Stats: 3,158,505 members, 7,836,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:56 PM

Etisalat Customer Care Job - Jobs/Vacancies (262) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Etisalat Customer Care Job (758064 Views)

Etisalat Customer Care Representative Recruitment / Customer Care Job Positions At MTN Nigeria / Mtn Customer Care Job At Alexander-crystals Ltd Ibadan Let Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) ... (298) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by HisMajesty1(m): 6:54am On Apr 29, 2016
pearlMomo87:
yeah, I did mine too on d 20th.
OK, good to know that at least one of you is here.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mhizdiva(f): 6:56am On Apr 29, 2016
Walexsammy:
23/24
Sup with interview invite?hope u got one?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mhizdiva(f): 6:58am On Apr 29, 2016
Stevostical:
No show yet, still expectant.
stevo hope u got interview invite o?pls tell me you did?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by HisMajesty1(m): 6:59am On Apr 29, 2016
=Dayo15 post=45135349]
Lol hope you are not expecting buddy invite...na we team 15th dey next in line o.
I know, I'll be expecting from next week.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mhizdiva(f): 6:59am On Apr 29, 2016
rvpbae:

Mushin, 10am.
The notice is really short sha
Overshort is an understatement,same venue and time as well.Wish u d very best
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mhizdiva(f): 7:01am On Apr 29, 2016
prettyaura:
how far? any news?
Babe pls tell me u got the invite biko?quote me if ur centre is at mushin.All the very best dear
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Mhizdiva(f): 7:06am On Apr 29, 2016
tagbovu:

Alright dear, thanks alots you guys have been so caring.
Sup dear,sorry this is coming late,how was the cbt test?am sure u really nailed it,congrats in advance to the next stage.Having my interview today@mushin wishing myself the very best.

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by prettyaura: 7:21am On Apr 29, 2016
Mhizdiva:

Babe pls tell me u got the invite biko?quote me if ur centre is at mushin.All the very best dear
lol..not yet dear...my group havent gotten..ours will be monday cry
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by prettyaura: 7:22am On Apr 29, 2016
shogz89:
Yeah bae, received it.. Interview today 10:am oshodi.. I no no why dem carry me come oshodi,, have been having all my test in mushin nd it has always been fun and success. May God help me sha,, what about you.
u will be fine dear..havent received mine...my group is 2pm-6pm...maybe by monday.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 7:33am On Apr 29, 2016
Niyyah:
Resumption mail @last cheesy, alhamdulillahii robil ahlamin! #team15thMedicals# pls check your mailbox, All the best guys.
Kano?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by kehmeh(f): 7:49am On Apr 29, 2016
Please who knows if those that had their medicals on the 19th(last week Tuesday) have started receiving resumption mails too

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Walexsammy(m): 7:59am On Apr 29, 2016
Mhizdiva:

Sup with interview invite?hope u got one?
yes dear...infact am at the venue now..thanks am sure u got yours too
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Yemzy89: 8:04am On Apr 29, 2016
Dayo15:

Lol hope you are not expecting buddy invite...na we team 15th dey next in line o

Dis1 funny sha team 15th neva see, 20 dey raise head. Shuuuo

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by WhyNa: 8:30am On Apr 29, 2016
Buddy done and dusted. As usual, over to God
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:45am On Apr 29, 2016
abujasingles:

You forgot their names abi?. I guess they introduced themselves 1st.
they didnt
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by tagbovu(f): 8:59am On Apr 29, 2016
Mhizdiva:

Sup dear,sorry this is coming late,how was the cbt test?am sure u really nailed it,congrats in advance to the next stage.Having my interview today@mushin wishing myself the very best.

Thanks dearie, yea done with that, my dear I notice something there yesterday, anyways make I kip my mouth shut. But why everybody dey form, when u say HELLO to them, they ll be looking at u like as if they are dummies that's by d way, I did my best, but praying to God to intervene Na only baba God get powa. Congratulations to u dearest, wishing SUCCESS. All d best.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Princecharming01(m): 9:28am On Apr 29, 2016
HisMajesty1:
OK, good to know that at least one of you is here.
am with u too cbt 20th awaiting buddy
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Stevostical(m): 9:58am On Apr 29, 2016
Mhizdiva:

stevo hope u got interview invite o?pls tell me you did?
Not yet dear, I bet me and pretty aura would be doing ours together, first buddy session was 2-6pm. Success in your interview
Cc austineosita, femoric and others. Tagbovu na so some people they do ooo. I remember the way people were just looking during our CBT like it's a competition. All the best dear.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by tagbovu(f): 10:04am On Apr 29, 2016
Stevostical:

Not yet dear, I bet me and pretty aura would be doing ours together, first buddy session was 2-6pm. Success in your interview
Cc austineosita, femoric and others. Tagbovu na so some people they do ooo. I remember the way people were just looking during our CBT like it's a competition. All the best dear.

