Stats: 3,154,560 members, 7,823,473 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:35 AM

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (694) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 (2324824 Views)

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld / Arsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans) / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (691) (692) (693) (694) (695) (696) (697) ... (3496) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by IZUKWU(m): 10:19pm On Jan 19, 2016
"__arsenalnews_: Manchester City paid the same amount for Eliaquim Mangala as Arsenal did for Mesut Ozil. Let that sink in."
--http://twitter.com/__arsenalnews_/status/689519174276812803
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by edoyad(m): 10:46pm On Jan 19, 2016
Piers Morgan don crase grin grin grin

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by coded01: 10:46pm On Jan 19, 2016
Spy360:

Sharrap!

Did Zidane give as much assist as Ozil? He is the most creative player ever.

Love it or loath it.

Dmcdad... Yes he is right... grin

Francis Coquelin Is the greatest defensive midfielder of all time

Santi Cazorla Is the greatest attacking midfielder of all time

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain Is the greatest winger of all time

Olivier Giroud Is the greatest striker of all time

Héctor Bellerín Is the greatest right back of all time

Laurent Koscielny Is the greatest central defender of all time

Lastly... Arsene Wenger is the greatest coach of all time... angry

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 10:50pm On Jan 19, 2016
edoyad:
Piers Morgan don crase grin grin grin
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
But seriously, who dey teach that guy Yoruba? Surprising.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 10:51pm On Jan 19, 2016
coded01:

Dmcdad... Yes he is right... grin

Francis Coquelin Is the greatest defensive midfielder of all time

Santi Cazorla Is the greatest attacking midfielder of all time

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain Is the greatest winger of all time

Olivier Giroud Is the greatest striker of all time

Héctor Bellerín Is the greatest right back of all time

Laurent Koscielny Is the greatest central defender of all time

Lastly... Arsene Wenger is the greatest coach of all time... angry
You ehn... You no be better person walai! cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by coded01: 10:53pm On Jan 19, 2016
dmcdad:

You ehn... You no be better person walai! cheesycheesycheesy

Arsenal is the greatest club of all time... grin

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 1:51am On Jan 20, 2016
coded01:

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by edoyad(m): 8:20am On Jan 20, 2016
dmcdad:

cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy

But seriously, who dey teach that guy Yoruba? Surprising.

You know Nigerians na, we dey everywhere.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 8:22am On Jan 20, 2016
edoyad:

You know Nigerians na, we dey everywhere.
Na so sha.cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 10:03am On Jan 20, 2016
coded01:

You are RIGHT.
Thanks for the compliment.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 10:04am On Jan 21, 2016
For those who think our trophyless years were wasted,...

Deloitte reports that Arsenal is now the seventh richest club in the world, ahead of the likes of Chelsea, Liverpool, Dortmund, Athletico, Juventus, AC Milan etc.

This is mainly as a result of our match day revenue of over £100million which happens to be the highest in the world.

We are challenging those with sugar daddies just because we have our own stadium.

#COYG

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by chrisley024(m): 11:35am On Jan 21, 2016
Spy360:

Deloitte reports that Arsenal is now the seventh richest club in the world, ahead of the likes of Chelsea, Liverpool, Dortmund, Athletico, Juventus, AC Milan etc.

This is mainly as a result of our match day revenue of over £100million which happens to be the highest in the world.

We are challenging those with sugar daddies just because we have our own stadium.

#COYG
How much do you know an Arsenal ticket cost?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by bigkesh(m): 1:46pm On Jan 21, 2016
chrisley024:
He is in a world of his own....just leave him

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by edoyad(m): 3:54pm On Jan 21, 2016
Spy360:
#COYG

A 60,000 sitter stadium generating so much money means you're paying more to see Giroud play at home than a Catalan pays to see Messi at the Camp Nou.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Keky(m): 4:36pm On Jan 21, 2016
General is Back

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 6:39pm On Jan 21, 2016
chrisley024:
The cost is value for money. Chelsea should rather make sure they repair that their dilapidated slum 'under the bridge'.

One wonders why most Londoners including Chelsea fans prefer to see a game at the Emirates rather than at 'under the bridge'.

Reasons,
serene atmosphere
good quality attacking football
clean soccer pitches, well cut and watered grass
safety
comfort, you always get a cup of starbucks free
etc etc.

These explain why despite a higher ticket price, Emirates still record more attendances that 'under th bridge'.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 6:44pm On Jan 21, 2016
edoyad:

A 60,000 sitter stadium generating so much money means you're paying more to see Giroud play at home than a Catalan pays to see Messi at the Camp Nou.
It's not just the match day revenue but the endorsement deals, naming rights etc that comes with one owning his own stadium.

Even Messi wants to play in the EPL, the most exciting league in the world.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 21, 2016
Spy360:

Even Messi wants to play in the EPL, the most exciting league in the world.

Keep deceiving yourself
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by edoyad(m): 7:20pm On Jan 21, 2016
ollah1:

Keep deceiving yourself

But he's telling the truth na, where is the equal?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Nobody: 7:24pm On Jan 21, 2016
edoyad:

But he's telling the truth na, where is the equal?

That??
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016
ollah1:

That??
You get time dey answer these people sef.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 7:25am On Jan 22, 2016
dmcdad:

You get time dey answer these people sef.
If you were told that Aston Villa, our bottom club is richer than Valencia and Napoli would you agree? By next year, Bornemouth would sign players from Ath Madrid.

As for Barca, we are coming to strip you naked on your players.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 7:27am On Jan 22, 2016
Meanwhile,...

Coquelin is back to full training, Welbeck to return next week. Next on the line - Wilshere.

Good things lie ahead.

We must win the league.

#COYG
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 8:02am On Jan 22, 2016
Spy360:

If you were told that Aston Villa, our bottom club is richer than Valencia and Napoli would you agree? By next year, Bornemouth would sign players from Ath Madrid.

As for Barca, we are coming to strip you naked on your players.
I laugh in Swahili. Keep giving yourself hope. I can buy your entire squad with the value of just one player in my team. So keep consoling yourself.

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 8:03am On Jan 22, 2016
Spy360:
Meanwhile,...

Coquelin is back to full training, Welbeck to return next week. Next on the line - Wilshere.

Good things lie ahead.

We must win the league.

#COYG
And Champions League?

Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by hariorh: 1:45pm On Jan 22, 2016
dmcdad:

And Champions League?

Amen amen amen.... Fire!
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 2:26pm On Jan 22, 2016
hariorh:

Amen amen amen.... Fire!
MFM/CAC.
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 8:19pm On Jan 22, 2016
dmcdad:
And Champions League?
E go do you like film trick. cheesy
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 8:19pm On Jan 22, 2016
dmcdad:
And Champions League?
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by dmcdad: 8:22pm On Jan 22, 2016
Spy360:
Ohh... If na home video film trick no wahala. We all know how e dey go.tongue
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Spy360(m): 6:12am On Jan 23, 2016
Arsene Wenger close to agreeing a new deal.

#OnyeIbo
Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by sod09(m): 10:17am On Jan 23, 2016
if only kos can revenge tomao wat dat bastard useless tout did to him.... I won't mind at all ooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (691) (692) (693) (694) (695) (696) (697) ... (3496) (Reply)

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)