Stats: 3,151,547 members, 7,812,737 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:23 PM

Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member (61643 Views)

Student Tortured At Okoh Poly Over Food Theft: The Real Story / Okoh Godwin Boko Haram Murder Confession / Okoh Godwin Finally releases his BOKO HARAM MEMBERSHIP FORM. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by gurunlocker: 4:19pm On Jun 07, 2016
I dey pity this guy sha

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jun 07, 2016
This is serious mehhhhhhhhhn
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by godwin2345: 4:19pm On Jun 07, 2016
I remake the video and i took down my own facebook. profile
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by bigerboy200: 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
U
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Mintayo(m): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
This is a serious issue. The fact that your so called contact on fb is from Syria is so disturbing.
The police should do a proper investigation and find out about this guys parading as innocentee on social media and using such medium to recruits people forcefully into their devilish agenda.

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by codedlee(m): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
u too mumu..if Na me I go fly out Na.. naija sef no worth staying sef.. mtcheew. oya enta another country like Benin republic or Togo go chill ur life..fucking bloggers and bokos can neva ever reach u.. tu comprend??
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by shamecurls(m): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
agwu123:
How can you just meet somebody online and he proposed to you that he was going to help you to US, you agreed. You didn't only agree but you left the South-East and traveled far to the Maiduguri (North- East) for same purpose. Maiduguri of all places, my guy you are too desperate and can do anything to achieve your aim.

Just thank God you came out alive cause your greediness could have landed you to your early grave.

He is a Jew. What do u expect?

Get rich or die trying

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by girl4rmspace(f): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
Am lost for words , this is a serious situation o if true
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Almightytime: 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
Hmmn ,Omo Naija. Asylum loading.....

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by martineverest(m): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
Green card leading ppl astray since 9bc

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by ngoben(f): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
Am nt saying I dnt believe u.bt u for make am known b4 d guys posted it.now it has gone viral...its well
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by CountDracula(m): 4:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
Dis ur story na fool go believe am, inshort ure either a very stupid person or ur story really is poorly made up

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by dermmy(m): 4:21pm On Jun 07, 2016
And you went to borno...see this guy o undecided
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by mentorandfriend(m): 4:21pm On Jun 07, 2016
Conversion through violence and at gun point/edge of the sword. That's all Islam is good at.

But you sef. You need to put a check on your greed and lust for overnight success.

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by passionate88: 4:21pm On Jun 07, 2016
[size=19pt] You meet someone online, him want to help yougo America, na for Bornu you go meet am instead of Lagos or abuja. You come escape under the pretence say you forget something for park. I think say Igbo guys get sense o, e b like say na only where money dey the money sensory glands dey activate. [/size]Na lie? Godwin2345 wetin be the name of the hotel

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2016
I will set up a committe to investigate the matter

In the absense of that, i would like to know why are so many young & vibrant Nigerian's so desperate of travelling abroad? I tell you the truth, all that glitters are not necessarilly gold.
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by godwin2345: 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2016
mayorchelsea:
So it you this long to come out after your pics has been all over the Internet? This damage control sh**t ain't working on me nigga.
I don't usually go to other site apart from nairaland...how will i put on a stunt...watch the video i remake
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Young03(m): 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2016
but u av got publicity oo
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by slap1(m): 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2016
godwin2345:
I search my name on google and many blog site are spreading my name please how will it be took down...am not a bokoharam am a christain

Where do you live in Owerri let me come and confirm.
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jun 07, 2016
Nairalanders are troglodytes always quick to jump into conclusions. I have no hope for this country because even our online interactions are populated majorly by non-reasoning entities talk less of the real world. Majority of those who rained curses in the first post would come here shamelessly stating they had doubts regarding the situation, a bigger majority would take the forever-stay-ignorant route.

Moral: Never jump into conclusions, you may end up committing an act you'd regret the rest of your life.

