may your sense be permanent in Jesus name!

Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by MizMyColi(f): 4:22pm On Nov 07, 2015
Phame:
you never shi shontin

At least, I'm a wannabe.

What are you?
Re: Thread Is Now Closed. by Mogidi: 4:22pm On Nov 07, 2015
Mynd44:

Y'all get educated abeg

Waiting for this legal luminary also known as Mynd44 to begin educating us.

Nigeria Steadily On The Path Of Yugoslavia / Threat To Igbos - Beyond What They They Say & Fear For The VP / Arewa Youths Send Message To Nnamdi Kanu Over October 1 Quit Notice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17