Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,042 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend - Literature (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend (76832 Views)

Top 5 Books By Wole Soyinka: The Tale, The Story And A Must Read / What Are The Top 5 Books One Must Read In Their Lifetime And Why? / Top 5 Books You Should Read Before Turning 25 Years Old (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by UIA04(f): 5:01pm On May 25, 2016
braithwaite:

Out of the 5 you mentioned.. only **Comedy Writing Secrets by Mel Helitzer.** and **48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene** are cogent.others will pass..

Beside these are books you said you can't do without.. smh..

Why are you shaking your head

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by UIA04(f): 5:09pm On May 25, 2016
You are right about 48 laws of power

All the laws are legit and the book isn't one you read once but must be like a bible if you want to embody the laws.

But embodying all the laws can be dangerous to you because you might end up as a human devoid of good feelings and only manipulative of others which isn't living life.

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by braithwaite(m): 5:16pm On May 25, 2016
UIA04:

Why are you shaking your head

lots ma'am

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Apelex(m): 5:24pm On May 25, 2016
iLegend:
These 5 books helped me the most in life. Let me see yours.

These are books I'm not supposed to reveal to anyone. They're my secret weapons.

Revealing it will make me expose my secrets.

I'm thinking of not posting this.
I'm not really cool posting this, but I know this will definitely help somebody.

Something is pushing me to press the submit button!

I hope the wise boys/men in the house will take advantage of this.

If you're a lady let your boyfriend or male friends know some of these books. But the side effect is, if they know all these you'll probably lose them to other women.

Women can't resist a man who has the qualities contained in these books and it does not require money, height or looks to acquire them.

I can kill for these books. I guarantee 100% success on these books!

These are my Top 5 Practical Books Ever.

5. Comedy Writing Secrets by Mel Helitzer.
(I have a natural sense of humor, but this book amplified it. Be careful with this book. You might become funnier than Okon.)

4. 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene
(Some people love to use others, but this book stops it or make you become a better player on deception. Be carful with the dangers of this book.)

3. Double Your Dating by David DeAngelo.
(I never knew my ways around women. This 90 page book changed me in hours and I couldn't believe it. This would've been my number one.)

2. Sex God Method by Daniel Rose.
(I was boring in bed, but this book stopped it. This is only for bad boys that want to get a girl addicted to sex. Be careful, you're about to hurt another man's daughter via sexual addiction. Being so good in bed is FAR better than being so good with books.)

1. Eja.culation Trainer (ETrainer) by Matt Gordon.
(I never lasted long enough during sex, but this book practically blew me away and placed me among the 1% of men that can last forever in the bed without any enhancer. If not for this book my sexual ego or my overall confidence would've been on ground floor.)

Notable Mentions:

Dangerous Man Adventurous Woman by David Dida.
(About women and their crazy wishes.)

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hills.
(About business and being rich.)

My Secret Garden by Nancy Friday.
(About female fantasies and how naughty women truly are.)

Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki.
(About money and being rich.)

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie.
(About humility and being a leader.)

English Blue Grammar by I can't remember.
(About simplified grammars and punctuations.)

— Too numerous to mention.

I don't know if I still have these books again. I had all the soft copies of these books, but it's better you buy them from the Authors, else you'll not value them.

My secrets are gone!
God, I hope I won't regret this.

I'll probably take this down if I wake tomorrow morning feeling bad!

Share your top 2, 4 or 5 books with us. The ones you are practically applying in your day to day activities.

iLegend.

Modify: Yes, we all know the greatest books are religious books like the Bible and Quran, but we ain't talking religion here. Please bear with me on that. Maybe I'll post top 5 Evergreen Books!

48 laws of power is the Bomb

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by promisechild(m): 5:28pm On May 25, 2016
iLegend:

These are books I'm not supposed to reveal to anyone. They're my secret weapons.

I'm not really cool posting this, but I know this will definitely help somebody.

If you're a lady let your boyfriend or male friends know some of these books. But the side effect is, if they know all these you'll probably lose them to other women.

Women can't resist a man who has the qualities contained in these books and it does not require money, height or looks to acquire them.

(I have a natural sense of humor, but this book amplified it. Be careful with this book. You might become funnier than Okon.)

(Some people love to use others, but this book stops it or make you become a better player on deception. Be carful with the dangers of this book.)

(I never knew my ways around women. This 90 page book changed me in hours and I couldn't believe it. This would've been my number one.)

(I was boring in bed, but this book stopped it. This is only for bad boys that want to get a girl addicted to sex. Be careful, you're about to hurt another man's daughter via sexual addiction. Being so good in bed is FAR better than being so good with books.)

(I never lasted long enough during sex, but this book practically blew me away and placed me among the 1% of men that can last forever in the bed without any enhancer. If not for this book my sexual ego or my overall confidence would've been on ground floor.)

Notable Mentions:

I don't know if I still have these books again. I had all the soft copies of these books, but it's better you buy them from the Authors, else you'll not value them.

My secrets are gone!

Share your top 2, 4 or 5 books with us. The ones you are practically applying in your day to day activities.

iLegend.

Modify: Yes, we all know the greatest books are religious books like the Bible and Quran, but we ain't talking religion here. Please bear with me on that. Maybe I'll post top 5 Evergreen Books!
ok
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by emmaliver(m): 5:30pm On May 25, 2016
Who you epp?? No mind me. Its all about personal development.
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by balancediet(m): 5:30pm On May 25, 2016
Thanks for the heads up buddy. Impressive.
iLegend:

Notable Mentions:

My secrets are gone!

iLegend.