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by Lilimax(f): 4:23pm On Jun 07, 2016
Following
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by 4reala(m): 4:24pm On Jun 07, 2016
You can as well post this to all blogs dat u read such negative report on. Secondly, post d guys number, lets see if dat can be used to bring him down
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by kolaosita4(m): 4:24pm On Jun 07, 2016
Lie.........

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by godwin2345: 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2016
CountDracula:
Dis ur story na fool go believe am, inshort ure either a very stupid person or ur story really is poorly made up
Why will i put up a stunt..my life is in danger
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by igbsam(m): 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2016
PassingShot:
For what purpose did they set you up?

Exactly, for what purpose ? He should know better that Borno is a no go area for an igbo man like himself, yet he allowed his greed control his brain. See the mess he is now. I pray u clean it up asap...cos its definitely all over social media, but one thing with Nigerians, we always move on. Don't worry, your story will fade soon.

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by frisky2good(m): 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2016
I see you just registered on Nairaland today. Your story is incredible. Why did you snap your bus ticket and why did you snap with that flag?

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by alobright17(m): 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2016
godwin2345:
I will upload the guy picture and the mum soon
Are you Pastor Godwin Okoh that used to live in Abidjan?
Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by cnwamo(m): 4:25pm On Jun 07, 2016
Your post is baseless and incredibly childish.
how old are you? You need to grow up.
You can't remain a dimwit forever.

shamecurls:

He is a Jew. What do u expect?

Get rich or die trying

You guys here insulting the dude should please stop, the Dude needs help and He's come here seeking it and some of you are using the opportunity to score cheap points and make unnecessary derogatory statements directly towards his ethnic group. You guys should be ashamed of yourselves, If you can't advice him just be a spectator and STFU.
there's a saying "A wise Man once said nothing", sometimes when your instincts pushes you towards acting like a nincompoop surprise yourself and say nothing.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by gbens2000(m): 4:26pm On Jun 07, 2016
nairanlanders pls beware they are even on this forum just be careful the ppl u accept their emails,pm and so on some of them pose as a very fine dude or fine gal.infact i am proposing we do take a picture with u holding ur monker written on a paper and upload it on ur dp day.jez saying pls we ave to be alert they are some crazy form of terrorism going on.

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by rheether(f): 4:26pm On Jun 07, 2016
Brother, I believe your story but you have to present yourself to the police so that proper investigation will commence.

Re: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by MrCEO69(m): 4:26pm On Jun 07, 2016
godwin2345:
I usually read as a guest because of this i open a new account
My name is Okoh Godwin, sorry forgive my typing style..it all happen when a stranger add me on facebook,we got to know each other,the guy names are ayman mills.
He told me he's from USA and i told him i would love to come to u.s after our conversation he introduce me to is mum,who told me she is under this charity stuff that is son will help me with the visa..Ayman called me. To come to borno state to meet a friend who will help me with visa processing these stuff happen ealy last month
I reach borno state and he direct me to a holtel which i wait for him for two days before showing up.and they are up to four person that came they took me to the back of the holtel on gunpoint...gave me the writing to accept islam and denouce my faith on gunpoint which i did the guy collected my details on facebook...i told them i forgot something on the park which i latter excape...i have to remake this video to clearify the stuff which is circulating
Help me mod AM NOT A MUSLIM AND AM NOT A BOKO HARAM MEMBER..MY LIFE IS AT DENGER...IF YOU CAN TAKE IT DOWN I WILL BE GREATFULL
MOD OAM4J AND MYND44 HELP AND AM SUSPECTING THAT FORMAL POSTER PLEASE
These is the video http://sendvid.com/m1oo7tff

Guy u fool oh... tell us the true! why will u be going to a war zone so as to travel to US, Bronu of all places! i smell lies!!! undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Noah Okorie 'Mentor': Hairstylist Shot Dead By Cultists In Owerri, Imo. Graphic / Ope Badamosi Murdered By Cook (Photo) / #JusticeForKaren: Karen-Happuch Aondodoo Akpagher Raped In Premier College, Dies