Stats: 3,165,562 members, 7,861,657 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:21 PM

God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) (1269 Views)

Biafra Supporters Storm Nnamdi Kanu's Residence In Umuahia (Photos) / Pro-Biafra Supporters At London Hospital In Search Of Buhari (Photos) / Pro-Biafra Supporters In London & Switzerland For Anniversary Of Biafra (2) (3) (4)

God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by FuckTheM0ds(m): 9:17pm On Jun 06, 2016
Matthew 6 vs 33 - Seek Ye first the Kingdom of God
it is generally known that a greater percentage of all the citizens of the south east are all Christians.
The criteria of being a Christian is to believe that God has a Son and that there is life through His Son and also that this His Son died for all sinners and hence those who believe in Him will be saved and promised an everlasting home for them where they will be no more sorrows.
Hence the igbos accept this great promises but its so saddening that the igbos have contradicted their belief and doctrine of God by demanding for a self government.
Firstly the igbos disobey God and Government's constitution by Seceding (withdrawing) their region to become a republic which is totally against the doctrine of constitutionalism (strict adherence to the constitution). Nigeria is not a confederal state but rather a federal state and secession is strictly prohibited.
Secondly God has promised the igbos a safe haven up there in heaven and hence He commands that these world is just passing by and hence they should look up unto the eternal things and forget about biafra republic and schism.
Even if the igbos win and succeed in taking over the independence of biafra, will that still stop stealing, quarrelling, hunger, fights, hatred, murder and even rituals?
This is end time days. The igbos should not allow themselves to be used by their rich men in risking their lives all for the agitation of biafra while Namdi kanu's wife and the big heads are there safely in london while you are killing yourselves away.
If the south easterners feel they have been marginalized why not write a request and send it to FG and hand over their battle to the Lord since their bible says "the battle is the Lord's"
conclusively i urge the igbos to listen to God's advice and drop this whole biafra scheme and pray for the unity of the country for God is not the author of confusion but of peace.
One Nigeria
He that has an ear let him hear what the Spirit is saying to the people.
Amtaken, biafraboy, Seun et al

Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by ever811(m): 9:25pm On Jun 06, 2016
wetin this one smoke..

Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by Vulu: 9:28pm On Jun 06, 2016
All these yoruba advisers sef? What do you stand to lose if Igbo dump you and fulani for a better and peaceful country. If Igbos had taken your solemn advice since 1970s there would have been an Emir in Igboland by now like you have in yorubaland. grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jun 06, 2016
i hv always advised people against smoking Oshogbo weed inside toilet,
Nw cn u imagine d effect on d OP?

Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by WATCHOVER(m): 9:42pm On Jun 06, 2016
The truth is that the President don't know how to play fatherly role. All he has been preaching is sectionalism, and unable to tolerate things, I think that is one of the things Goodluck Jonathan, Obasanjo, and Yar'dua of blessed memory did that still kept Nigeria as one.
I thinks this are some of the reasons things are getting worse for this government.
Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by Rose2014: 9:51pm On Jun 06, 2016
Vulu:
All these yoruba advisers sef? What do you stand to lose if Igbo dump you and fulani for a better and peaceful country. If Igbos had taken your solemn advice since 1970s there would have been an Emir in Igboland by now like you have in yorubaland. grin
You're right my brother
I'm happy how u spotted him to be Yoruba right away lol

See proof grin

Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by FuckTheM0ds(m): 9:51pm On Jun 06, 2016
WATCHOVER:
The truth is that the President don't know how to play fatherly role. All he has been preaching is sectionalism, and unable to tolerate things, I think that is one of the things Goodluck Jonathan, Obasanjo, and Yar'dua of blessed memory did that still kept Nigeria as one.
I thinks this are some of the reasons things are getting worse for this government.
exactly. He just feels since he was a former military lieutenant that he still could use his military Modus operandi to eliminate all these quagmires in the country.
At his septuagenarian age he has showed negligence of his duty as a father and elder to offer advise and ensure a fatherly role in his administration which could reciprocate respect, obedience and legitimacy from these warring factions

Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by FuckTheM0ds(m): 11:42pm On Jun 06, 2016
Rose2014:
You're right my brother I'm happy how u spotted him to be Yoruba right away lol
See proof grin
odikwa Rose have you been stalking me? Am i your crush?
Re: God's Urgent Message To All The Igbos And Biafra Supporters (Must Read) by FuckTheM0ds(m): 5:16pm On Jun 08, 2016
Vulu:
Emir in yorubaland? hahahahaha which of the yoruba states do you see an Emir? It's Oba not Emir

Lovely Photo Of Goodluck Jonathan With His Children / Refuting The Lies About Forex Subsidy For Hajj - CBN Governor / Photos: VP Yemi Osinbajo, Gov. Ambode And Wife, Others Pay Tinubu Sallah Visit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20