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Waspy(m): 5:30pm On May 25, 2016
I thought I was going to see the Bible or Koran
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Nigga44: 5:34pm On May 25, 2016
My top 6 cool

Confessions of an economic hitman

The Prince

48 Laws of power

The mafia manager

12 laws of power persuasion

The art of war

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Jambsupport(f): 5:34pm On May 25, 2016
I have ejaculation trainer, I once gave it to my ex.

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Nobody: 5:35pm On May 25, 2016
iLegend:

Yeah! As a man if you can handle your problems with women every other problem become easier. Ask married men. Some of them who didn't handle this problem are in soup. Though, I'm not married.

If you solve these problems early enough you'll have time to make money.

If you make money first you won't have time to solve these problems you'll think you're rich and won't bother about your sex life.

This gives the bad boys in town the opportunity to secretly mess around with your trusted wife or girlfriend. The earlier the better.

Lest I forget, this is for people in their 20s. Cuz I'm still in my 20s. In my 30s I'll have a different top 5 and so on.

To answer your question properly I'd say yes. But now that I am sure I have taken care of sex, my current pursuit is get rich or die trying!

And I always remember there's God o!
how many of ds books do u have as soft copy. i may need dem o
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by datopaper(m): 5:38pm On May 25, 2016
Robert Kiyosaki rich dad poor dad

Impossible is possible by...
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Barbarthundey(m): 5:38pm On May 25, 2016
iLegend:

I like your type. Thanks for the special compliment. You've read them all but you've refuse to share with others, why?

I know your problem. Make sure you find something and eat. No condition is permanent!

Soft copies Pls @fagbamigbeb@yahoo.com
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by SUPOL(m): 5:38pm On May 25, 2016
Secret of Secrets- U.S Anderson
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Nobody: 5:39pm On May 25, 2016
My top 5 books

1. The Bible: by Jehovah God
2. Reasoning from the Scriptures: by Jehovah's Witnesses
3. What Does the Bible Really Teach: by Jehovah's witnesses
4. Insight on the Scriptures: by Jehovah's witnesses
5. Mankind Search for God: by Jehovah's witnesses

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by gbens2000(m): 5:41pm On May 25, 2016
REMMEI:
Please,how can i borrow your top 5 books you listed up there..please..biko..ejo..
just go to e-library.
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by GistHub(m): 5:41pm On May 25, 2016
iLegend:

Notable Mentions:

My secrets are gone!

iLegend.

Could you please send those soft copies to me via Hoipolloi.aa@gmail.com abeg
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by oli360(m): 5:43pm On May 25, 2016
wow interesting
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Brunel(m): 5:44pm On May 25, 2016
1. The book of Proverbs - The Holy Bible.
2. Create your own future - Brian Tracy (Read this book in my first year in university. Life changing)
3. 7 Habits of Highly Successful People - Stephen Covey
4. Mafia Manager
5. The Now Habit - Neil..... Forgotten his other name.

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by stevedeey(m): 5:45pm On May 25, 2016
Your list is a trash if there is no Ogboju ode ninu Igbo irunmole there! cheesy

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by jonath0012(m): 5:46pm On May 25, 2016
iLegend:

Notable Mentions:

My secrets are gone!

iLegend.

Hello Op, help send the Soft copy of Double your dating by David DeAngelo to jonathangbenga227@yahoo.com
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by amazingspiderma: 5:46pm On May 25, 2016
Two great books for understanding relationships and conflict management
1.Why you act the way you do.
2.The language of love.

A deeper understanding of the Holy Spirit
1.Good morning holy spirit available on PDF on the Internet.

Please I need contacts for a book club or people with passion for reading. I look forward to suggestions. Thanks.

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Ajiswaggs(m): 5:47pm On May 25, 2016
A man of all seanson
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by pheesayor(m): 5:48pm On May 25, 2016
Please can you mail me those books? I will PM you, thanks in advance
iLegend:

Notable Mentions:

My secrets are gone!

iLegend.

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by okuneddie(m): 5:49pm On May 25, 2016
OP what about Ogboju Ode mini Igbo irumole, aditu Eledumare, akoni meje.....my best book is tragedy of victory by Godwin alabi isama
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Nobody: 5:50pm On May 25, 2016
Afer. By Anna Todd.
To numerous Hardy Chess books.
last Day At Focados High school by T.A Muhammed(lo)

The Last Wolf Series : The Forgotten Mate. By a certain nairalander. solomonbrownz64
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Cutehector(m): 5:51pm On May 25, 2016
The book of Proverbs

The book of Ecclesiastes

The book of Wisdom

The Book of Sirach
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Joeyy(m): 5:56pm On May 25, 2016
48 laws of power? Lol
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Ibidun07(f): 5:57pm On May 25, 2016
Just downloaded a few online... Thanks op
Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by Nobody: 5:59pm On May 25, 2016
sarafa68:
Afer. By Anna Todd.
To numerous Hardy Chess books
last Day At Focados High school by T.A Muhammed(lo)

The Last Wolf Series : The Forgotten Mate. By a certain nairalander. solomonbrownz64

Do you mean Hadley Chase?

I fear who no fear you. grin

Re: These 5 Books Helped Me The Most In Life. Let Me See Yours. By Ilegend by CoCoLav(f): 5:59pm On May 25, 2016
Emotional Intelligence 2.0

Who moved my cheese

The magic of thinking big

Money:Master the Game

Strategy of the Dolphin

The Organized Mind

Dont believe everything you think

Self University

Learning How to Learn

Smart Moves

Awaken the Giant Within

Strategies of Genius

Etc.

7 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Kukere Sisters: Episode 1 / The Love Grotto / The Devils Touch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94