Thanks dearie. Hmmm Na wa oo. Anyways give God all d glory. And SUCCESS to u all. OluwaIsFullyInvolve

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 10:10am On Apr 29, 2016
Stevostical:

To you it is not a competition?. It depends on how you carry your face and say the hello. During my time the 1st day of buddy people were forming but immediately we entered to watch the video everyone started blending. Unless if majority of you guys are fresh graduates from nysc na those ones dey sabi form pass
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Stevostical(m): 10:25am On Apr 29, 2016
abujasingles:

To you it is not a competition?. It depends on how you carry your face and say the hello. During my time the 1st day of buddy people were forming but immediately we entered to watch the video everyone started blending. Unless if majority of you guys are fresh graduates from nysc na those ones dey sabi form pass
Well if you read my post well I said CBT not buddy, my buddy session was cool and a lot of mingling btw all parties. By the way about how face is been carried, you don't try starting conversation with a squeezed face (to me sha don't know about others). On the competition bases, so far you ain't the one doing my test for me then I see my recruitment been dependent on my performance in the recruitment process.

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 10:27am On Apr 29, 2016
Yemzy89:

Dis1 funny sha team 15th neva see, 20 dey raise head. Shuuuo

The remaining team 6th together with team 15th medicals will make the next resumption batch which is may 10. Others will wait till may 31st resumption batch

Don't ask me how I know.... Thank me later cool

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by prettyaura: 10:27am On Apr 29, 2016
Stevostical:

Awwwww! we are definitely the next set dear...since they just mailed 8am-1pm wink

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by prettyaura: 10:31am On Apr 29, 2016
Stevostical:

Well if you read my post well I said CBT not buddy, my buddy session was cool and a lot of mingling btw all parties. By the way about how face is been carried, you don't try starting conversation with a squeezed face (to me sha don't know about others). On the competition bases, so far you ain't the one doing my test for me then I see my recruitment been dependent on my performance in the recruitment process.
cheesy the first thing i noticed about your post is your use of english..guy, u sabi blow grammar well o cool nice!

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by MISSYTOSIN(f): 10:44am On Apr 29, 2016
'
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Stevostical(m): 10:55am On Apr 29, 2016
prettyaura:
cheesy the first thing i noticed about your post is your use of english..guy, u sabi blow grammar well o cool nice!
Abeg ooo, see whining of life, me wey go umuokorororo community primary and secondary school!!! Anyway thanks, our interview might be tomorrow, learned they conduct interviews on Saturday, note: Monday is public holiday (worker's day)
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by ofeshe(m): 11:01am On Apr 29, 2016
Pls who know someone that knows someone that got dropped after interview. cry
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Orekelewa7(f): 11:04am On Apr 29, 2016
team28. Been a reader all along, just thought to say 'hi' today. I actually saw all dem cute faces of y'all yesterday. Only wish I could tell who was who. Pretty cool tho!
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by fresh123: 11:06am On Apr 29, 2016
No we haven't ........or lemme say I haven't
kehmeh:
Please who knows if those that had their medicals on the 19th(last week Tuesday) have started receiving resumption mails too
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Midastorch(m): 11:10am On Apr 29, 2016
MISSYTOSIN:
pls I need
Mr Almin's number . It's urgent . Thanks

Gross stupidity. ...#okbye
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Samopebalo: 11:21am On Apr 29, 2016
jayhumble:

The remaining team 6th together with team 15th medicals will make the next resumption batch which is may 10. Others will wait till may 31st resumption batch

Na for only church pastor go preach people no go ask ehm questions...as far dis place nobi church, Oga how u know say na 10th.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 11:25am On Apr 29, 2016
jayhumble:

Abeg make team 15th medicals go take chilling pills cos team 11th medicals de ground. Except we all go resume together. All is well anyway!

(1) (2) (3) ... (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) ... (298) (Reply)

Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel / 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme / Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34